Results 1 - 37 of 37

Narrow results by: Health (20) Agriculture (10) Environment (6) Attorney General (1) State (37) Local (0) Submit Changes
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Agriculture
Joe Bartenfelder
Secretary
joe.bartenfelder@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5880
Fax: 410-841-5914
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
James P Eichhorst
Deputy Secretary
James.eichhorst@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5881
Fax: 410-841-5914
Kevin Conroy
Assistant Secretary
Office of Plant Industries and Pest Management
kevin.conroy@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5916
Fax: 410-841-5735
Steve Connelly
Assistant Secretary
Office of Marketing, Animal Industries & Consumer Services
steve.connelly@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5782
Fax: 410-841-5999
Dennis Howard
Chief
Pesticide Regulation
dennis.howard@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5713
Fax: 410-841-2765
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Ken Ramsburg
Chief
Weights & Measures
kenneth.ramsburg@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5790
Fax: 410-841-2765
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Deanna Lynn Baldwin
Program Manager, Food Quality Assurance
Food Quality Assurance
deanna.baldwin@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5769
Fax: 410-841-2750
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection, Produce Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Michael W Radebaugh DVM
State Veterinarian
Animal Health
michael.radebaugh@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5810
Fax: 410-841-5999
Program Areas: State Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Ken McManus
Laboratory Manager
State Chemist Office
kenneth.mcmanus@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-2721
Fax: 410-841-2740
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Tom Phillips
State Chemist
State Chemist
tom.phillips@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-2721
Fax: 410-841-2740
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Maryland Department Of Health & Mental Hygiene
Dr. Howard M Haft MD
Deputy Secretary
Department of Public Health Services
howard.haft@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-6525
Fax: 410-333-7687
Van T Mitchell MD
Secretary
Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-6500
Fax: 410-767-6489
Dr Clifford Mitchell MD, MPh
Director
Environmental Health Bureau
cliff.mitchell@maryland.gov
Address: 201 W. Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-7438
Emergency: 410-371-0635
Karen Black
Director
Public Relations
karen.black@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-6491
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
LaVerne George Naesea
Executive Director
State Board of Pharmacy
Laverne.naesea@maryland.gov
Address: 4201 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Phone: 410-764-4755
Fax: 410-358-9512
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Robert Myers Ph.D.
Director
Laboratory Administration
bob.myers@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-6100
Fax: 410-333-5403
Thomas Cargiulo
Director
Alcohol & Drug Abuse Administration
Thomas.Cargiulo@maryland.gov
Address: 55 Wade Avenue
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: 410-402-8610
Fax: 410-402-8601
Alan Brench
Chief
Center for Food Defense and Emergency Planning, Preparedness and Response
alan.brench@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8402
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Alan L. Taylor
Chief
Office for Food Protection
alan.taylor@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8447
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Crabmeat, Dairy (Cheese Manufacturing), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Processing, Food Service, Frozen Desserts, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Softdrinks, Water (Bottled), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Laurie Bucher
Chief
Center for Milk and Dairy Product Safety
laurie.bucher@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 240-313-3541
Fax: 301-739-8067
Program Areas: Dairy (Cheese Manufacturing), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Frozen Desserts
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Lucy Wilson
Chief
Center for Clinical Epidemiology
lucy.wilson@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-6710
Lisa Staley
Chief
Center Facility and Process Review
lisa.staley@maryland.gov
Address: 6 Saint Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-767-8412
Fax: 410-333-8931
Program Areas: Food Service, Plan Review, Retail Food/Stores
Prince Kassim Ph.D.
Chief
Division of Environmental Chemistry
prince.kassim@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-5838
Fax: 410-333-5237
Robin Henderson PhD
Chief,Center for Food Processing
Office of Food Protection
robin.henderson@maryland.gov
Address: 6 St Paul Street Suite 1301
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Alternate address: Suite 1301
Phone: 410-767-8451
Fax: 410-333-8931
Emergency: 443-690-3103
Program Areas: Beverages, Beverages (Bottled), Crabmeat, Food Processing, Shellfish, Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
David Blythe MD
State Epidemiologist
Office of Infectious Disease and Epidemiology Outbreak Response
david.blythe@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-6700
Fax: 410-669-4215
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Katherine Feldman DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
katherine.feldman@maryland.gov
Address: 201 West Preston Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Phone: 410-767-5649
Fax: 410-383-2420
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Kyle Shannon
RRT Coordinator
kyle.shannon@maryland.gov
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
D'Ann Williams
RRT Communications Coordinator
D'Ann.Williams@maryland.gov
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Gloria Roane
gloria.roane@maryland.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Dona Roderick
dona.roderick@maryland.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Maryland Department Of The Environment
Ben Grumbles
Secretary of the Environment
Office of the Secretary
ben.grumbles@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-537-4187
Lee Currey
Director
Science Services Administration
lee.currey@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-537-3572
Susan Douglas
Public Health Coordinator
Science Services Administration
susan.douglas@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-537-3899
John Backus
Science Services Administration
john.backus@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-537-3965
Program Areas: Fish Consumption Advisories
Jurisdiction: Fish Tissue Program
Kathy Brohawn
Science Services Administration
kathy.brohawn@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-537-3608
Program Areas: Shellfish
Roland Fletcher
Program Manager
Radiological Health Program
roland.fletcher@maryland.gov
Address: 1800 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, Maryland 21230
Phone: 410-537-3300
Program Areas: Radiation
Maryland Office Of The Attorney General
Brian Frosh
Attorney General
oag@oag.state.md.us
Address: 200 Saint Paul Place
Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Phone: 410-576-6300
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General