Results 1 - 27 of 27

Narrow results by: Health (15) Agriculture (10) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (27) Local (0) Submit Changes
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture Food And Rural Resources
Ms Ann Gibbs
Acting Director of Animal & Plant Health
Division of Animal & Plant Health
ann.gibbs@maine.gov
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-7602
Fax: 207-287-7548
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Mr. Henry Jennings
Director
Board of Pesticides Control
henry.jennings@maine.gov
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-7543
Fax: 207-287-7548
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Mr. Ron Dyer
Director
Quality Assurance & Regulations
ron.dyer@maine.gov
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-7522
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-592-1280
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Food, Food Processing, Retail Food/ Stores, Dairy (Milk), Eggs, Feed, Food Safety, Meat, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Mr. Ellis Additon
Bureau Director
Bureau of Agriculture,Food and Rural Resources
ellis.additon@maine.gov
Address: 22 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Phone: 207-287-7574
Fax: 207-287-7548
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Mr. Chip Ridky DVM
Veterinary Medical Officer
Veterinary Medical Officer (USDA/AAPHIS)
chip.w.ridky@maine.gov
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-7632
Emergency: 207-446-7953
Mr. Dana Finnemore
Supervisor
Egg Inspection Program
dana.finnemore@maine.gov
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-6319
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Eggs
Henrietta E. Beaufait DVM
State Veterinarian - MMPI
Maine Meat and Poultry Inspection Program
henrietta.beaufait@maine.gov
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-7512
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Linda Stahlnecker
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Milk Quality Laboratory
linda.stahlnecker@maine.gov
Address: 28 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0028
Phone: 207-287-7623
Fax: 207-287-7548
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Analytical Services
Harold Prince
Hal.prince@maine.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Steve Giguere

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Maine Department Of Health & Human Services
Mary C Mayhew
Commissioner
mary.mayhew@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-4223
Fax: 207-287-3005
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6582
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Sheldon Wheeler
Director
Office of Substance Abuse
sheldon.wheeler@maine.gov
Address: 41 Anthony Ave, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-5820
Fax: 207-287-4334
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or (207) 215-9151
Program Areas: Methadone
Ken Pote
Director
Health & Environmental Testing Laboratory
ken.pote@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-2703
Fax: 207-287-6832
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6586
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lisa Silva
Program Director
Health Inspection Program
lisa.silva@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-5691
Fax: 207-287-3165
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-592-2064
Program Areas: Food Service, Vending Machines
Nancy Beardsley
Director
Division of Environmental Health
nancy.beardsley@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-5674
Fax: 207-287-4172
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-592-9918
Roger Crouse
Director
Drinking Water Program
roger.crouse@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-5684
Fax: 207-287-4172
Emergency: 207-287-2070
Sheryl Peavey
Director
Center for Disease Control & Prevention
sheryl.peavey@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-3270
Fax: 207-287-9058
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6583
Program Areas: Administration, Centers for Disease Control, Devices
Jay Hyland
Program Manager
Radiation Control Program
jay.hyland@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-5677
Fax: 207-287-3059
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6589
Program Areas: Radiation
Siiri Bennett MD
State Epidemiologist
Center for Disease Control & Prevention
siiri.bennett@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street, 11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-287-5183
Fax: 207-287-6865
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6590
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Patrick Keliher
Commissioner
patrick.keliher@maine.gov
Address: 21 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 4333
Phone: 207-624-6553
Fax: 207-624-6024
Kohl Kanwit
Director
Bureau of Public Health
Kohl.Kanwit@maine.gov
Address: PO Box 8
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Phone: 207-633-9535  Cell: 207-557-1318
Program Areas: Shellfish
Jon Cornish
Chief
Bureau of Marine Patrol
jon.cornish@maine.gov
Address: 21 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 4333
Phone: 207-624-6571
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Bryant Lewis
Growing Area Program Supervisor - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: PO Box 8
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Phone: 207-633-9401 Cell: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (PSP/Red Tide)
John Fendl
Seafood Inspection Supervisor
john.fendl@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Ln
Lamoine, ME 04605
Phone: 207-592-8934
David Miller
Growing Area Program Supervisor - East
david.w.miller@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Rd
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-5654 Cell: 207-485-8352
Program Areas: Shellfish
Maine Office Of The Attorney General
Janet T. Mills
Attorney General

Address: 6 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-626-8800
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Maine State Board Of Pharmacy
Geraldine "Jeri" L. Betts
Board Administrator
geraldine.l.betts@maine.gov
Address: 35 State House Station
Augusta, Maine 04333-0035
Phone: 207-624-8625
Fax: 207-624-8637
Program Areas: Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy