Results 1 - 27 of 27

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Kentucky
Kentucky Department Of Behavioral Health, Developmental And Intellectual Disabilities
Wendy Morris
Commissioner
Department for Behavioral Health - Developmental and Intellectual Disabilities

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Alternate address: 100 Fair Oaks Lane, 4E-D, Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: 502-564-4527
Fax: 502-564-3844
Maggie Schroeder
Substance Abuse Treatment Program
maggie.schroeder@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Alternate address: 100 Fair Oaks Lane 4E-D, Frankfort, KY 40621
Phone: 502-782-6188
Fax: 502-564-9010
Program Areas: Methadone
Kentucky Department Of Public Health
Jeffrey D Howard MD
Acting Commissioner
Kentucky Department for Public Health
jeffreyd.howard@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3970
Jeremy Hart
Director
Division of Laboratory Services
jeremy.hart@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4446
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Public Health Laboratory Director
Dr. Jonathan Ballard MD
State Epidemiologist/Director
Division of Epidemiology
jonathan.ballard@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS2GWC
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3418
Fax: 502-564-0542
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Rebecca Gillis
Director
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety
Rebeccal.Gillis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4032
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Radiation, Environmental Health
Brent Burchett
Director
Plant Marketing Division
Brent.burchett@ky.gov
Address: 111 Corporate Drive
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-4120
William Baker
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
williamh.baker@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7702
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Dr. Ranjana Arora
Assistant Director
Division of Laboratory Services
ranjana.arora@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7701
Fax: 502-564-7019
Emergency: 502-330-6235
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Isabelle Berberian
Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Environmental & Global Preparedness Branch
Isabelle.Berberian@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7706
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Analytical Services
Jennifer Burt
Manager
Public Safety Branch
jennifer.burt@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4537 Ext. 4223
Fax: 502-564-0885
Program Areas: Lead Abatement Regulatory Oversight, Swimming Pool (Public) Plan Review
Dr. Kelly Giesbrecht DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
kelly.giesbrecht@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3418 ext. 4313
Fax: 502-564-0542
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Vector Borne Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Position Vacant
Environmental Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety

Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4537
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Hotels, Schools, Swimming Pools
Lea Mott
Molecular Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services - Chemistry Branch
Lea.Mott@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7734
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Lewis Ramsey
Manager
Milk Safety Branch
lewis.ramsey@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-B
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3340 ext. 4215
Fax: 502-564-8787
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Matt McKinley
Manager
Radiation Health/Toxic Agents Branch
mattheww.mckinley@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-3700
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Radiation
Pamela Hendren
Interim Branch Manager/Retail Food Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
pamelam.hendren@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, HS1C-F
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4203
Fax: 502-564-6533
Emergency: 502-229-6255
Program Areas: Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines, Produce
Matthew Johnson
Microbiology Branch Manager
Division of Laboratory Services
matthew.johnson@ky.gov
Address: 100 Sower Boulevard, Suite 204
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-782-7729
Fax: 502-564-7019
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Jurisdiction: Microbiology Branch
Karen Sloat
Food Manufacturing Section Supervisor
Food Safety Branch
karen.sloat@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Foods (Manufactured), Home-Based Processing
David Radle
Health Program Administrator
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
david.radle@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4232
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jim House
Manager
Public Health Preparedness Branch
jamesr.house@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7243 ext. 4034
Fax: 502-564-4387
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Leanna Caven
Program Evaluator
Environmental Management Branch
leanna.caven@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4856
Program Areas: Hotel/Motel Facilities
Jurisdiction: Protection & Safety
Angela Billings
Supervisor
Environmental Management Branch
angela.billings@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-4856
Program Areas: Onsite Sewage Disposal Systems
Jurisdiction: Protection & Safety
Erica Brakefield
Supervisor
Environmental Management Branch
Erica.brakefield@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort , Kentucky 40601
Phone: 502-564-4856 Ext. 4193
Program Areas: Hotel/Motel Facilities
Kerri Verden
Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Program
KerriL.Verden@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, Mail Stop 1-EE
Frankfort , Kentucky 40621-0001
Phone: 502-564-9358 Ext. 4019
Bobbye Gray
Tobacco Cessation Administrator
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Program
Bobbye.Gray@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street, Mail Stop 1-EE
Frankfort , Kentucky 40621-0001
Phone: 502-564-9358 Ext. 4017
Anita Travis
Program Assistant
Division of Public Health Protection & Safety - Food Safety Branch
anita.travis@ky.gov
Address: 275 East Main Street
Frankfort, Kentucky 40621
Phone: 502-564-7181 ext. 4210
Fax: 502-564-6533
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator