Results 1 - 50 of 50

Narrow results by: Agriculture (24) Health (24) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (50) Local (0) Submit Changes
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Gene Wiseman
Executive Secretary
State Milk Board
gene.wiseman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-522-3206
Fax: 573-751-2527
Emergency: 573-680-9786
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Garrett Hawkins
Deputy Director
Office of the Director
garrett.hawkins@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-2613
Fax: 573-751-1784
Jim Anderson
Executive Director
Wine & Grape Board
jim.anderson@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-6807
Fax: 573-751-2868
Emergency: 573-680-7672
Chris Chinn
Director
Office of the Director
chris.chinn@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-522-1533
Fax: 573-751-1784
Judy Grundler
Division Director
Plant Industries Division
judy.grundler@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5506
Fax: 573-751-0005
Larry Forgey DVM
Veterinary Pathologist and Lab Director
Animal Health Division
larry.forgey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 701 N Miller
Springfield, Missouri 65802
Phone: 417-895-6861
Fax: 417-831-4766
Emergency: 417-225-8390
Linda Hickam DVM
Division Director and State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
linda.hickam@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-526-0860
Fax: 573-751-6919
Emergency: 573-690-9401
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Chris Klenklen
Division Director
Grain Inspection & Warehousing Division
chris.klenklen@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5514
Fax: 573-751-5516
Emergency: 573-418-7762
Program Areas: Grain
Mark Wolfe
Division Director
Missouri State Fair
mark.wolfe@mda.mo.gov
Address: 2503 West 16th Street
Sedalia, Missouri 65301
Phone: 660-530-5602
Fax: 660-827-8160
Ronald Hayes
Division Director
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division
ron.hayes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-4316
Fax: 573-751-0281
Emergency: 573-690-3529
Ken Struemph
Division Director
Agriculture Business Development Division
ken.struemph@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-522-1796
Fax: 573-751-2868
Program Areas: Domestic Marketing
David Meyer
Executive Director
MASDBA (Missouri Agricultural & Small Business Development Authority)
david.meyer@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-2129
Fax: 573-522-2416
Dustin Stegeman DVM
Manager, Meat and Poultry Inspection
Animal Health Division
dustin.stegeman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-522-8429
Fax: 573-751-6919
Emergency: 417-225-8334
Beth Melton
Lab Manager (Springfield)
Animal Health Division
beth.melton@mda.mo.gov
Address: 701 N Miller
Springfield, Missouri 65802
Alternate address: P.O. Box 2510
Phone: 417-895-6861
Fax: 417-831-4766
Emergency: 573-690-9401
Sarah Alsager
Public Information Officer
Office of the Director
sarah.alsager@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-2613
Fax: 573-751-1784
Collin Wamsley
State Entomologist/ Plant Pest Control Program Administrator
Plant Industries Division
collin.wamsley@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5507
Fax: 573-522-1109
John Albert
Manager, Petroleum Device and Safety Inspection
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division
john.albert@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5636
Fax: 573-751-0281
Matt Rold
Program Coordinator, Animal Care Facilities Act
Animal Health Division
matt.rold@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-3076
Fax: 573-526-2059
Emergency: 573-999-2031
Jimmy Williams
Administrator
Grain Inspection Services
jimmy.williams@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-3560
Fax: 573-751-5516
Emergency: 573-418-4086
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Paul Bailey
Manager, Pesticide Control Bureau
Plant Industries Division
paul.bailey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5510
Fax: 573-751-0005
Quintin Muenks
Feed Lab Manager, Bureau of Feed and Seed
Plant Industries Division
quintin.muenks@mda.mo.gov
Address: 115 Constitution Ave.
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-522-6785
Fax: 573-751-5100
Ken Henderson
Administrator
Grain Regulatory Services
ken.henderson@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5519
Fax: 573-751-5516
Emergency: 573-301-1194
Stan Cook
Manager, Bureau of Feed and Seed
Plant Industries Division
stan.cook@mda.mo.gov
Address: 115 Constitution Ave
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5501
Fax: 573-526-7777
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jean Kliethermes
Program Manager, Device and Commodity Inspection
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division
jean.kliethermes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 630
Phone: 573-751-5639
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Eggs
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Celesta Hartgraves
Director
Division of Senior & Disability Services
celesta.hartgraves@health.mo.gov
Address: 912 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6321
Fax: 573-526-2569
Harold Kirbey
Director
Division of Community & Public Health
harold.kirbey@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6080
Fax: 573-526-5348
Peter Lyskowski
Department Director
peter.lyskowski@health.mo.gov
Address: 912 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6002
Fax: 573-751-6041
William Whitmar
Director
State Public Health Laboratory
bill.whitmar@health.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Phone: 573-751-3334
Fax: 573-526-2754
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Rachael Hahn
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control and Prevention
rachael.hahn@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6113
Fax: 573-526-0235
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Eric Hueste
Bureau Chief
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Enviromental Health Services
eric.hueste@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Michael Boeger
Chief
Health Standards and Licensure, Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs
michael.boeger@health.mo.gov
Address: 920 Wiildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6321
Fax: 573-526-2569
Ellen Dettman
Program Manager
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
ellen.dettman@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food (Recalls), Food Service, Licensing Program, Retail/ Food Stores, Temporary Food Establishments, Vending Machines
George Turabelidze MPH, PhD
State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
george.turabelidze@health.mo.gov
Address: 220 South Jefferson
St. Louis, Missouri 63103
Phone: 314-877-2826
Fax: 314-877-0247
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Howard Pue DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
howard.pue@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6117
Fax: 573-526-5272
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
John Langston
Coordinator
Division Regulation and Licensure, Bureau of Ambulatory Care
john.langston@health.mo.gov
Address: 920 Wiildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6083
Fax: 573-751-6158
Program Areas: Industrial Radiological Health, Medical Radiological Health, Radiation
Keith Henke
Radiological Emergency Program Manager
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Epidemiology
keith.henke@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6112
Fax: 573-526-6946
Mindy Laughlin
Section Administrator
Community and Public Health, Section for Environmental Public Health
mindy.laughlin@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6141
Fax: 573-526-7377
Food Manufacturing Program Manager
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Enviromental Health Services

Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
William Koebel
Deputy Section Administrator
Regulation and Licensure, Section for Health Standards and Licensure
william.koebel@health.mo.gov
Address: 920 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6310
Fax: 573-522-9712
Mark Buxton
RRT Coordinator
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.buxton@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator

Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Nancy Beyer
Recall Coordinator
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
nancy.beyer@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-522-6058
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
Missouri Department Of Mental Health
Ms. Valerie Huhn
Director
Division of Developmental Disabilities
valerie.huhn@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 687
Phone: 573-751-8676
Mike Nietzel Ph.D.
Deputy Department Director
mike.nietzel@dmh,mo,gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 687
Phone: 573-751-8033
Mark Stringer
Director
mark.stringer@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 687
Phone: 573-751-3070
Dr. Richard N Gowdy
Director
Division of Behavioral Health
rick.gowdy@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 687
Phone: 573-751-9499
Dr. Laine Young-Walker MD
Chief Medical Director-Children's Services
Medical Director's Office
laine.young-walker@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 687
Phone: 573-751-2479
Dr. Angeline Stanislaus
Chief Medical Director - Adult

Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City , MO 65102
Missouri Office Of The Attorney General
Chris Koster
Attorney General
consumer.help@ago.mo.gov
Address: Supreme Ct. Bldg., 207 West High Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 899 Jefferson City MO, 65102
Phone: 573-751-3321
Fax: 573-751-0774
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Missouri State Board Of Pharmacy
Kimberly A. Grinston JD
Executive Director
MissouriBOP@pr.mo.gov
Address: 3605 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 625
Phone: 573-751-0093
Fax: 573-526-3464
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy