Results 1 - 21 of 21

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Michigan
Michigan Department Of Agriculture And Rural Development
Gina Alessandri
Director
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
alessandrig@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5637
Fax: 517-335-4540
Program Areas: Pesticides, Nurseries, Invasive Species
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director/Animal Feed Safety
Gordon Wenk
Director
wenkg@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5717
Fax: 517-335-1423
Jim Brown DVM
State Veterinarian & Director
Animal Industry Division
bowesj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5671
Fax: 517-373-6015
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Tissue Residue Program Manager/Director
Terry Philibeck
Deputy Division Director
Food and Dairy Division
PhilibeckT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5699
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Deputy Food and Dairy Program Director/Manager
Brad Deacon JD
Director
Office of Legal Affairs
DeaconB9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5729
Fax: 517-335-1423
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Craig A. VanBuren
Director
Laboratory Division
vanburenc9@michigan.gov
Address: 1615 South Harrison Road
East Lansing, Michigan 48823
Phone: 517-284-0460
Fax: 517-337-5094
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Lisa C. Hainstock RS
Food Safety Specialist
Food Safety Planning & Response Unit
hainstockl@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5701
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Food Recalls
Tim Slawinski
Food Program Manager
Food/Food Services Sanitation Section

Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: slawinskit@michigan.gov
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Food Service, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Barbara Koeltzow
Dairy Section Manager
Food and Dairy Division
koeltzowb@michigan.gob
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5846
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Dairy, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Director/Manager
Thomas Tederington
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
tederingtont@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-749-5849
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Adam Christenson
Business Section Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
christensonA@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5696
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Kevin Halfmann
Supervisor
Food and Dairy Division
Halfmannk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-3092
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Sean P. Dunleavy
Quality Assurance and Emergency Response Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
dunleavys@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-243-8895
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response, Food Defense
Tim Lyons
Animal Feed Specialist
Pesticide and Plant Pest Management Division
LyonsT1@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-284-5644
Fax: 517-335-4540
Emergency: 517-719-1696
Program Areas: Feed, Rapid Response Team
April Hunt
Emergency Response and Enforcement Unit Manager
Food and Dairy Division
HuntA9@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-449-8172
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Kristen Esch
Food Safety Modernization Act Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
eschk@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-242-1990
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Produce
Robert DeRubeis
Program Manager
Weights & Measures Division
derubeisr@michigan.gov
Address: 940 Venture Lane
Williamston, Michigan 48895
Phone: 517-655-8202
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Vijaya Pandit
Shellfish Sanitation Officer
Food and Dairy Division
panditv@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-1060
Fax: 517-373-3333
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Stephen Czarnecki
Food Safety Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
czarneckis@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing, Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 989-239-1343
Shane Green
Food Safety Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
greens2@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6737
Jennifer Bonsky
MFRPS Coordinator and RRT Specialist
Food and Dairy Division
Bonskyj@michigan.gov
Address: 525 West Allegan Street
Lansing , Michigan 48933
Alternate address: PO Box 30017, Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-930-6231