Results 1 - 22 of 22

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Minnesota
Minnesota Department Of Agriculture
Dave Frederickson
Commissioner
dave.frederickson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6219
Fax: 651-201-6118
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Matthew Wohlman
Deputy Commissioner
matthew.wohlman@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6551
Fax: 651-201-6118
Susan Stokes
Assistant Commissioner
Susan.Stokes@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6395
Gary Horvath
Director
Laboratory Services Division
gary.horvath@state.mn.us
Address: 601 Robert Street North, Suite B136
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2531
Phone: 651-201-6563
Fax: 651-201-6106
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/ Director
Joshua Stamper
Director
Pesticide and Fertilizer Management Division
joshua.stamper@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6639
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Dr. Benjamin Miller PhD, MPH, RS
Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
benjamin.miller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6670
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Food, Food (Retail), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food & Feed Program Manager
Margaret Hart
Communications Director
margaret.hart@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6131
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dr. Nicole Neeser
Division Director
Dairy and Meat Inspection Division
nicole.neeser@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6225
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Dairy, Eggs, Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Dairy, Meat & Poultry Program Manager
Katherine Simon
Assistant Division Director
Food and Feed Safety Division
katherine.simon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-452-4107
Fax: 651-201-6119
Doug Lueders
Feed Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
doug.lueders@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-248-4450
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Jan Kelly RS
Manufactured Food Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
jan.l.kelly@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-626-0767
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Dr. Carrie Rigdon
Response, Training and Outreach Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
carrie.rigdon@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6453
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food (Manufactured)
Alida Sorenson
RRT Investigator
Food and Feed Safety Division
Alida.sorenson@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6025
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT), Food Recall Coordinator
Kirsten Knopff
Business Quality Management Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
kirsten.knopff@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-230-2157
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Program Standards - MFRPS, AFRPS, VNRFRPS
Vonda Canaan
Compliance Supervisor
Food and Feed Safety Division
vonda.canaan@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6294
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Animal Feed, Produce
Jessica Laurent
Rapid Response Team Project Analyst
Food and Feed Safety Division
jessica.laurent@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 651-201-6567
Fax: 651-201-6119
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT)
Valerie Gamble
Produce Safety Program Manager
Food and Feed Safety Division
valerie.gamble@state.mn.us
Address: 2108 Jefferson Road, Suite I
Northfield, Minnesota 55057
Phone: 651-201-6090
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: Producee Safety
Cassie Mueller
MFRPS Coordinator
Food and Feed Safety Division
cassie.mueller@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 952-210-4255
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Dylan Siem
AFRPS Coordinator
Food and Feed Safety Division
dylan.siem@state.mn.us
Address: 625 Robert Street North
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155-2538
Phone: 507-601-8122
Fax: 651-201-6116
Program Areas: AFRPS Coordinator
Minnesota State Department Of Human Services
Emily Piper
Commissioner
emily.piper@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64998, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0998
Phone: 651-431-2907
Fax: 651-431-7443
Brian Zirbes
Deputy Director
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Division
Brian.zirbes@state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64977, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0977
Phone: 651-431-4928
Fax: 651-431-7449
Emergency: 651-334-3701
Program Areas: Subsance Use Disorders, Methadone
Collin Frazier
Supervisor
Tobacco Prevention and Control Section
collin.frazier.state.mn.us
Address: 540 Cedar Street
Saint Paul , Minnesota 55155
Alternate address: PO Box 64977, Saint Paul, MN 55164-0977
Phone: 651-431-2341
Fax: 651-431-7449
Program Areas: Tobacco