Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Agriculture
Ryan F. Quarles
Commissioner of KDA
ryanf.quarles@ky.gov
Address: 105 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0450
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Bill Wickliffe
Director
Division of Food Distribution
bill.wickliffe@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9241
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Child Nutrition Commodity Program, Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program, Farm to School Program, Senior Farmer's Market Nutrition Program (SFMNP)
David Wayne
Director
Division of Environmental Services
david.wayne@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9240
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Pesticides
Benson Bell
Division Director
Division of Food Distribution
benson.bell@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9203
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Large Truck Section, Limestone, Metrology Lab, Teen & Tobacco, Weights & Measures
Richard West
Director
Division of Regulation & Inspection
richard.west@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-0282
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Grain Licensing & Regulations, Tobacco Warehouse, Weights & Measures, Eggs
Robert Stout DVM
State Veterinarian/Executive Director
Office of State Veterinarian
robert.stout@ky.gov
Address: 109 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-5920
Fax: 502-573-1020
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Bobbie Butler
Program Coordinator
Office of State Veterinarian
bobbie.butler@ky.gov
Address: 109 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-5903
Fax: 502-573-1020
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Ann Hinkle
Branch Manager
Division of Regulation & Inspection
allen.hinkle@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9218
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Amusement Rides
Tammy Robinson
Branch Manager
Division of Environmental Services
tammy.robinson@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9227
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Pesticide Registration, Black Bird Control, Chemical Collections from Farms, Mosquito Control, Rinse & Return Program, Thistle Control - Demonstration Only Program
Kevin Peach
Branch Manager/CSFP
Division of Food Distribution
kevin.peach@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9231
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Commodity Supplemental Food Program, Emergency Food Assistance Program
Steve F. Castanis
Branch Manager
Division of Food Distribution
steve.castanis@ky.gov
Address: 105 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9206
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: National School Lunch Program
Steve Sims
Structural Branch Manager
Division of Environmental Services
steve.sims@ky.gov
Address: 105 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-573-9237
Fax: 502-573-0303
Program Areas: Pesticides (Applicators/Application), Structural Pest Control
Tina Garland
Program Coordinator
Division of Food Distribution
tina.garland@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9212
Fax: 502-573-0304
Program Areas: Farm to School Program
Heath Higdon
Branch Manager
Weights and Measures
heath.higdon@ky.gov
Address: 107 Corporate Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-9233
Program Areas: Weights and Measures