Results 1 - 9 of 9

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Mississippi
Mississippi Department Of Agriculture & Commerce
Andy Gipson
Commissioner
andy@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1100
Fax: 601-354-6290
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Julie McLemore
Deputy Commissioner
julie@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1158
Fax: 601-354-6001
Adam Choate
Director
Consumer Protection Division
Adam@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 32915
Phone: 601-359-1148
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Eggs, Food (Sanitation), Produce
Adam Choate
Director
Bureau of Regulatory Services
adam@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1111
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Eggs, Meat & Poultry, Fruit & Vegetable Inspection, Weights & Measures
Paige Manning
Director
Marketing and Public Relations
paige@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1163
Fax: 601-354-6001
Program Areas: Agricultural Promotion
Michael Ledlow
Director
Bureau of Plant Industry
MichaelL1@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 705 Stone Boulevard
Mississippi State, Mississippi 39762
Alternate address: PO Box 5207, Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662-325-7773
Fax: 662-325-8397
Program Areas: Pesticides
Richard A. Benton DVM
Director
Meat Inspection Division
richardb@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1191
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Brent Bowman
Director
Weights & Measures Division
brent@mdac.ms.gov
Address: 121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Alternate address: PO Box 1609, Jackson, MS 39215
Phone: 601-359-1149
Fax: 601-359-1175
Program Areas: Weights & Measures

Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director