Results 1 - 37 of 37

Narrow results by: Agriculture (16) Health (13) Board of Pharmacy (3) Attorney General (1) State (37) Local (0) Submit Changes
Minnesota
Minnesota Board Of Animal Health
William L. Hartmann DVM, MS
Executive Director and State Veterinarian
Bill.hartmann@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-296-2942
Fax: 651-296-7417
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Mr. Dave Frederickson
Commissioner
dave.frederickson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6219
Fax: 651-201-6118
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Mr. Matthew Wohlman
Deputy Commissioner
matthew.wohlman@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6551
Fax: 651-201-6118
Assistant Commissioner

Address: 625 Robert St N
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Mr. Gareth Horvath
Director, Laboratory Services Division
Laboratory Services Division
gary.horvath@state.mn.us
Address: 601 North Robert St
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: Suite B136
Phone: 651-201-6563
Fax: 651-201-6204
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/ Director
Mr. Dan Stoddard
Acting Director
Pesticide and Fertilizer Management Division
dan.stoddard@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Food, Meat, Poultry, Retail Food/ Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Margaret Hart
Communications Director
margaret.hart@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dr. Nicole Neeser
Division Director
Dairy and Meat Inspection Division
nicole.neeser@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6225
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Meat, Poultry
Ms. Katherine Simon
Assistant Director
Food and Feed Safety
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6596
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Food, Retail Food/ Stores, Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Mr. Doug Lueders
Feed Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety
doug.lueders@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-248-4450
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Ms. Jan Kelly
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert St N
St Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 507-747-3052
Fax: 651-201-6119
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured)
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Phone: 651-201-6453
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Phone: 651-201-6025
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Ms. Kirsten Knopff
Business Quality Management Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety
kirsten.knopff@state.mn.us
Phone: 651-201-6271
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Ms. Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert St N
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6294
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Minnesota Department Of Health
Edward P. Ehlinger MD, MSPH
Commissioner

Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-5810
Fax: 651-201-4986
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/ Secretary
Darcy Miner
Director
Compliance Monitoring
darcy.miner@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64882
Phone: 651-201-3700
Fax: 651-201-9695
Joanne Bartkus
Director
Division of Public Health Laboratories
joanne.bartkus@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-5256
Fax: 651-201-5064
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kristen Ehresmann
Division Director
Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention & Control
kristen.ehresmann@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-5507
Fax: 651-201-5502
Linda Bruemmer
Director
Division of Environmental Health
linda.bruemmer@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-4739
Fax: 651-201-4572
Richard Danila
Director
Acute Disease Investigation
richard.danila@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-5116
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness
Steven Diaz R.S.
Manager
Environmental Health Services
steven.diaz@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-3983
Fax: 651-201-4514
Program Areas: Food Service
Dale Dorschner
Manager
Indoor Air Section
dale.dorschner@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-4603
Fax: 651-201-4606
Dan Locher
Supervisor
Asbestos Abatement & Lead Section
dan.locher@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-4605
Fax: 651-201-4606
Kirk Smith DVM
Food Borne/ Vestor Borne Supervisor
Acute Disease Investigation & Control
kirk.smith@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-5240
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Mary Navara
Supervisor
X-Ray Unit

Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-5826
Fax: 651-201-4606
Ruth Lynfield
State Epidemiologist
ruth.lynfield@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-5422
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Sherrie Flaherty
Supervisor
Radioactive Materials Unit
sherrie.flaherty@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64975
Phone: 651-201-4530
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Radiation
Minnesota Office Of The Attorney General
Lori Swanson
Attorney General
Attorney.General@ag.state.mn.us
Address: State Capitol, Ste. 102
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-296-3353
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Minnesota State Board Of Pharmacy
Dr. Beth Ferguson
Deputy Director
beth.ferguson@state.mn.us
Address: 2829 University Avenue SE, #530
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
Phone: 651-201-2861
Fax: 612-617-2262
Cody Wiberg Pharm.D., MS, R.Ph.
Executive Director
pharmacy.board@state.mn.us
Address: 2829 University Avenue SE, #530
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
Phone: 651-201-2825
Fax: 612-617-2262
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy, Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Lamar Niemczycki
Assistant Director of Administrative Affairs
Lamar.Niemczycki@state.mn.us
Address: 2829 University Avenue SE, #530
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
Phone: 651-201-2826
Fax: 612-617-2262
Minnesota State Department Of Commerce
Julie Quinn
Director
Department of Commerce/Weights & Measures Division
weights.measures@state.mn.us
Address: 85 7th Place East
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101
Alternate address: 14305 Southcross Drive, Suite 150 Burnsville MN, 55306
Phone: 651-539-1556
Fax: 952-539-1553
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Minnesota State Department Of Human Services
Emily Johnson Piper
DHS Commissioner
emily.piper@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164
Alternate address: PO Box 64998
Phone: 651-431-2907
Brian Zirbes
Deputy Director
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Division
Brian.zirbes@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55164-0977
Alternate address: PO Box 64977
Phone: 651-431-4928
Fax: 612-431-7449
Emergency: 651-334-3701
Program Areas: Methadone