Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Agriculture (17) Health (12) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
Minnesota
Minnesota Board Of Animal Health
Beth Thompson
Executive Director and State Veterinarian
beth.thompson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6844
Fax: 651-296-7417
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dave Frederickson
Commissioner
dave.frederickson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6219
Fax: 651-201-6118
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Wohlman
Deputy Commissioner
matthew.wohlman@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6551
Fax: 651-201-6118
Gary Horvath
Director
Laboratory Services Division
gary.horvath@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North, Suite B136
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2531
Phone: 651-201-6563
Fax: 651-201-6106
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/ Director
Joshua Stamper
Director
Pesticide and Fertilizer Management Division
joshua.stamper@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6639
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Food, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food & Feed Program Manager
Margaret Hart
Communications Director
margaret.hart@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dr. Nicole Neeser
Division Director
Dairy and Meat Inspection Division
nicole.neeser@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6225
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy, Meat & Poultry Program Manager
Doug Lueders
Feed Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
doug.lueders@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-248-4450
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Jan Kelly
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-747-3052
Fax: 651-201-6119
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Food Recall Coordinator
Kirsten Knopff
Business Quality Management Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
kirsten.knopff@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-230-2157
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Program Standards - MFRPS, AFRPS, VNRFRPS
Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Animal Feed, Produce
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Valerie Gamble
Produce Safety Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
valerie.gamble@state.mn.us
Address: 2108 Jefferson Road, Suite I
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Phone: 651-503-7754
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: Producee Safety
Cassie Mueller
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Feed Safety Division
cassie.mueller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 952-210-4255
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Dylan Siem
AFRPS Coordinator
Food and Feed Safety Division
dylan.siem@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-601-8122
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: AFRPS Coordinator
Minnesota Department Of Health
Edward P. Ehlinger MD, MSPH
Commissioner
ed.ehlinger@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5810
Fax: 651-201-4986
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Joanne Bartkus
Director
Division of Public Health Laboratories
joanne.bartkus@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2531
Alternate address: PO Box 64899, Sanit Paul, MN 55164-0899
Phone: 651-201-5256
Fax: 651-201-5064
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kristen Ehresmann
Division Director
Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention & Control Division
kristen.ehresmann@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5507
Fax: 651-201-5502
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Tom Hogan
Director
Environmental Health Division
tom.hogan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4675
Fax: 651-201-4572
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Food (Retail)
Dale Dorschner
Assistant Director
Environmental Health Division
dale.dorschner@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4603
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Food Service, Swimming Pools
Steven Diaz RS
Manager
Environmental Health Division - Food, Pools, & Lodging Section
steven.diaz@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-3983
Fax: 651-201-4514
Program Areas: Food Service, Swimming Pools
Dan Locher
Supervisor
Asbestos & Lead Compliance Unit
dan.locher@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4605
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Lead Posioning
Kirk Smith DVM
Food Borne/Vector Borne Manager
Acute Disease Investigation & Control Section
kirk.smith@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5240
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Mary Navara
Manager
Indoor Environments & Radiation Section
mary.navara@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5826
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Radiation, X-Ray
Richard Danila
Manager
Emerging Infections Section
richard.danila@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5116
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness
Ruth Lynfield
State Medical Officer/Epidemiologist
ruth.lynfield@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5422
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: State Medical Officer/Epidemiologist
Sherrie Flaherty
Supervisor
Radioactive Materials Unit
sherrie.flaherty@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4522
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Radiation Materials
Jurisdiction: Radiation Control
Minnesota Office Of The Attorney General
Lori Swanson
Attorney General
Attorney.General@ag.state.mn.us
Address: 445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1400
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101-2131
Phone: 651-296-3353
Fax: 651-282-2155
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Minnesota State Board Of Pharmacy
Dr. Beth Ferguson
Deputy Director
beth.ferguson@state.mn.us
Address: 2829 University Avenue SE, #530
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
Phone: 651-201-2861
Fax: 612-617-2262
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy, Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Cody Wiberg PharmD, MS, RPh
Executive Director
cody.wiberg@state.mn.us
Address: 2829 University Avenue SE, #530
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
Phone: 651-201-2830
Fax: 612-617-2262
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy, Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Minnesota State Department Of Commerce
Julie Quinn
Director
Weights & Measures Division
julie.quinn@state.mn.us
Address: 14305 Southcross Drive West, Suite 500
Biurnsville, Minnesota 55306
Alternate address: 85 7th Place East, Suite 500, Saint Paul, MN 55101-2198
Phone: 651-539-1556
Fax: 952-435-4040
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Minnesota State Department Of Human Services
Emily Piper
Commissioner
emily.piper@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64998, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0998
Phone: 651-431-2907
Fax: 651-431-7443
Brian Zirbes
Deputy Director
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Division
Brian.zirbes@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64977, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0977
Phone: 651-431-4928
Fax: 612-431-7449
Emergency: 651-334-3701
Program Areas: Alcohol & Drug Abuse, Methadone