Results 1 - 17 of 17

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Louisiana
Louisiana Department Of Health
Dr. Rebekah Gee MD, MPH
Secretary
Rebekah.Gee@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner, Secretary
Parham Jaberi MD, MPH
Assistant Secretary
Office of Public Health
Parham.Jaberi@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-8810
Program Areas: Sanitarian Services, State Lab
Jurisdiction: Assistant Health Officer
Beth Scalco
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Center for Community and Preventive Health
Beth.Scalco@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-8093
Fax: 225-342-8098
Program Areas: Immunizations, Nutrition, Prevention Services
Michael Vidrine
Director
Bureau of Sanitarian Services
Michael.Vidrine@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7547
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Retail, Wholesale), Onsite Wastewater, Institutions, Milk & Dairy, Commercial Seafood, Molluscan Shellfish, Beach Monitoring, Drug Manufacturing
Jurisdiction: Sanitation Services
Dr. Stephen Martin PhD
Director
OPH Laboratory Services
stephen.martin@la.gov
Address: 1209 Leesville Avenue
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-219-5200
Fax: 225-219-4903
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Robert Johannessen
Communications Director
robert.johannessen@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-5275
Jurisdiction: Public Information Offcer
Dr. James E. Hussey MD
Assistant Secretary/Medical Director
Office of Behavioral Health
james.hussey@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-8916
Program Areas: Substance Abuse, Methadone
Carolyn Bombet
Chief, Field Operations
Sanitarian Services
carolyn.bombet@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7542
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk Rating)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Justin Gremillion
Chief Sanitarian, Specialty Operations
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Justin.Gremillion@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7545
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Gordon LeBlanc
Commercial Seafood/Molluscan Shellfish Administrator
Sanitarian Services/Specialty Operations
Gordon.Leblanc@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7539
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Seafood, Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Albert Mancuso
Sanitarian Program Administrator
Sanitarian Services/Field Operations
Albert.Mancuso@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Lousiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-8959
Fax: 225-342-7552
Program Areas: Retail Food/Onsite Wastewater, Building and Premises
Raoult Ratard MD, MPH & TM FACPM
State Epidemiologist
Office of Public Health
raoult.ratard@la.gov
Address: 1450 Poydras Street, Suite 1641
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
Alternate address: PO Box 60630, New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-8294
Fax: 504-568-8290
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Jimmy Guidry MD
State Health Officer
jimmy.guidry@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-9500
Fax: 225-342-5568
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Health Officer/Medical Director
Katherine Dilosa
Sanitarian Program Specialist
Food and Drug Program
Katherine.Dilosa@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: PO Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Sandra Laiche
Program Manager I-B
Food and Drug Program
Sandra.Laiche@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge , Louisiana 70802
Phone: 225-342-7673
Fax: 225-342-7672
Program Areas: Recall Coordinator
Porsha Vallo MPA
Tobacco Cessation and Prevention Manager
Bureau of Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion
Porsha.Vallo@la.gov
Address: 628 North 4th Street
Baton Rouge ,  Louisiana 70802
Alternate address: P.O. Box 629, Baton Rouge, LA 70821-0629
Phone: 225-342-2645
Program Areas: Chronic Disease
Louisiana State Board Of Drug & Device Distributors
George Lovecchio
Executive Director
lsbwdd@Lsbwdd.org
Address: 12091 Bricksome Avenue, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70816
Phone: 225-295-8567
Fax: 225-295-8568
Program Areas: Drugs (Wholesaling)