Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Maine
Maine Department Of Agriculture, Conservation And Forestry
Walter E. Whitcomb
Commissioner
walt.whitcomb@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3419
Fax: 207-287-2400
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Ann Gibbs
Director
Division of Animal & Plant Health
ann.gibbs@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-3891
Fax: 207-287-7548
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Animal Welfare, Pesticides
Cam Lay
Director
Board of Pesticides Control
cam.lay@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-2731
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Ron Dyer
Bureau Director
Bureau of Agriculture,Food and Rural Resources
ron.dyer@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7522
Fax: 207-287-7548
Tim Drake
Director
Milk Commission
tim.drake@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7521
Program Areas: Dairy
Celeste Poulin MPA
Director
Division of Quality Assurance & Regulations
Celeste.Poulin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4456
Fax: 207-441-2417
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Food (Manufactured), Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food (Retail) , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry , Weights & Measures
Julie Berry
Food Inspection Supervisor
Poultry and Egg Grading
julie.berry@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 22 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0022
Phone: 207- 287-3841
Fax: 207-287-5576
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Egg Inspection/Grading, Poultry Processing Plant Inspections
Michele Walsh DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal & Plant Health
michele.walsh@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7615
Fax: 207-287-7548
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Linda Stahlnecker
Laboratory Evaluation Officer
Milk Quality Laboratory
linda.stahlnecker@maine.gov
Address: 18 Elkins Lane, Harlow Building
Augusta, Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-7623
Fax: 207-287-7548
Emergency: 207-215-4793
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Megan Patterson
Manager
Board of Pesticides Control
megan.l.patterson@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-2731
Fax: 207-287-5576
Program Areas: Pesticides
Cindy Kilgore
Livestock Specialist
Division of Animal & Plant Health
cindy.kilgore@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-215-4968
Fax: 207-287-7548
Jeff Gagnon
Program Lead
Fruit & Vegetable Inspection
jeff.gagnon@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Marquardt Building
Augusta , Maine 04333-0022
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-764-2100
Program Areas: Produce
Michelle Newbegin
Acting Inspection Program Manager
Quality Assurance and Regulations
michelle.newbegin@maine.gov
Address: 32 Blossom Lane, Station #28
Augusta , Maine 04333-0028
Alternate address: 28 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
Phone: 207-287-4516
Program Areas: Food Processors