Results 1 - 23 of 23

Narrow results by: Health (15) Environment (5) Attorney General (1) State (23) Local (0) Submit Changes
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Executive Office Of Health & Human Services
Monica Bharel MD, MPH
Commissioner
Department of Public Health

Address: 250 Washington Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5200
Fax: 617-624-5206
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Marylou Sudders EOHHS
Secretary

Address: 1 Ashburton Place
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-573-1800
Fax: 617-573-1890
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Dr. Alfred DeMaria Jr., MD
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
alfred.demaria@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6550
Fax: 617-983-6925
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Laboratory (Sciences), Public Health Hospitals
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Eric Sheehan
Acting Director
Health Care Safety and Quality
eric.sheehan@state.ma.us
Address: 99 Chauncy Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-753-8100
Fax: 617-753-8125
Program Areas: Drugs (Control Program), Health Professions Licensure, Office of Emergency Medical Services
James Lavery
Director
Health Care Safety and Quality/Drug Control Program

Address: 99 Chauncy Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Phone: 617-973-0822
Fax: 617-9730983
Program Areas: Devices, Drugs
David Sencabaugh
Director
Board of Registration in Pharmacy
david.sencabaugh@state.ma.us
Address: 239 Causeway Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-973-0993
Fax: 617-973-0983
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Michael Pentella MD
State Public Health Laboratory Director
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Services
michael.pentella@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-983-4362
Fax: 617-983-6210
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Mary Clark
Director
Bureau of Emergency Preparedness
dph.emergencypreparedness@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington St
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Allison Bauer
Director
Bureau of Substance Abuse Services
Allison.Bauer@MassMail.State.MA.US
Address: 250 Washington St
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5151
Program Areas: Methadone
Michael J. Moore
Director, Food Protection Program
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6754
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy, Food, Food Service, Shellfish, Vending Machines, Food (Manufactured), Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Jack Priest
Director
Radiation Control Program
jack.priest@state.ma.us
Address: 529 Main Street
Charlestown, Massachusetts 02129
Phone: 617-242-3035
Program Areas: Radiation
Jana Ferguson
Bureau Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
Jan.Sullivan@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington St.
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5757
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Catherine Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
catherine.brown@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South St
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6804
Fax: 617-983-6840
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Kim Foley
kim.foley@state.ma.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Brandi Hopkins
Outbreak and Response Coordinator
Brandi.Hopkins@state.ma.us
Phone: 617-983-6731
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Massachusetts Executive Offices Of Energy And Environmental Affairs
John Lebeaux
Commissioner
Department of Agricultural Resources
john.lebeaux@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1701
Fax: 617-626-1850
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Beaton
Secretary
matthew.beaton@state.ma.us
Address: 100 Cambridge Street Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1101
Vacant
Director
Crop and Pesticide Division

Alternate address: 251 Boston MA, 02114
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Michael Cahill
Director
Division of Animal Health
michael.cahill@state.ma.us
Address: 100 Cambridge Street Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Alternate address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500 Boston MA, 02114
Phone: 617-626-1794
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Lorraine O'Connor DVM
Chief Veterinary Health Officer
Division of Animal Health
lorraine.o'connor@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Alternate address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500 Boston MA, 02114
Phone: 617-626-1791
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Massachusetts Office Of Consumer Affairs & Business Regulation
John C. Chapman
Undersecretary

Address: 10 Park Plaza, Suite 5170
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
Phone: 617-973-8700
Fax: 617-973-8799
Charles Carroll
Deputy Director
Division of Standards
standards.mail@state.ma.us
Address: One Ashburton Place, Room 1115
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-727-3480 X21131
Fax: 617-727-5705
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Massachusetts Office Of The Attorney General
Martha Coakley
Attorney General
ago@state.ma.us
Address: 1 Ashburton Place
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-727-2200
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General