Results 1 - 17 of 17

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Department Of Public Health
Monica Bharel MD, MPH
Commissioner
monica.bharel@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5206
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Dr. Alfred DeMaria Jr., MD
Medical Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
alfred.demaria@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6550
Fax: 617-983-6813
Program Areas: Organic Agricultural Production, Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Eric Sheehan JD
Director
Bureau of Health Care Safety and Quality
medicalmarijuana@state.ma.us
Address: 99 Chauncy Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02111
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-660-5370
Fax: 617-753-8125
Program Areas: Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Marijuana Testing Laboratories, Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities
James Lavery JD
Director
Bureau of Health Professional Licensure
james.lavery@state.ma.us
Address: 239 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, Massachusetts 02114
Phone: 617-973-0988
Fax: 617-973-0980
Program Areas: Substance Abuse, Health Professional Licensing
Sandra Smole PhD
State Public Health Laboratory Director
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
sandra.smole@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Alternate address:
Phone: 617-983-4362
Fax: 617-983-6211
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Kerin Milesky
Director
Office of Preparedness and Emergency Management
kerin.milesky@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-994-9828
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness
Allison Bauer
Director
Bureau of Substance Abuse Services
Allison.Bauer@State.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 3rd Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5111
Fax: 617-624-5185
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Michael J. Moore
Director
Food Protection Program
michael.moore@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6712
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Emergency Food Assistance , RRT, Rapid Response Team, Food (Manufactured), Shellfish, Food (Retail) , Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Jack Priest
Director
Radiation Control Program
jack.priest@state.ma.us
Address: 529 Main Street, Suite 1M2A
Charlestown, Massachusetts 02129
Phone: 617-242-3035
Fax: 617-242-3457
Emergency: 617-242-3453
Program Areas: Radiation Safety
Jana Ferguson
Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
jana.ferguson@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5779
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Lead Poisoning , Radiation Safety
Jan Sullivan
Deputy Director
Bureau of Environmental Health
jan.sullivan@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 7th Floor
Boston, Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-5757
Fax: 617-624-5777
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Lead Poisoning , Radiation Safety
Patricia Henley
Director
Tobacco Cessation & Prevention Program
patricia.henley@state.ma.us
Address: 250 Washington Street, 4th Floor
Boston , Massachusetts 02108
Phone: 617-624-6040
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Eric M. Hickey
Assistant Director
Food Protection Program
eric.hickey@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6747
Fax: 917-983-6770
Program Areas: Bottled Water, Food Processors, Food Recalls, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Shellfish
Catherine Brown DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Bureau of Infectious Disease and Laboratory Sciences
catherine.brown@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street, 5th Floor
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6800
Fax: 617-983-6840
Program Areas: Vector Borne Disease
Diane Bernazzani, REHS, CP-FS
Retail Food Safety & Training Coordinator
Food Protection Program
diane.bernazzani@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6765
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service
Ellen A. Fitzgibbons
Dairy Supervisor
Food Protection Program
ellen.fitzgibbons@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6751
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Milk Rating, Raw Milk
Frank K. Gyan MPH
Foodborne Illness Epidemiologist
Bureau of Environmental Health Food Protection Program
frank.gyan@state.ma.us
Address: 305 South Street
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts 02130
Phone: 617-983-6749
Fax: 617-983-6770
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator