Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Agriculture & Forestry
Brent Robbins DVM, MBA
Deputy Commissioner
brobbins@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 4000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-925-3962
Fax: 225-925-4103
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Michael Strain DVM
Commissioner
commissioner@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1234
Fax: 225-923-4880
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
John S. Walther
Assistant Commissioner
Office of Animal Health and Food Safety
john_w@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 4000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-935-2150
Fax: 225-925-4103
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Veronica Mosgrove
Press Secretary
Public Information
vmosgrove@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1234
Fax: 225-922-4828
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Jim Jenkins
Director
Federal and State Meat Programs
jjenkins@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 4003
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1358
Fax: 225-237-5908
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Mark LeBlanc PhD
Director
Agricultural Chemistry Division
MLeBlanc@agcenter.lsu.edu
Address: 110 LSU Union Square, Ag Chemistry Building, Room 102
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70803
Phone: 225-342-5812
Fax: 225-342-0027
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Feed), Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Michelle Ribera
Dairy Division Director
Dairy Division
mribera@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-922-1346
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Dairy (Marketing)
Bobby Fletcher
Director
Division of Weights & Measures
bfletcher@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 5000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
Phone: 225-925-3780
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Harry Schexnayder
Director
Pesticide & Environmental Programs
hschexnayder@idaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 3003
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-925-3763
Fax: 225-925-3760
Program Areas: Pesticides
Eric Lee
Assistant Director
Food Quality Services/Poultry & Eggs Program
elee@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 4003
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-925-3772
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Fruit & Vegetable Inspection, Produce, Eggs
Todd Parker
Deputy Chief of Staff
Commissioner's Office
tparker@idaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard, Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-925-3770
Fax: 225-925-3760
Allison Dumas
Produce Safety Program Manager
adumas@ldaf.state.la.us
Address: 5825 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70806
Phone: 225-935-2161
Fax: 225-923-4877
Program Areas: Produce