Results 1 - 15 of 15

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Agricultural Resources
John Lebeaux
Commissioner
john.lebeaux@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1733
Fax: 617-626-1850
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Taryn LaScola
Director
Division of Crop and Pest Services
taryn.lascola@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1776
Fax: 617-626-1850
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Michael Cahill
Director
Division of Animal Health
michael.cahill@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1794
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Dairy (Raw Milk)
Mary Jordan
Director
Agricultural Markets
Mary.Jordan@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1750
Dr. Lorraine O'Connor DVM
Chief Veterinary Health Officer
Division of Animal Health
lorraine.o'connor@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1791
Emergency: 617-626-1703
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Michael Anthony Botelho
Program Coordinator
Commonwealth Quality
michael.botelho@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston , Massachusetts 02114-2151
Phone: Office: 617-626-1721 Mobile: 508-985-8751
Fax: 617-626-1850
Program Areas: Produce Safety
Alexandra Nehme Hachem
Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Division of Agricultural Markets
Alexandra.hachem@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114-2151
Phone: Office: 617-626-1709 Mobile: 857-507-6346
Fax: 617-626-1850
Program Areas: Produce
Steven Pilis
Produce Safety Program Coordinator
Division of Agricultural Markets
steven.pilis@state.ma.us
Address: 251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114-2151
Phone: Office: 617-626-1747 Mobile: 857-507-6347
Fax: 617-626-1850
Program Areas: Produce
Massachusetts Department Of Fish And Game
Michael Hickey
Assistant Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
michael.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 1213 Purchase Street, 3rd Floor
New Bedford, Massachusetts 02740
Phone: 508-742-9768
Fax: 508-990-0449
Emergency: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol), Shellfish (Post Harvest Processing)
Massachusetts Executive Office Of Health & Human Services
Marylou Sudders
Secretary
marylou.sudders@state.ma.us
Address: 1 Ashburton Place, 11th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-573-1600
Fax: 617-573-1890
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Massachusetts Executive Offices Of Energy And Environmental Affairs
Matthew A. Beaton
Secretary
matthew.beaton@state.ma.us
Address: 100 Cambridge Street, Suite 900
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-626-1101
Fax: 617-626-1181
Massachusetts Office Of Consumer Affairs & Business Regulation
John C. Chapman
Undersecretary
john.chapman@mass.gov
Address: 501 Boylston Street, Suite 5100
Boston, Massachusetts 02116
Phone: 617-973-8700
Fax: 617-973-8799
Charles Carroll
Deputy Director
Division of Standards
charles.carroll@state.ma.us
Address: 1 Ashburton Place, Room 1115
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-727-3480 ext. 21131
Fax: 617-727-5705
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Massachusetts Office Of The Attorney General
Maura Healey
Attorney General
ago@state.ma.us
Address: 1 Ashburton Place
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-727-2200
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Massachusetts Board Of Pharmacy
David Sencabaugh
Executive Director
pharmacy.admin@massmail.state.ma.us
Address: 239 Causeway Street, 5th Floor, Suite 500
Boston , Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-973-0800
Fax: 617-973-0983
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy