Results 1 - 49 of 49

Narrow results by: Health (24) Agriculture (14) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (49) Local (0) Submit Changes
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Ryan F. Quarles
Commissioner of KDA
ryanf.quarles@ky.gov
Address: 105 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0450
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Bill Wickliffe
Director
Division of Food Distribution
bill.wickliffe@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9241
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Child Nutrition Commodity Program, Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program, Farm to School Program, Senior Farmer's Market Nutrition Program (SFMNP)
David Wayne
Director
Division of Environmental Services
david.wayne@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9240
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Pesticides
Benson Bell
Division Director
Division of Food Distribution
benson.bell@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9203
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Large Truck Section, Limestone, Metrology Lab, Teen & Tobacco, Weights & Measures
John Cook
Director
Division of Regulation & Inspection
johnr.cook@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0282
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Grain Licensing & Regulations, Tobacco Warehouse, Weights & Measures, Eggs
Robert Stout DVM
State Veterinarian/ Executive Director
Office of State Veterinarian
robert.stout@ky.gov
Address: 109 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-5920
Fax: 502-573-1020
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Bobbie Butler
Program Coordinator
Office of State Veterinarian
bobbie.butler@ky.gov
Address: 109 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-5903
Fax: 502-573-1020
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Chad Halsey
Administrative Branch Manager
Division of Regulation & Inspection
chad.halsey@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9218
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Amusement Rides
Tammy Robinson
Administrative Branch Manager
Division of Environmental Services
tammy.robinson@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9227
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Black Bird Control, Chemical Collections from Farms, Mosquito Control, Rinse & Return Program, Thistle Control - Demonstration Only Program
Kevin Peach
Branch Manager/CSFP
Division of Food Distribution
kevin.peach@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9231
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program
Vacant Position
Structural Program Coordinator
Division of Environmental Services

Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0282
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Pesticide Regulation Branch (Testing, Licenses, CEU's and all company information)
Steve F. Quarles 5730450
Branch Manager
Division of Food Distribution
steve.castanis@ky.gov
Address: 105 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0282
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: National School Lunch Program
Steve F. Quarles 5730450
Structural Branch Manager
Division of Environmental Services
steve.sims@ky.gov
Address: 105 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0282
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Pesticides (Applicators/Application), Structural Pest Control
Tina Garland
Program Coordinator
Division of Food Distribution
tina.garland@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9212
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Farm to School Program
Kentucky Division Of Regulatory Services
Frank Sikora PhD
Lab/Soils Director
Soils (Lexington)
fsikora@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky, Room 150
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-257-7351
Program Areas: Soil Testing
Sharon Webb
QA/QC Director
Division of Regulatory Services, Laboratories
sharon.webb@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky, Room 130
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-323-9931
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Soil Testing
Stephen McMurry
Fertilizer/Seed Director
Division of Regulatory Services
smcmurry@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky, Room 117
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2668
Fax: 859-257-9478
Program Areas: Fertilizer (Regulatory)
Darrell Johnson
Executive Director
Division of Regulatory Services
darrell.johnson@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky, Room 101
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-323-3391
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk Regulation), Feed, Fertilizer, Seed
James (Jim) True
Inspection Coordinator
Division of Regulatory Services
jim.true@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky, Room 104
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-2785
Fax: 859-323-9931
Program Areas: Field Inspection
Alan Harrison
Feed Program Coordinator
Division of Regulatory Services, Laboratories
aharrison@uky.edu
Address: 103 Regulatory Services Building University of Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky 40546
Phone: 859-257-5887
Fax: 859-323-9931
Program Areas: Feed (Analytical Lab), Dairy (Analytical Services)
Kentucky Office Of The Attorney General
Andy Beshear
Attorney General
attorney.general@ky.gov
Address: 700 Capitol Avenue, Capitol Building Suite 118
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-696-5300
Fax: 502-564-2894
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Kentucky State Board Of Pharmacy
Steve Hart
Executive Director
steve.hart@ky.gov
Address: State Office Building Annex, Ste 300 125 Holmes Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-8143
Fax: 502-696-3806
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Kentucky Department Of Behavioral Health, Developmental And Intellectual Disabilities
Wendy Morris
Commissioner
Department for Behavioral Health, Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Alternate address: 100 Fair Oaks Ln, 4E-D
Phone: 502-564-4527
Fax: 502-564-3844
Mark Fisher
Substance Abuse Treatment Program
mark.fisher@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Alternate address: 100 Fair Oaks Lane 4E-D
Phone: 502-564-4456
Fax: 502-564-9010
Program Areas: Methadone
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Hiram C. Polk, Jr. MD
Commissioner
KY Department for Public Health
hiramc.polk@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3970 Ext 4068
Jeremy Hart
Director
Division of Laboratory Services
jeremy.hart@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Blvd., Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Dr. Jonathan Ballard MD
State Epidemiologist/ Director
Division of Epidemiology; Deputy Commissioner for Public Health
jonathan.ballard@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS2GWC
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3418
Fax: 502-564-0542
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Kathy L. Fowler
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
kathyl.fowler@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, Mail Stop HS1E-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7398, Extension 4151
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 Ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
William Baker
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
williamh.baker@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Blvd., Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7702
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Dr. Ranjana Arora
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
ranjana.arora@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Blvd., Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7701
Fax: 502-564-7019
Emergency: 502-330-6235
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Isabelle Berberian
Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Environmental & Global Preparedness Branch
Isabelle.Berberian@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Blvd., Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7706
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Analytical Services
Jennifer Burt
Manager
Public Safety Branch
jennifer.burt@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4537 Ext. 4223
Fax: 502-564-0885
Program Areas: Lead Abatement Regulatory Oversight, Swimming Pool (Public) Plan Review
Dr. Kelly Giesbrecht DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
kelly.giesbrecht@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3418 Ext. 4313
Fax: 502-564-0542
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Vacant Position
Environmental Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4537
Fax: 502-564-6533
Lea Mott
Molecular Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Chemistry Branch
Lea.Mott@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Blvd., Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7734
Fax: 502-564-7019
Lewis Ramsey
Manager
Milk Safety Branch
lewis.ramsey@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3340 Ext. 4215
Fax: 502-564-8787
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Matt McKinley
Manager
Radiation Health/ Toxic Agents Branch
mattheww.mckinley@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3700
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Radiation
Pamela Hendren
Interim Branch Manager/Retail Food Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
pamelam.hendren@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-F
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181  Ext. 4203
Fax: 502-564-6533
Emergency: 502-229-6255
Program Areas: Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Produce
Matthew Johnson
Microbiology Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services
matthew.johnson@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Blvd., Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7729
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Jurisdiction: Microbiology Branch
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety, Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 Ext. 4232
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jim House
Manager
Public Health Preparedness Branch
jamesr.house@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 Ext. 4034
Fax: 502-564-4387
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Leanna F. Caven 5730450
Manager
Environmental Management Branch
leanna.caven@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4856
Program Areas: Hotel/Motel Facilities
Jurisdiction: Protection & Safety
Angela Billings
Manager
Environmental Management Branch
angela.billings@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4856
Program Areas: Onsite Sewage Disposal Systems
Jurisdiction: Protection & Safety
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety, Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 Ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Kentucky Office Of Inspector General
Stephanie Hold
Director
Division of Audits and Investigations
Stephanie.Hold@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-2815  Ext: 3038
Fax: 502-564-7876
Program Areas: Internal Investigations
Dan Ryan
Branch Manager
Drug Enforcement and Professional PracticesBranch
dan.ryan@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, 5ED
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-2815
Fax: 502-564-7468
Program Areas: Controlled Substances
Beth Fisher
Public Information Officer III
Office of Comunications
beth.fisher@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-6786 Ext. 3101
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer