Results 1 - 50 of 62

Narrow results by: Health (27) Agriculture (24) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (62) Local (0) Submit Changes
Kentucky
Kentucky Cabinet For Health & Family Services
Mary Reinle Begley
Commissioner
Department for Behavioral Health, Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Alternate address: 100 Fair Oaks Ln, 4E-D
Phone: 502-564-4527
Fax: 502-564-3844
Stephanie Mayfield MD
Commissioner
KY Department for Public Health
StephanieK.Mayfield@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3970 Ext 4068
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Secretary, KY CHFS

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7130
Fax: 502-564-7573
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Kraig Humbaugh MD
Director
Division of Epidemiology; Deputy Commissioner for Public Health
kraig.humbaugh@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243
Fax: 502-564-4553
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Kathy L. Fowler
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
kathyl.fowler@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, Mail Stop HS1E-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7398, Extension 4151
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Karim George
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
karim.george@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Justin Carey
Acting Assistant Division Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Justint.Carey@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7398 
William Baker
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
williamh.baker@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Mark Fisher
Substance Abuse Treatment Program
mark.fisher@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Alternate address: 100 Fair Oaks Lane 4E-D
Phone: 502-564-4456
Fax: 502-564-9010
Program Areas: Methadone
Dave Sallengs
Manager
Drug Enforcement Branch

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7985
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Devices, Drugs, Veterinary Drugs
Beth Fisher
Public Information Officer III
beth.fisher@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-6786 
Isabella Berberian
Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Environmental & Global Preparedness Branch
Isabelle.Berberian@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4446  Ext: 4402>
Jennifer Bell
Manager
Public Safety Branch
jennifer.bell@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4537
Fax: 502-564-0885
Program Areas: Lead Abatement Regulatory Oversight, Swimming Pool (Public) Plan Review
John Poe DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
john.poe@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3418
Fax: 502-564-0542
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Ken Spach
Manager
Environmental Management Branch
ken.spach@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4856  Ext: 3727>
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Hotels/Motels/Bed & Breakfasts, Radon Awareness, Sewage (Onsite), Swimming Pools
Lea Mott
Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Chemistry Branch
Lea.Mott@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4446
Lewis Ramsey
Manager
Milk Safety Branch
lewis.ramsey@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3340
Fax: 502-564-8787
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Mark M. Reed RS, MPA, MPH
Manager, Food Safety Branch
DPHPS Food Safety Branch
mark.reed@ky.gov
Address: 275 E. Main Street, HS1C-F
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181
Fax: 502-564-6533
Emergency: (502) 229-6255
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Farmers Markets, Food (Manufactured), Food Service, Home Food Establishments, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Retail/ Food Stores, Vending Machines, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Matt McKinley
Manager
Radiation Health/ Toxic Agents Branch
mattheww.mckinley@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3700
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Radiation
Pamela Hendren
Retail Food Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181  Ext: 3715>
Program Areas: Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines
Rebecca Gillis
Manager
Emergency Preparedness Branch
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243
Sean Benton
Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Microbiology Branch
Sean.Benton@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4446
Vacant
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
Stephanie Hold
Acting Branch Manager
Division of Audits and Investigations
Stephanie.Hold@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-2815  Ext: 3038>
Fax: 502-564-7876
Program Areas: Licensing of Manufacturers, Wholesalers & Distributors of Controlled Substances

Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
David Radle
david.radle@ky.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Anita Travis
anita.travis@ky.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Bill Wickliffe Division of Food Distribution
Director
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Alternate address: bill.wickliffe@ky.gov
Phone:  
Program Areas: Child Nutrition Commodity Program, Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program, Farm to School Program, Senior Farmer's Market Nutrition Program (SFMNP)
Benson Bell Division of Regulation & Inspection
Division Director
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: benson.bell@ky.gov
Program Areas: Large Truck Section, Limestone, Metrology Lab, Teen & Tobacco, Weights & Measures
Position Vacant
Director
Division of Regulation & Inspection

Address: 107 Corporate Dr
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Program Areas: Motor Fuel & Pesticide Testing Laboratory, Weights & Measures
Bobbie Butler Division of Regulation & Inspection
Program Coordinator/Eggs
502 573 0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Alternate address: bobbie.butler@ky.gov
Program Areas: Eggs
Chad Halsey Administrative Branch Manager
Amusement Rides
Division of Regulation & Inspection
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Alternate address: chad.halsey@ky.gov
Phone:
Program Areas: Amusement Rides
Position Vacant
Ag Branch Manager
Division of Environmental Services
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Program Areas: CEU Program, Licensing Program

Program Areas: Commodity Processing Program
Jessica Hinkle Seniors Farmer Market
Program Coordinator
Division of Food Distribution
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: jessicap.hinkle@ky.gov
Program Areas: Senior Farmer's Market Nutrition Program (SFMNP)
John Cook
Administrative Section Supervisor
Division of Regulation & Inspection
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: johnr.cook@ky.gov
Program Areas: Grain, Tobacco Warehouse
Kevin Ferguson Division of Environmental Services
Administrative Branch Manager
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Alternate address: kevin.ferguson@ky.gov
Program Areas: Black Bird Control, Chemical Collections from Farms, Mosquito Control, Rinse & Return Program, Thistle Control - Demonstration Only Program
Kevin Peach Division of Food Distribution
Branch Manager/CSFP
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: kevin.peach@ky.gov
Program Areas: Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program
Kim Minter Structural Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Services
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: kimberly.minter@ky.gov
Program Areas: Pesticide Regulation Branch (Testing, Licenses, CEU's and all company information)
Position Vacant
Chemist
Division of Regulation & Inspection

Address: 109 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Alternate address: 107 Corporate Drive
Phone: 502-573-0452
Fax: 502-573-0269
Program Areas: Motor Fuel & Pesticide Testing Laboratory, Pesticide Laboratory
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Layna Jordan Administrative Assistant to
Ag Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Services
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Alternate address: layna.jordan@ky.gov
Program Areas: Pesticides (Grades all testing and enter training hours)
Leslie Hageman Program Coordinator
Motor Fuel
Division of Regulation & Inspection
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: leslie.hageman@ky.gov
Program Areas: Motor Fuel Quality
Jamie Comer Commissioner of KDA
502 573 0450
Alternate address: jamie.comer@ky.gov
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Robert Stout DVM
Division of Animal Health
502-564-3956
Address: 100 Fair Oaks 2nd Floor
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: robert.stout@ky.gov
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Steve Castanis Branch Manager
Division of Food Distribution
502 573 0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort Kentucky, 40601
Alternate address: steve.castanis@ky.gov
Program Areas: National School Lunch Program
Steve Minter Administrative Branch Manager
Fleet
Division of Regulation & Inspection
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Dr
Frankfort, KY, 40601
Alternate address: steve.minter@ky.gov
Program Areas: Fleet Management Program
Steve Sims Structural Branch Manager
Division of Environmental Services
502-573-0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Alternate address: steve.sims@ky.gov
Program Areas: Pesticides (Applicators/Application), Structural Pest Control
Tina Garland Division of Food Distribution
Program Coordinator
tina.garland@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Alternate address: 107 Corporate Drive
Phone: 502-573-0282
Program Areas: Farm to School Program
Vidya Dharmagadda Ph.D.
Chemist Supervisor
Motor Fuel & PesticidesLab
vidya.dharmagadda@ky.gov
Address: 109 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Phone: 502 573 0282
Program Areas: Motor Fuel & Pesticide Testing Laboratory
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Wendy Davis Division of Environmental Services
Branch Manager
502 573 0282
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort KY, 40601
Alternate address: wendy.davis@ky.gov
Program Areas: Pesticides (New Ag Licenses and All Renewals)