Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Agriculture (22) Health (9) Environment (2) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Gina Alessandri
Director
Pesticide & Plant Pest Management Division
alessandrig@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5637
Fax: 517-335-4540
Program Areas: Pesticides, Nurseries, Invasive Species
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director/Animal feed safety
James Averill
State Veterinarian & Director
Animal Industry Division
averillj1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5667
Fax: 517-373-6015
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Tissue Residue Program Manager/Director
Kevin Besey
Director, Food and Dairy Division
Food and Dairy Division
beseyk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-582-1156
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Jamie Clover Adams
Director
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Develpment
CloveradamsJ@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5716
Fax: 517-335-1423
Brad Deacon J.D.
Director, Office of Legal Affairs
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5729
Fax: 517-335-1423
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Craig A VanBuren
Director
Laboratory Division
vanburenc9@michigan.gov
Address: 1615 South Harrison Road
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Phone: 517-655-8202
Fax: 517-337-5094
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Gordon Wenk
Chief Deputy Director
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
wenkg@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5717
Fax: 517-335-1423
Lisa C. Hainstock R.S.
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: P.O. Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Sandra Walker
Food Program Manager
Food/Food Services Sanitation Section
walkers9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5712
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/ Manager
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tricia Bizoukas
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
bizoukasp@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Sean P Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, MI 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-719-1696
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Tim Slawinski
Food Safety Modernization Act Manager
Food and Dairy Division
slawinskit@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (517) 420-5364
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-242-1990
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Robert DeRubeis 3358051
Program Manager
Weights & Measures Division
derubeisr@michigan.gov
Address: 940 Venture Lane
Williamston, Michigan 48895
Phone: 517-655-8202
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Stephen Czarnecki
Food Safety Specialist
czarneckis@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 989-239-1343
Michigan Department Of Environmental Quality
C. Heidi Grether
Director
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
gretherh@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30473, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-6700
Fax: 517-241-7401
Eric Oswald
Director
Drinking Water and Municipal Assistance Division
oswalde@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30473, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-6544
Fax: 517-373-4797
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Swimming Pools, Septic Tanks, Wells
Michigan Department Of Health And Human Services
Sarah Lyons-Callo PhD, MS, MA, BA
Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Epidemiology and Population Health
lyoncallos@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue, 3rd Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-284-4910
Fax: 517-335-8263
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Deborah J. Hollis
Director
Office of Recovery Oriented Systems of Care
hollisd@michigan.gov
Address: 320 South Walnut Street, 5th floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 989-758-1143
Fax: 517-535-2121
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Sandip Shah
Laboratory Director
Bureau of Laboratories
shahs@michigan.gov
Address: 3350 North Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Lansing, Michigan 48906
Phone: 517-335-8063
Fax: 517-335-8051
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Susan Moran
Deputy Director
Population Health Administration
morans@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-4730
Fax: 517-335-9035
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Communicable Disease, Chronic Disease
Jim Collins MPH
Director
Communicable Disease Division
collinsj12@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street, 5th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-284-4911
Fax: 517-335-6551
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Nick Lyon
Director
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
lyonn2@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-335-0267
Eden V. Wells
Chief Medical Executive
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
wellse3@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-4020
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Health Officer/Medical Officer
Mary Grace Stobierski DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian/ Manager
Communicable Disease Division/Bureau of Epidemiology
stobierskim@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street, 5th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-284-4928
Fax: 517-335-8263
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Jennifer Eisner
Public Information Officer
eisnerj@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-4772
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Michigan Office Of The Attorney General
Bill Schuette
Attorney General
miag@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Ottawa Street, 7th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Alternate address: PO Box 30212
Phone: 517-373-1110
Fax: 517-373-3042
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Michigan State Board Of Pharmacy
Kim Gaedeke
Director
Bureau of Professional Licensing
BPLHelp@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30670, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-8068
Fax: 517-373-1044
Program Areas: State Board of Pharmacy
Michigan Department Of Licensing And Regulatory Affairs
Bruce Matkovich
Manager
Radiation Safety Section
matkovichb@michigan.gov
Address: 530 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30643, Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-284-7816
Fax: 517-763-0131
Program Areas: Radiation