Results 1 - 35 of 35

Narrow results by: Agriculture (23) Health (7) Environment (2) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (35) Local (0) Submit Changes
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Gina Alessandri
Director
Pesticide & Plant Pest Management Division
alessandrig@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5637
Fax: 517-335-4540
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director/Animal feed safety
James Averill
Director
Animal Industry Division
averillj1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5667
Fax: 517-373-6015
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Tissue Residue Program Manager/Director
Keith Creagh
Director, Environmental Quality
creaghk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-6712
Fax: 517-241-7401
Kevin Besey
Director, Food and Dairy Division
Food and Dairy Division
beseyk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Phone: 517-582-1156
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Manufactured Food, Food (Manufactured)
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy Products-Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk:, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Manufactured Food Dairy, Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Jamie Clover Adams
Director
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Develpment
CloveradamsJ@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Phone: 517-284-5716
Fax: 517-335-1423
Brad Deacon J.D.
Director, Office of Legal Affairs
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Phone: 517-284-5729
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Craig A VanBuren
Director, Laboratory Division
Laboratory
vanburenc9@michigan.gov
Address: 1615 South Harrison Road
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Phone: 517-337-5067
Fax: 517-337-5094
Gordon Wenk
Chief Deputy Director
wenkg@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5718
Fax: 517-335-1423
Lisa C. Hainstock R.S.
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: P.O. Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-241-0930
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Sandra Walker
Food Section Manager
Food/Food Services Sanitation Section
walkers9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5712
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Animal Industry Division

Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Dairy Section
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street Lansing, MI 48933
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Alternate address: PO Box 30017
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Products)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/ Manager
Byron Beerbower
Compliance Manager
Food and Safety Planning & Response Unit
beerbowerb@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017 Lansing MI, 48909
Phone: 517-284-5694
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Compliance and Enforcement, Epidemiology
Thomas Tederington
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Tricia Bizoukas
bizoukasp@michigan.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Sean P Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Michigan Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 W. Allegan St.
Lansing, MI 48933
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 W. Allegan Street P.O. Box 30017
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Phone: 800-292-3939
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food & Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan PO Box 30017
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Phone: 517-284-5644
Fax: 517-335-4540
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Tim Slawinski
Food Safety Modernization Act Manager
Food and Dairy
slawinskit@michigan.gov
Address: P.O Box 30017
Lansing , Michigan 48909
Phone: (517) 420-5364
Program Areas: Produce
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: P.O Box 30017
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Alternate address: P.O Box 30017
Phone: 517-930-6592
Program Areas: Produce
Michigan Department Of Community Health
Corinne Miller DDS, Ph.D.
Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Disease Control, Prevention, and Epidemiology
MillerC39@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-335-8900
Fax: 517-335-8263
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Deborah J. Hollis
Director
Division of Substance Abuse and Gaming Services
hollisd@michigan.gov
Address: 320 South Walnut, 5th floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: 320 South Walnut
Phone: 517-241-2600
Fax: 517-241-2611
Program Areas: Methadone
Sandip Shah
Director
Bureau of Laboratories

Alternate address: 3350 N. Martin Luther King Blvd Lansing MI, 48906
Phone: 517-335-8063
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Melanie Brim
Deputy Director
Public Health Administration
andersonp3@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-335-8024
Fax: 517-335-9032
Jim Collins
Director
Communicable Disease Division
collinsj12@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-335-8263
Fax: 517-335-6551
Emergency: 517-335-9030
James K. Haveman
Director

Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-373-3740
Mary Grace Stobierski DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
stobierskim@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-335-8165
Fax: 517-335-8263
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Michigan Department Of Environmental Quality
Heide Grether
Director
gretherh@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Alternate address: PO Box 30473
Phone: 517-284-6700
Bryce Feighner
Chief
Office of Drinking Water and Municipal Assistance
feighnerb@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Alternate address: PO Box 30473
Phone: 517-284-6544
Michigan Office Of The Attorney General
Bill Schuette
Attorney General
miag@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Ottawa Street
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Alternate address: PO Box 30212
Phone: 517-373-1110
Fax: 517-373-3042
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Michigan State Board Of Pharmacy
Rae Ramsdell
Director for the Bureau of Health Professions in LARA
ramsdellr@michigan.gov
Address: 611 West Ottawa, 1st Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48909
Alternate address: PO Box 30670
Phone: 517-335-7212
Fax: 517-241-1431
Program Areas: State Board of Pharmacy
Michigan Department Of Licensing And Regulatory Affairs
Bruce Matkovich
Manager
Radiation Safety Section
matkovichb@michigan.gov
Address: 530 W Allegan St
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Phone: 517-284-7816
Fax: 517-636-0531
Program Areas: Radiation