Results 1 - 42 of 42

Narrow results by: Agriculture (19) Health (15) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) Local (22) State (20) Submit Changes
Minnesota
Minnesota Board Of Animal Health
Beth Thompson
Executive Director and State Veterinarian
beth.thompson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Phone: 651-201-6844
Fax: 651-296-7417
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dave Frederickson
Commissioner
dave.frederickson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6219
Fax: 651-201-6118
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Wohlman
Deputy Commissioner
matthew.wohlman@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6551
Fax: 651-201-6118
Susan Stokes
Assistant Commissioner
Susan.Stokes@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6395
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection
Gary Horvath
Director
Laboratory Services Division
gary.horvath@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North, Suite B136
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2531
Phone: 651-201-6563
Fax: 651-201-6106
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/ Director
Joshua Stamper
Director
Pesticide and Fertilizer Management Division
joshua.stamper@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6639
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Vacant Position
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division

Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food & Feed Program Manager
Margaret Hart
Communications Director
margaret.hart@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dr. Nicole Neeser
Division Director
Dairy and Meat Inspection Division
nicole.neeser@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6225
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Dairy , Egg Inspection/Grading, Meat & Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy, Meat & Poultry Program Manager
Katherine Simon
Assistant Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-452-4107
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Doug Lueders
Feed Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
doug.lueders@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-248-4450
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Jan Kelly RS
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-626-0767
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, Rapid Response Team, Food (Manufactured)
Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response, Rapid Response Team
Kirsten Knopff
Business Quality Management Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
kirsten.knopff@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-230-2157
Fax: 651-201-6119
Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Produce, Feed Inspections, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food (Retail)
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team
Valerie Gamble
Produce Safety Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
valerie.gamble@state.mn.us
Address: 2108 Jefferson Road, Suite I
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Phone: 651-201-6090
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: Produce
Cassie Mueller
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Feed Safety Division
cassie.mueller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 952-210-4255
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Dylan Siem
AFRPS Coordinator
Food and Feed Safety Division
dylan.siem@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-601-8122
Fax: 651-201-6116
Jurisdiction: AFRPS Coordinator
Minnesota Department Of Health
Jan K. Malcolm
Commissioner
jan.malcolm@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5810
Fax: 651-201-4986
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Joanne Bartkus
Director
Division of Public Health Laboratories
joanne.bartkus@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2531
Alternate address: PO Box 64899, Sanit Paul, MN 55164-0899
Phone: 651-201-5256
Fax: 651-201-5064
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kristen Ehresmann
Division Director
Infectious Disease Epidemiology, Prevention & Control Division
kristen.ehresmann@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5507
Fax: 651-201-5502
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Tom Hogan
Director
Environmental Health Division
tom.hogan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4675
Fax: 651-201-4572
Program Areas: Risk Assessment , Food (Retail)
Michelle Larson
Director
Medical Cannabis
Michelle.Larson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64882, St. Paul, MN 55164-0882
Phone: 651-539-3002
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Steven Diaz
Acting Assistant Director
Environmental Health Division
steven.diaz@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4603
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Risk Assessment , Food Recalls, Food (Retail)
Angela Cyr REHS
Acting Manager
Environmental Health Division - Food, Pools, & Lodging Section
angie.cyr@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5634
Fax: 651-201-4514
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Organized Camps, REHS Registration & Training, Recreational Water Health and Safety, Swimming Pools, Correctional Facilities, Food Service, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Temporary food Facilities
Dan Locher
Supervisor
Asbestos & Lead Compliance Unit
dan.locher@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4605
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Lead Poisoning
Kirk Smith DVM
Food Borne/Vector Borne Manager
Acute Disease Investigation & Control Section
kirk.smith@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5240
Fax: 651-201-5743
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Mary Navara
Manager
Indoor Environments & Radiation Section
mary.navara@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5826
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Radon, X-Ray Registration & Compliance
Richard Danila
Manager
Emerging Infections Section
richard.danila@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5116
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation
Ruth Lynfield M.D.
State Medical Officer/Epidemiologist
ruth.lynfield@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5422
Fax: 651-201-5743
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: State Medical Officer/Epidemiologist
Sherrie Flaherty
Supervisor
Radioactive Materials Unit
sherrie.flaherty@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-4522
Fax: 651-201-4606
Program Areas: Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials
Jurisdiction: Radiation Control
Laura Oliven
Tobacco Control Program Manager
Tobacco Prevention & Control Planning & Admin. Unit
laura.oliven@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-5442  
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Christine Godwin
Tobacco Grants Supervisor
Tobacco Prevention & Control Planning & Admin. Unit
christine.godwin@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Alternate address: PO Box 64975, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0975
Phone: 651-201-3535
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Minnesota Office Of The Attorney General
Lori Swanson
Attorney General
Attorney.General@ag.state.mn.us
Address: 445 Minnesota Street, Suite 1400
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55101-2131
Phone: 651-296-3353
Fax: 651-282-2155
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Minnesota State Board Of Pharmacy
Dr. Beth Ferguson
Deputy Director
pharmacy.board@state.mn.us
Address: 2829 University Avenue SE, #530
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
Phone: 651-201-2825
Fax: 612-617-2262
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Cody Wiberg PharmD, MS, RPh
Executive Director
cody.wiberg@state.mn.us
Address: 2829 University Avenue SE, #530
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55414
Phone: 651-201-2825
Fax: 612-617-2262
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Minnesota State Department Of Commerce
Julie Quinn
Director
Weights & Measures Division
julie.quinn@state.mn.us
Address: 14305 Southcross Drive West, Suite 500
Biurnsville, Minnesota 55306
Alternate address: 85 7th Place East, Suite 150, Saint Paul, MN 55101-2198
Phone: 651-539-1555
Fax: 952-435-4040
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Minnesota State Department Of Human Services
Emily Piper
Commissioner
emily.piper@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64998, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0998
Phone: 651-431-2907
Fax: 651-431-7443
Brian Zirbes
Deputy Director
Behavioral Health Division
Brian.zirbes@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64977, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0977
Phone: 651-431-4928
Fax: 651-431-7449
Emergency: 651-334-3701
Program Areas: Alcohol & Drug Programs, Methadone, Substance Abuse
Collin Frazier
Supervisor
Behavioral Health Division
collin.frazier.state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64977, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0977
Phone: 651-431-2341
Fax: 651-431-7449
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Youth Enforcement