Results 1 - 49 of 49

Narrow results by: Health (16) Agriculture (9) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (49) Local (0) Submit Changes
Mississippi
Mississippi Board Of Animal Health
Brigid Elchos RN, DVM
Deputy State Veterinarian
brigid@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 3889, Jackson, MS 39207
Phone: 601-953-3800
Fax: 601-359-1177
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
James A. Watson DVM
State Veterinarian
jimw@mdac.state.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 3889, Jackson, MS 39207
Phone: 601-359-1170
Fax: 601-359-1177
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Mississippi Department Of Agriculture & Commerce
Cindy Hyde-Smith
Commissioner
Agriculture and Commerce
hydesmith@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS, 39215
Phone: 601-359-1100
Fax: 601-354-6290
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
John Gordon Campbell
Deputy Commissioner
Agriculture and Commerce
JohnCa@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box: 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1158
Fax: 601-354-6001
Adam Choate
Director
Consumer Protection Division
Adam@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1609, Jackson, MS 32915
Phone: 601-359-1148
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Eggs, Food (Sanitation), Produce
Julie McLemore
Director
Bureau of Regulatory Services
julie@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1111
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat & Poultry, Fruit & Vegetable Inspection, Weights & Measures
Paige Manning
Director
Marketing and Public Relations
paige@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1163
Fax: 601-354-6001
Program Areas: Agricultural Promotion
Michael Ledlow
Director
Pesticide Program
MichaelL1@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 705 Stone Boulevard
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box 5207 Miss State MS, 39762
Phone: 662-325-7773
Fax: 662-325-8397
Program Areas: Pesticides
Buddy Brannon
Director
Bureau of Plant Industry
Buddyb@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 705 Stone Boulevard
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box 5207 Mississippi State MS, 39762
Phone: 662-325-7763
Fax: 662-325-8397
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Lime and Plant Amendments
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Richard A. Benton DVM
Director
Meat Inspection Division
richardb@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1191
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Brent Bowman
Director
Weights & Measures Division
brent@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1149
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Mississippi Department Of Marine Resources
Jamie Miller
Executive Director
jamie.miller@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4170
Fax: 228-374-5005
Jurisdiction: Agency Director
Jan Boyd
Director
Office of Coastal Resources Management
jan.boyd@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue, Suite 101
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4102
Fax: 228-374-5008
Program Areas: Coastal Resource Management
Joseph "Joe" Jewell
Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4072
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Crustacean Program, Finfish Program, Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
James Sanders
Director
Artificial Reef Bureau
james.sanders@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4089
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Artificial Reef Program
Daniel "Matt" Hill
Director
Finfish Bureau
matt.hill@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4059
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Finfish Program
Ruth Posadas
Director
Seafood Technology Bureau
ruth.posadas@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4084
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Seafood Plant Inspection/Certification
Erik Broussard
Director
Shellfish Bureau
erik.broussard@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4032
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shellfish, Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
George Ramseur
Director
Office of Restoration and Resiliency
George.ramseur@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4120
Fax: 228-435-0626
Program Areas: Coastal Restoration
Rick Burris
Director
Shrimp & Crab Bureau
Rick.burris@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4139
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shrimp, Crab
Keith Davis
Chief of Marine Patrol
Office of Marine Patrol
keith.davis@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4134
Fax: 228-435-0626
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
Joe Spraggins
Chief of Operations
Department of Marine Resources
joe.spraggins@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4073
Fax: 228-374-5005
Dr Paul Mickle PhD
Chief Scientific Officer
Department of Marine Resources
paul.mickle@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4104
Fax: 228-374-5005
Rusty Pittman
Assistant Chief
Office of Marine Patrol
rusty.pittman@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4134
Fax: 228-435-0626
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
Mississippi Department Of Mental Health
Diana S. Mikula
Executive Director
Mississippi Department of Mental Health
diana.mikula@dmh.state.ms.us
Address: 1101 Robert E. Lee Building, 239 North Lamar Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone: 601-359-1288
Fax: 601-359-6295
Melody Winston
Director
Bureau of Alcohol & Drug Abuse
melody.winston@dmh.state.ms.us
Address: 1101 Robert E. Lee Building, 239 North Lamar Street, Suite 801
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone: 601-359-1288
Fax: 601-359-6295
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Mississippi Department Of Wildlife Fisheries And Parks
Robert Cook
Deputy Executive Director
robertc@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Address: 1505 Eastover Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Phone: 601-432-2003
Fax: 601-432-2024
Sam Polles Ph.D.
Executive Director
executive@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Address: 1505 Eastover Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Phone: 601-432-2013
Fax: 601-432-2075
Mississippi Office Of The Attorney General
Jim Hood
Attorney General

Address: 550 High Street, Suite 1200
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 220, Jackson, MS, 39205
Phone: 601-359-3680
Fax: 601-359-4231
Program Areas: Rule Making
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Mississippi State Board Of Pharmacy
Frank Gammill
Executive Director
fgammill@mbp.state.ms.gov
Address: 6360 I-55 North, Suite 400
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Phone: 601-899-8880
Fax: 601-899-8851
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Mississippi State Chemical Laboratory - Office Of The State Chemist
Dr. Scott Boone
Director
Office of the State Chemist
sboone@mscl.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box CR, Mailstop 9572, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5622
Phone: 662-325-3428
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Gale Hagood
Quality Assurance Manager
Office of the State Chemist
ghagood@mscl.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box CR, Mailstop 9572, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5622
Phone: 662-325-2955
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Dr. Ashli Brown
State Chemist
Office of the State Chemist
abrown@bch.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box CR, Mailstop 9572, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5622
Phone: 662-325-3428
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Animal (Feed Analysis), Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Fertilizer Analysis, Food, Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Dr. Darrell Sparks, Jr.
Associate State Chemist
Office of the State Chemist
dsparks@bch.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box CR, Mailstop 9572, Mississippi State, MS 39762-5622
Phone: 662-325-3428
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Wayne Vaughn
Director
Emergency Planning and Response Division
wayne.vaughn@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-933-6864
Fax: 601-933-6874
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
BJ Smith
Director
Division of Radiological Health
bobby.smith@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 3150 Lawson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39213
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-987-6893
Fax: 601-987-6887
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Radiation, Radon
Kathy Burke
Director
Office of Community Health Services
kathy.burke@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7472
Fax: 601-576-7825
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Chronic DIsease, Tobacco Control
Dr. Daphne Ware Ph.D.
Director
Public Health Laboratory
daphne.ware@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7582
Fax: 601-576-7720
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Jim Craig
Director
Office of Health Protection
jim.craig@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7680
Fax: 601-576-7270
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Radiation, Hospitals, Environmental Health, Food Safety
Elizabeth "Queen" Swayze
Director
Division of Food Protection
elizabeth.swayze@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7689
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Processing, Food Service, Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Schools, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Bill Moody
Director
Bureau of Public Water Supply
william.moody@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7518
Fax: 601-576-7822
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Water (Supply)
Rayford Horton
Director
Division of Institutional Services
rayford.horton@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7689
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Lead Poisoning
Alvin Woods
Director
Division of Milk & Bottled Water Plants
alvin.woods@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7972
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Ice, Water (Bottled)
Liz Sharlot
Director
Communications Division
liz.sharlot@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7667
Fax: 601-576-7517
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dr. Mary Currier MD, MPH
State Health Officer
mary.currier@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7634
Fax: 601-576-7931
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Dr. Paul Byers
State Epidemiologist
Division of Epidemiology
paul.byers@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7725
Fax: 601-576-7497
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Susan Bates
Environmental Administrator I
Division of Food Protection
susan.bates@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 662-287-9478
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Rodney Johnson
Rapide Response Coordinator
Division of Food Protection
rodney.johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 501 Highway 12, Suite 160
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Phone: 662-323-0056
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Mississippi Veterinary Research & Diagnostic Lab System
Lanny W. Pace DVM, Ph.D, ACVP
Executive Director
lpace@mvrdl.msstate.edu
Address: College of Veterinary Medicine 3137 Highway 468 West
Pearl, Mississippi 39208
Phone: 601-420-4700
Fax: 601-420-4719
Emergency: 662-325-1351
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Veterinary Diagnostic)