Results 1 - 34 of 34

Narrow results by: Health (18) Agriculture (14) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (34) Local (0) Submit Changes
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Walter E. Whistcomb
Commissioner
walt.whitcomb@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3419
Fax: 207-287-2400
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Walt Whitcomb
Commissioner
walt.whitcomb@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3419
Fax: 207-287-2400
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Ms Ann Gibbs
Director
Division of Animal & Plant Health
ann.gibbs@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3891
Fax: 207-287-7548
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Animal Welfare, Pesticides, Compost
Cam Lay
Director
Board of Pesticides Control
cam.lay@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-2731
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Mr. Steven Giguere
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
steve.giguere@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Food Processing, Retail Food/ Stores, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director/Feed Program Manager
Ron Dyer
Bureau Director
Bureau of Agriculture,Food and Rural Resources
ron.dyer@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7522
Fax: 207-287-7548
Tim Drake
Director
Milk Commission
tim.drake@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7521
Program Areas: Dairy (Milk)
Julie Berry
Food Inspection Supervisor
Poultry and Egg Grading
julie.berry@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 22 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0022
Phone: 207- 287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Eggs
Michele Walsh DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal & Plant Health
michele.walsh@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7615
Fax: 207-287-7548
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Linda Stahlnecker
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Milk Quality Laboratory
linda.stahlnecker@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7623
Fax: 207-287-7548
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Harold Prince
Hal.prince@maine.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Megan Patterson
Manager
Board of Pesticides Control
megan.l.patterson@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-2731
Fax: 207-287-5576
Program Areas: Pesticides
Cindy Kilgore
Livestock Specialist
Division of Animal & Plant Health
cindy.kilgore@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-215-4968
Fax: 207-287-7548
Jeff Gagnon
Program Lead
Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
jeff.gagnon@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-764-2100
Program Areas: Produce
Maine Department Of Health & Human Services
Ricker Hamilion
Commissioner
ricker.hamilton@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-3707
Fax: 207-287-3005
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6582
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Sheldon Wheeler
Director
Office of Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services
sheldon.wheeler@maine.gov
Address: 41 Anthony Avenue
Augusta, Maine 04333-0011
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-2595
Fax: 207-287-4334
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or (207) 215-9151
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Dr. Kenneth Pote PhD
Director
Health & Environmental Testing Laboratory
ken.pote@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 12 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0012
Phone: 207-287-2703
Fax: 207-287-6832
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6586
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lisa Silva
Program Director
Health Inspection Program
lisa.silva@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5691
Fax: 207-287-3165
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-592-2064
Program Areas: Food Service, Swimming Pools, Camps, Septic Systems
Nancy Beardsley
Director
Division of Environmental Health
nancy.beardsley@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street 3rd Floor
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5697
Fax: 207-287-4172
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-592-9918
Program Areas: Lead, Radiation, Drinking Water, Waste Water
Roger Crouse P.E.
Director
Drinking Water Program
roger.crouse@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street, 3rd Floor
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5684
Fax: 207-287-4172
Emergency: 207-287-2070
Program Areas: Drinking Water
William Jenkins
Director
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
william.jenkins@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5182
Fax: 207-287-4612
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Emily Spencer
Director
Public & Media Relations
emily.spencer@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5012
Fax: 207-287-3005
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Sheryl Peavey
Chief Operating Officer
Center for Disease Control & Prevention
sheryl.peavey@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-8016
Fax: 207-287-9058
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6583
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Chronic Disease
Jay Hyland
Program Manager
Radiation Control Program
jay.hyland@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5677
Fax: 207-287-3059
Emergency: 207- 624-7076
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray
Siiri Bennett MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Infectious Disease
siiri.bennett@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-6582
Fax: 207-287-6865
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6590
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology, Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Christopher Pezzullo DO
State Health Officer
christopher.pezzullo@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-3707
Fax: 207-287-3005
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Health Officer
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Patrick Keliher
Commissioner
patrick.keliher@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 4333
Alternate address: 21 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-624-6553
Fax: 207-624-6024
Kohl Kanwit
Director
Bureau of Public Health, Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Kohl.Kanwit@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: P.O. Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9535
Program Areas: Shellfish
Colonel Jonathon Cornish
Chief
Bureau of Marine Patrol
jon.cornish@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-624-681
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Bryant Lewis
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: P.O. Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9401 Cell: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
John Fendl
Supervisor
Shellfish Dealer Inspection
john.fendl@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-592-8934
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
David Miller
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - East
david.w.miller@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-5654 ext 2233
Fax: 207-485-8352
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
Maine Office Of The Attorney General
Janet T. Mills
Attorney General

Address: 6 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-626-8800
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Maine State Board Of Pharmacy
Geraldine "Jeri" L. Betts
Board Administrator
pharmacy.lic@maine.gov
Address: 35 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0035
Phone: 207-624-8620
Fax: 207-624-8666
Program Areas: Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy