Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Health (14) Agriculture (10) Environment (5) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
Louisiana
Louisiana Board Of Pharmacy
Malcolm J. Broussard
Executive Director
mbroussard@pharmacy.la.gov
Address: 3388 Brentwood Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Phone: 225-925-6496
Fax: 225-925-6499
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Mike Strain DVM
Commissioner
commissioner@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-922-1234
Fax: 225-923-4880
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
John S. Walther
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Animal Health and Food Safety
john_w@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-935-2150
Fax: 225-923-4873
Todd Parker
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences
agenviro@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-925-3770
Fax: 225-925-3760
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Veronica Mosgrove
Press Secretary
Public Information
presssecretary@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-922-1234
Fax: 225-922-4828
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Bobby Fletcher Jr.
Director
Poultry & Egg Programs
poultryegg@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-925-3772
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Eggs
Bobby Fletcher Jr.
Director
Federal and State Meat Programs
fedstatemeat@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-922-1358
Fax: 225-237-5908
Mark LeBlanc Ph.D.
Director
Agricultural Chemistry Programs Division
agchemistry@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: Agricultural Chemistry Building Louisiana State University Baton Rouge LA, 70894
Phone: 225-342-5812
Fax: 225-342-0027
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed, Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Michelle Estay
Director: Louisiana Dairy Industry Board
Commodities, Promotion, and Research Division
estay@ldaf.la.gov
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: 47076 North Morrison Office of Marketing Hammond LA, 70401
Phone: 985-345-9483
Fax: 225-923-4881
Program Areas: Marketing
Stephen Sessums
Director
Division of Weights & Measures
weightsinfo@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-925-3780
Fax: 225-923-4877
Jurisdiction: Weights & Measures
Brent Robbins DVM
State Veterinarian
Office of Animal Health and Food Safety
stateveterinarian@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Alternate address: PO Box 631 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-925-1234
Fax: 225-237-5633
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Louisiana Department Of Environmental Quality
Peggy Hatch
Secretary
peggy.hatch@la.gov
Address: Galvez Building, 602 North 5th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821
Alternate address: PO Box 4301 Baton Rouge LA, 70821
Phone: 225-219-3953
Fax: 225-325-8226
Chance McNeely
Assistant Secretary
Office of Environmental Compliance
chance.mcneely2@la.gov
Address: P.O. Box 4312
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821
Phone: 225-219-3710
Fax: 225-219-3708
Treadaway Tegan
Assistant Secretary
Office of Environmental Services
tegan.treadaway@la.gov
Address: P.O. Box 4313
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821
Phone: 225-219-3180
Fax: 225-219-3309


Louisiana Department Of Health
Dr. Rebekah Gee
Secretary
Department of Health and Hospitals
Rebekah.Gee@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner, Secretary
Melinda Richard
Assistant Secretary
Office of Public Health
Melinda.richard@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-8810
Program Areas: Sanitarian Services, State Lab
Michael Duffy
Assistant Secretary
Office for Addictive Disorders
michael.duffy@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821
Fax: 225-342-3875
Program Areas: Methadone
Beth.Scalco@la.gov
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Office of Public Health
Beth.Scalco@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-342-4764
Fax: 225-342-8098
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail Food/Stores, Vending Machines
Tenney Sibley
Director, Sanitarian Services
Office of Public Health
Tenney.Sibley@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (retail, wholesale), Onesite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach monitoring, Drug manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Stephen Martin Dr.
Director
State Laboratory
stephen.martin@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821
Phone: 504-219-4665
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Lance Broussard
Chief, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services
Lance.Broussard@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured)
Michael Vidrine
Chief, Field Operations
Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-243-7542
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Justin Gremillion
Administrator, Food and Drug/Milk and Dairy
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7674
Fax: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Gordon LeBlanc
Administrator, Commercial Seafood/Molluscan Shellfish Program
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Gordon.Leblanc@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7539
Fax: 225-342-7552
Albert Mancuso
Administrator, Retail Food/Onsite Wastewater, Building and Premises
Sanitarian Services/Field Operations
Albert.Mancuso@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Phone: 225-342-7545
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Drugs, Blood Products, Devices, Food, Medical Gases
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Raoult Ratard MD
State Epidemiologist
Office of Public Health
raoult.ratard@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821
Phone: 504-568-8291
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Louisiana Department Of Wildlife And Fisheries
Robert Barham
Secretary
rbarham@wlf.la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Phone: 225-765-2623
Fax: 225-765-2607
Mark Schexnayder
Assistant Deputy Secretary
mschexnayder@wlf.la.gov
Address: 2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 200
New Orleans, Louisiana 70119
Phone: 504-286-8744
Fax: 504-286-8731
Scott Longman Director of Fisheries
2000 Quail Drive
225-763-3513
Address: Baton Rouge
Louisiana, 70808
Alternate address: slongman@wlf.la.gov
Phone: 225 763-3515
Fax: 225-765-2489
Program Areas: Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish
Patrick Banks
Biologist DCL-B
pbanks@wlf.la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Phone: 225-765-2370
Fax: Fax: 225-765-2489
Program Areas: Mollusks
Winton Vidrine
Colonel
Enforcement
wvidrine@wlf.la.gov
Address: 2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70808
Phone: 225-765-2989
Fax: 225-765-2832
Louisiana Office Of The Attorney General
Jeff Landry
Attorney General
executive@ag.state.la.us
Address: 1885 North 3rd Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 94095 Baton Rouge LA, 70804-4095
Phone: 225-326-6000
Fax: 225-326-6797
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Louisiana State Board Of Wholesale Drug Distributors
Mr. George Lovecchio
Executive Director
admin@lsbwdd.org
Address: 12091 Bricksome Ave Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
Phone: 225-295-8567
Fax: 225-295-8568
Program Areas: Drugs (wholesaling)