Results 1 - 50 of 53

Narrow results by: Health (18) Agriculture (8) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (53) Local (0) Submit Changes
Mississippi
Mississippi Board Of Animal Health
Brigid Elchos RN, DVM
Deputy State Veterinarian
brigid@mdac.ms.gov
Address: PO Box 3889
Jackson, Mississippi 39207
Phone: 601-953-3800
Fax: 601-359-1177
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
James A. Watson DVM
State Veterinarian
jimw@mdac.ms.gov
Address: PO Box 3889
Jackson, Mississippi 39207
Phone: 601-359-1170
Fax: 601-359-1177
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Mississippi Department Of Agriculture & Commerce
Cindy Hyde-Smith
Commissioner
Executive
cindyhs@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS, 39215
Phone: 601-359-1100
Fax: 601-354-7710
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Andy Prosser
Deputy Commissioner
Executive
andy@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 N. Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box: 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1158
Fax: 601-354-6290
John Campbell
Director & State Entomologist
Bureau of Plant Industry
JohnCa@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 705 Stone Boulevard
Miss State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box 5207 Miss State MS, 39762
Phone: 662-325-7760
Fax: 662-325-8397
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Adam Choate
Director, Consumer Protection Division
Bureau of Regulatory Services
Adam@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 N Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1609, Jackson, MS 32915
Phone: 601-359-1148
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Eggs, Food (Sanitation)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Julie McLemore
Director
Bureau of Regulatory Services
julie@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1154
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Eggs, Food (Sanitation), Meat
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Paige Manning
Director
Marketing and Public Information
paige@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1163
Fax: 601-354-6001
Program Areas: Public and Media Information
Tommy McDaniel
Director, Pesticide Program
Bureau of Plant Industry
TommyM@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 705 Stone Boulevard
Miss State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box 5207 Miss State MS, 39762
Phone: 662-325-7763
Fax: 662-325-8397
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Zach Chesser
Director, Feed, Fertilizer, Lime and Plant Amendments
Bureau of Plant Industry
Zack@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 705 Stone Boulevard
Miss State, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 5207 Mississippi State MS, 39762
Phone: 662-325-7761
Fax: 662-325-0397
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Mississippi Department Of Marine Resources
Jamie Miller
Executive Director
jamie.miller@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-374-5000
Fax: 228-374-5005
Jan Boyd
Director
Office of Coastal Resources Management
jan.boyd@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-253-4102
Fax: 228-374-5220
Joseph Jewell
DMR Marine Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
joe.jewell@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4072
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Crustacean Program, Finfish Program, Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
George Ramseur
DMR Marine Director I
Office of Restoration and Resiliency
George.ramseur@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4120
Fax: 228-435-0626
Traci Floyd
Marine Fisheries Deputy Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
traci.floyd@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4068
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Crustacean Program, Finfish Program, Shellfish (Molluscan Program)
Michael Brainard
Marine Fisheries Deputy Director
Office of Marine Fisheries
mike.brainard@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4057
Fax: 228-435-0626
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
Keith Davis
Chief of Marine Patrol
Office of Marine Patrol
keith.davis@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4132
Fax: 228-435-0626
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
Joe Spraggins
Chief of Operations
joe.spraggins@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone: 228-523-4073
Dr Kelly Lucas
Chief Scientific Officer
Executive Office
kelly.lucas@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, MS 39530
Phone: 228-523-4171
Rusty Pittman
Assistant Chief
Office of Marine Patrol
rusty.pittman@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-374-4133
Fax: 228-435-0626
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
James Sanders
DMR Marine Manager I
Artificial Reef Bureau
james.sanders@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-253-4061
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Artificial Reef Program
Daniel "Matt" Hill
DMR Marine Manager I
Finfish Bureau
matt.hill@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4059
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Finfish Program
Ruth Posadas
DMR Marine Manager II
Seafood Technology Bureau
ruth.posadas@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4084
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Plant Inspection/Certification, Program Administration
Scott Gordon
DMR Marine Manager II
Shellfish Bureau
scott.gordon@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4096
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shellfish, Shellfish (Growing Water (Classification & Management))
Rick Burris
DMR Marine Manager I
Shrimp & Crab Bureau
Rick.burris@dmr.ms.gov
Address: 1141 Bayview Avenue
Biloxi, Mississippi 39530
Phone: 228-523-4139
Fax: 228-374-5220
Program Areas: Shrimp and Crab Program
Mississippi Department Of Mental Health
Edwin LeGrand
Executive Director

Address: 1101 Robert E. Lee Building
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: 239 North Lamar Street
Phone: 601-359-1288
Fax: 601-359-6295
Herbert Loving
Director
Bureau of Alcohol & Drug Abuse

Address: 1101 Robert E. Lee Building
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: 239 North Lamar Street
Phone: 601-359-1288
Fax: 601-359-6295
Program Areas: Methadone
Mississippi Department Of Wildlife Fisheries And Parks
Robert Cook
Deputy Executive Director
robertc@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Address: 1505 Eastover Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Phone: 601-432-2003
Fax: 601-432-2024
Sam Polles Ph.D.
Executive Director
executive@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Address: 1505 Eastover Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39211
Phone: 601-432-2142
Fax: 601-432-2075
Mississippi Office Of The Attorney General
Jim Hood
Attorney General

Address: 550 High Street, Suite 1200
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 220, Jackson, MS, 39205
Phone: 601-359-3680
Fax: 601-359-4231
Program Areas: Rule Making
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Mississippi State Board Of Pharmacy
Frank Gammill
Executive Director
fgammill@mbp.state.ms.gov
Address: 204 Key Drive
Madison, Mississippi 39110
Phone: 601-605-5388
Fax: 601-605-9546
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Mississippi State Chemical Laboratory - Office Of The State Chemist
Dr. Ashli Brown
Director, Research and Agricultural and Industrial Services
Office of the State Chemist
abrown@bch.msstate.edu
Address: PO Box CR
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Phone: 662-325-3324
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Jose Rodriguez
Director, Petroleum Products
Office of the State Chemist
jmr385@msstate.edu
Address: PO Box CR
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Phone: 662-325-3324
Fax: 662-325-7807
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Dr. Darrell Sparks
Feed and Fertilizer Laboratory Director
Office of the State Chemist
dsparks@bch.msstate.edu
Address: PO Box CR
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Phone: 662-325-3324
Gale Hagood
Quality Manager
Mississippi State Chemical Laboratory
ghagood@mscl.msstate.edu
Address: 310 President's Circle
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Phone: 662-325-2955
Fax: 662-325-7807
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Position Vacant
State Chemist
Office of the State Chemist

Address: P.O. Box CR
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Phone: 662-325-3324
Fax: 662-325-7807
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Animal (Feed Analysis), Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Feed, Fertilizer Analysis, Food, Pesticides (Residue Analysis)
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/ Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Food Laboratory Manager/ Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/ Director
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Wayne Vaughn
Director
Emergency Planning & Response
wayne.vaughn@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-596-7680
Fax: 601-576-7800
Emergency: 601-576-7400
BJ Smith
Director
Division of Radiological Health
bobby.smith@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-987-6893
Fax: 601-987-6887
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Radiation, Radon
Kathy Burke
Director
Office of Community Health Services
kathy.burke@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7725
Fax: 601-576-7497
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Daphne Ware Ph.D.
Director
Public Health Laboratory
daphne.ware@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7582
Fax: 601-576-7720
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Jim Craig
Director
Office of Health Protection
jim.craig@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7680
Fax: 601-576-7800
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Elizabeth "Queen" Swayze
Food Protection Director
Division of Food Protection
elizabeth.swayze@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 E Woodrow Wilson Ave
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7249
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Processing, Food Service, Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Schools, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Bill Moody
Director
Division of Water Supply
william.moody@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7518
Fax: 601-576-7822
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Boiler and Pressure Vessel Safety, Food, Institutional Services, Waste Water, Water (Supply)
Rayford Horton
Director
Division of Institutional Services
rayford.horton@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7689
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Lead Poisoning
Alvin Woods
Director
Division of Milk & Bottled Water Plants
alvin.woods@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7606
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Ice, Water (Bottled)
Dr. Mary Currier MD, MPH
State Health Officer
mary.currier@msdh.state.ms.us
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7634
Fax: 601-576-7931
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Dr. Paul Byers
State Epidemiologist
Division of Epidemiology
paul.byers@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39215
Alternate address: PO Box 1700
Phone: 601-576-7725
Fax: 601-576-7497
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
LaVada Meeks
lavada.meeks@msdh.state.ms.us
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Susan Shedd
susan.shedd@msdh.ms.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)