Results 1 - 10 of 10

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Maryland
Maryland Department Of Agriculture
Joe Bartenfelder
Secretary
joe.bartenfelder@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5880
Fax: 410-841-5914
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Julianne A Oberg
Deputy Secretary
julie.oberg@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5881
Fax: 410-841-5914
Kevin Conroy
Assistant Secretary
Office of Plant Industries and Pest Management
kevin.conroy@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5870
Fax: 410-841-5735
Program Areas: Pesticides, Apiary, State Chemist
Steve Connelly
Assistant Secretary
Office of Marketing, Animal Industries & Consumer Services
steve.connelly@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5782
Fax: 410-841-5999
Ken Ramsburg
Chief
Weights & Measures
kenneth.ramsburg@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5790
Fax: 410-841-2765
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Deanna Lynn Baldwin
Program Manager
Food Quality Assurance
deanna.baldwin@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5769
Fax: 410-841-2750
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat & Poultry Inspection, Produce Safety, Produce
Dennis Howard
Program Manager
Pesticide Regulation Section
dennis.howard@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5710
Fax: 410-841-2765
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Michael W. Radebaugh DVM
State Veterinarian
Animal Health
michael.radebaugh@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-5810
Fax: 410-841-5999
Emergency: 410-841-5971
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Ken McManus
Laboratory Manager
State Chemist Section
kenneth.mcmanus@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-2726
Fax: 410-841-2740
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Tom Phillips
Program Manager
State Chemist Section
tom.phillips@maryland.gov
Address: 50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Phone: 410-841-2721
Fax: 410-841-2740
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed, Fertilizer, Compost