Results 1 - 19 of 19

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Maine
Maine Department Of Health & Human Services
Ricker Hamilion
Commissioner
ricker.hamilton@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-4223
Fax: 207-287-3005
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6582
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Sheldon Wheeler
Director
Office of Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services
sheldon.wheeler@maine.gov
Address: 41 Anthony Avenue
Augusta, Maine 04333-0011
Alternate address: 11 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-2595
Fax: 207-287-4334
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-215-9151
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Dr. Kenneth Pote PhD
Director
Health & Environmental Testing Laboratory
ken.pote@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 12 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0012
Phone: 207-287-2703
Fax: 207-287-6832
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6586
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lisa Silva
Program Director
Health Inspection Program
lisa.silva@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5691
Fax: 207-287-3165
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-592-2064
Program Areas: Food Service, Lodging, Swimming Pools, Youth Camps, Body Artists
Nancy Beardsley
Director
Division of Environmental and Community Health
nancy.beardsley@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street, 3rd Floor
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5674
Fax: 207-287-4172
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-592-9918
Program Areas: Lead, Radiation, Drinking Water, Waste Water
Vacant Position PE
Director
Drinking Water Program

Address: 286 Water Street, 3rd Floor
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5684
Fax: 207-287-4172
Emergency: 207-287-2070
Program Areas: Drinking Water
William Jenkins
Director
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
william.jenkins@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5182
Fax: 207-287-4612
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Emily Spencer
Director
Public & Media Relations
emily.spencer@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5012
Fax: 207-287-3005
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dr. Bruce Bates
Chief Operating Officer
Center for Disease Control & Prevention
bruce.bates@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5177
Fax: 207-287-9058
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6583
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Chronic Disease
Jay Hyland
Program Manager
Radiation Control Program
jay.hyland@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-5677
Fax: 207-287-3059
Emergency: 207- 624-7076
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray
Siiri Bennett MD
State Epidemiologist
Division of Infectious Disease
siiri.bennett@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-6582
Fax: 207-287-6865
Emergency: 1-800-821-5821 or 207-287-6590
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology, Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Christopher Pezzullo DO
State Health Officer
christopher.pezzullo@maine.gov
Address: 221 State Street
Augusta, Maine 04333
Alternate address: 11 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-3707
Fax: 207-287-3005
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Health Officer
Christine Theriault
Senior Health Program Manager
Center for Disease Control and Prevention
christine.theriault@maine.gov
Address: 286 Water Street, State House Station 11
Augusta , Maine 04333-0011
Phone: 207-287-8917
Maine Department Of Marine Resources
Patrick Keliher
Commissioner
patrick.keliher@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 4333
Alternate address: 21 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-624-6553
Fax: 207-624-6024
Kohl Kanwit
Director
Bureau of Public Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Management
Kohl.Kanwit@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: 207-633-9535
Emergency: 207-557-1318
Program Areas: Shellfish
Colonel Jonathon Cornish
Chief
Bureau of Marine Patrol
jon.cornish@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane
Augusta, Maine 04333
Phone: 207-624-6580
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Bryant Lewis
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - West
bryant.j.lewis@maine.gov
Address: 194 McKown Point Road
West Boothbay Harbor, Maine 04575
Alternate address: PO Box 8, West Boothbay Harbor, ME 04575-0008
Phone: Office: 207-633-9401 Mobile: 207-215-4107
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)
John Fendl
Supervisor
Shellfish Dealer Inspection
john.fendl@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-592-8934
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
David Miller
Supervisor
Growing Area Program - East
david.w.miller@maine.gov
Address: 22 Coaling Station Lane
Lamoine, Maine 04605
Phone: 207-667-5654 ext. 2233
Fax: 207-485-8352
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest)