Results 1 - 7 of 7

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Kansas
Kansas Department Of Health And Environment
Jeff Andersen MD
Secretary
jeff.andersen@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 540
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-7253
Fax: 785-559-4269
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
N. Myron Gunsalus Jr.
Director of Laboratories
Health & Environmental Laboratories
myron.gunsalus@ks.gov
Address: 6810 SE Dwight Street
Topeka, Kansas 66620
Phone: 785-559-5205
Fax: 785-296-1641
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology), (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Ryan Lester
Director
Bureau of Health Promotion
ryan.lester@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 230
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-368-8264
Fax: 785-559-4233
Program Areas: Chronic DIsease, Tobacco Prevention
Kim Steves
Director
Radiation Control Program
kim.steves@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 330
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-4359
Fax: 785-559-4251
Program Areas: Radiation
Farah Ahmed
Interim State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Epidemiology and Public Health Informatics
farah.ahmed@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 110
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-1415
Fax: 877-427-7318
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Ingrid Garrison
Public Health Veterinarian
Infectious Disease Epidemiology & Response
ingrid.garrison@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson, Suite 075
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-296-2501
Fax: 877-427-7318
Emergency: 877-427-7317
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Carol Cramer
Program Manager
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
carol.cramer@ks.gov
Address: 1000 SW Jackson, Suite 230
Topeka ,  Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-368-6308