Results 1 - 26 of 26

Narrow results by: Agriculture (5) Environment (2) Health (1) Attorney General (1) State (26) Local (0) Submit Changes
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Fish And Game
Michael Hickey 9836770
Shellfish Program Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries
m.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Phone: 508-990-2860
Fax: 508-990-0449
Emergency: 6179836770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol), Shellfish (Post Harvest Processing)
Massachusetts Executive Office Of Health & Human Services
Marylou Sudders EOHHS
Secretary
marylou.sudders@state.ma.us
Address: 1 Ashburton Place, 11th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-573-1600
Fax: 617-573-1890
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Massachusetts Executive Offices Of Energy And Environmental Affairs
Matthew A. Beaton
Secretary
matthew.beaton@state.ma.us
Address: 100 Cambridge Street Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1101
Fax: 617-626-1181
Massachusetts Office Of Consumer Affairs & Business Regulation
John C. Chapman
Undersecretary
john.chapman@state.ma.us
Address: 10 Park Plaza, Suite 5170
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
Phone: 617-973-8700
Fax: 617-973-8799
Charles Carroll
Deputy Director
Division of Standards
charles.carroll@state.ma.us
Address: One Ashburton Place, Room 1115
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-727-3480 X21131
Fax: 617-727-5705
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Massachusetts Office Of The Attorney General
Maura Healey
Attorney General
ago@state.ma.us
Address: 1 Ashburton Place
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-727-2200
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Massachusetts Department Of Agricultural Resources
John Lebeaux
Commissioner
Department of Agricultural Resources
john.lebeaux@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1733
Fax: 617-626-1850
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Taryn LaScola
Director
Crop and Pest Services Division
taryn.lascola@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1776
Fax: 617-626-1850
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Michael Cahill
Director
Division of Animal Health
michael.cahill@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1794
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Raw Milk)
Dr. Lorraine O'Connor DVM
Chief Veterinary Health Officer
Division of Animal Health
lorraine.o'connor@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1791
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Michael Anthony Botelho
Program Coordinator
Commonwealth Quality
michael.botelho@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street Suite 500
Boston , Massachusetts 02114-2151
Phone: 617-626-1721 cell: 508-985-8751
Fax: 617-626-1850
Program Areas: Produce
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Monica Bharel MD, MPH
Commissioner
Department of Public Health
monica.bharel@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-6000
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Dr. Alfred DeMaria Jr., MD
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
alfred.demaria@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6550
Fax: 617-983-6813
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Eric Sheehan JD
Director
Bureau of Health Care Safety and Quality
eric.sheehan@state.ma.us
Address: 99 Chauncy Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-753-8000
Fax: 617-753-8125
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities
James Lavery JD
Director
Bureau of Health Professional Licensure
james.lavery@state.ma.us
Address: 239 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-973-0800
Fax: 617-973-0983
Program Areas: Professional Licensing, Drug Control Program
David Sencabaugh RPH
Executive Director
Board of Registration in Pharmacy
david.senecabaugh@state.ma.us
Address: 239 Causeway Street, 5th Floor, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-973-0800
Fax: 617-973-0983
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Sandra Smole PhD
State Public Health Laboratory Director
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Services
sandra.smole@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-983-4362
Fax: 617-983-6211
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Kerin Milesky
Acting Director
Bureau of Emergency Preparedness
kerin.milesky@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-994-9828
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Allison Bauer
Director
Bureau of Substance Abuse Services
Allison.Bauer@State.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5111
Fax: 617-624-5185
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food (Retail), Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jack Priest
Director
Radiation Control Program
jack.priest@state.ma.us
Address: 529 Main Street, Suite 1M2A
Charlestown, Massachusetts 02129
Phone: 617-242-3035
Fax: 617-242-3457
Program Areas: Radiation
Jana Ferguson
Deputy Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
jana.ferguson@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5779
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food Safety, Childhood Lead, Radiation
Jan Sullivan
Acting Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
jan.sullivan@state.ms.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5757
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food Safety, Childhood Lead, Radiation
Catherine Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Department of Public Health
catherine.brown@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street, 5th Floor
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6800
Fax: 617-983-6840
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Brandi Hopkins
Outbreak and Response Coordinator
Bureau of Environmental Health
Brandi.Hopkins@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6731
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: RRT Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Eric M. Hickey
Shellfish Specialist
Food Protection Program
eric.hick@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Dealer Certification)