Results 1 - 10 of 10

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Health And Human Services
Sarah Lyon-Callo PhD, MS, MA, BA
Director and State Epidemiologist
Bureau of Epidemiology and Population Health
lyoncallos@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue, 3rd Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-284-4910
Fax: 517-335-8263
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Lynda Zeller
Deputy Director
Behavioral Health and EvelopmentalDisabilities, Office of Recovery Oriented Systems of Care
zellerl@michigan.gov
Address: 320 South Walnut Street, 5th floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-335-0196
Fax: 517-335-4798
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Sandip Shah PhD
Laboratory Director
Bureau of Laboratories
shahs@michigan.gov
Address: 3350 North Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Lansing, Michigan 48906
Phone: 517-335-8063
Fax: 517-335-8051
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Susan Moran
Deputy Director
Population Health Administration
morans@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-4730
Fax: 517-335-9035
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Analytical Services
Jim Collins MPH
Director
Communicable Disease Division
collinsj12@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street, 5th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-284-4911
Fax: 517-335-6551
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Nick Lyon
Director
lyonn2@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-335-0267
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team, Feed Inspections
Eden V. Wells
Chief Medical Executive
wellse3@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-4020
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Health Officer/Medical Officer
Mary Grace Stobierski DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian/Manager
Communicable Disease Division - Bureau of Epidemiology
stobierskim@michigan.gov
Address: 201 Townsend Street, 5th Floor
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Phone: 517-284-4928
Fax: 517-335-8263
Emergency: 517-335-9030
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Lynn Sutfin
Public Information Officer
sutfinl@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing, Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-241-2112
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Julia Hitchingham
Section Manager
Tobacco Section
HitchinghamJ@michigan.gov
Address: 333 South Grand Avenue
Lansing , Michigan 48913
Alternate address: PO Box 30195 Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-335-8381
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing