Results 1 - 18 of 18

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Mississippi
Mississippi Department Of Mental Health
Diana S. Mikula
Executive Director
diana.mikula@dmh.state.ms.us
Address: 1101 Robert E. Lee Building, 239 North Lamar Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone: 601-359-1288
Fax: 601-359-6295
Melody Winston
Director
Bureau of Alcohol & Drug Abuse
melody.winston@dmh.state.ms.us
Address: 1101 Robert E. Lee Building, 239 North Lamar Street, Suite 801
Jackson, Mississippi 39201
Phone: 601-359-5198
Fax: 601-359-6672
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse, Prevention
Mississippi State Department Of Health
Wayne Vaughn
Director
Emergency Planning and Response Division
wayne.vaughn@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-933-6864
Fax: 601-933-6874
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
BJ Smith
Director
Division of Radiological Health
bobby.smith@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 3150 Lawson Street
Jackson, Mississippi 39213
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-987-6893
Fax: 601-987-6887
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Radiation, Radon
Kathy Burke
Director
Office of Health Services
kathy.burke@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-219
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7472
Fax: 601-576-7825
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Chronic DIsease, Tobacco Control
Dr. Daphne Ware PhD
Director
Public Health Laboratory
daphne.ware@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7582
Fax: 601-576-7720
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Jim Craig
Director
Office of Health Protection
jim.craig@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-320
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7680
Fax: 601-576-7270
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness, Radiation, Hospitals, Environmental Health, Food Safety
Bill Moody
Director
Bureau of Public Water Supply
william.moody@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. U-232
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7518
Fax: 601-576-7822
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Water (Supply)
Rayford Horton
Director
Division of Institutional Services
rayford.horton@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive. O-300
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7693
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Correctional Facilities, Lead Poisoning
Alvin Woods
Director
Division of Milk & Bottled Water Plants
alvin.woods@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-300
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7972
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Ice, Water (Bottled)
Liz Sharlot
Director
Communications Division
liz.sharlot@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-100
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7667
Fax: 601-576-7517
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Serena Johnson
Acting Director
Office of Food Protection
Serena.Johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive
Jackson , Mississippi 39213
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7253
Amy Winter
Director
Office of Tobacco Control
Amy.Winter@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson
Jackson , Mississippi 39215-1700
Alternate address: P.O. Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39125-1700
Phone: 601-991-6050
Fax: 601-956-4981
Dr. Mary Currier MD, MPH
State Health Officer
mary.currier@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Driv, O-400
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7634
Fax: 601-576-7931
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Mississippi State Department of Health
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Dr. Paul Byers
State Epidemiologist
Division of Epidemiology
paul.byers@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, O-420
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7725
Fax: 601-576-7497
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Susan Bates
Environmental Administrator I
Division of Food Protection
susan.bates@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson, Mississippi 39216
Alternate address: PO Box 1700, Jackson, MS 39215-1700
Phone: 662-287-9478
Fax: 601-576-7632
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Manufactured Foods Director
Rodney Johnson
Rapid Response Coordinator
Division of Food Protection
rodney.johnson@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 501 Highway 12, Suite 160
Starkville, Mississippi 39759
Phone: 662-323-0056
Emergency: 601-576-7400
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Susan Shedd
MFRPS Coordinator
Food Protection Division
Susan.shedd@msdh.ms.gov
Address: 570 East Woodrow Wilson Drive, U-119
Jackson , Mississippi 39215-1700
Phone: 601-576-7256
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator