Results 1 - 44 of 44

Narrow results by: Health (22) Agriculture (20) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (44) Local (0) Submit Changes
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Gene Wiseman
Executive Secretary
State Milk Board
gene.wiseman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-3206
Fax: 573-751-2527
Emergency: 573-680-9786
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk), Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Dustin Stegeman DVM
Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection Program
dustin.stegeman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-8429
Fax: 573-751-6919
Emergency: 417-225-8334 (cell)
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Garrett Hawkins
Deputy Director
garrett.hawkins@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-1533
Fax: 573-751-1784
Jim Anderson
Executive Director
Wine & Grape Board
jim.anderson@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-6807
Fax: 573-751-2868
Emergency: 573-680-7672
Program Areas: Wine, Grapes
Chris Chinn
Director of Agriculture
chris.chinn@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-1533
Fax: 573-751-1784
Larry Forgey DVM
Veterinary Pathologist and Lab Director
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
larry.forgey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-3460
Fax: 573-751-5279
Emergency: 417-225-8390 (cell)
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Analytical Services
Linda Hickam DVM
Division Director and State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
linda.hickam@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-3377
Fax: 573-751-6919
Emergency: 573-690-9401
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Chris Klenklen
Division Director
Grain Inspection & Warehousing Division
chris.klenklen@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4412
Program Areas: Grain
Paul Bailey
Division Director
Plant Industries Division
paul.bailey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2462
Fax: 573-751-0005
Program Areas: Feed, Seed, Pest Management, Pesticides, Fresh Fruit & Vegetables
Ronald Hayes
Division Director
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division
ron.hayes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4316
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Beth Melton
Lab Manager (Springfield)
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
beth.melton@mda.mo.gov
Address: 701 North Miller Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65802
Phone: 417-895-6861
Fax: 417-831-4766
Emergency: 573-690-9401
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Sarah Alsager
Public Information Officer
Communications Office
sarah.alsager@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2613
Fax: 573-751-1784
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Collin Wamsley
State Entomologist/ Program Administrator
Plant Industries Division
collin.wamsley@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5505
Fax: 573-522-1109
Program Areas: Plant Pest Control
John Albert
Manager
Weights, Measures Petroleum, Propane, Anhydrous Ammonia Program
john.albert@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5636
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Petroleum Device and Safety Inspection
Matt Rold
ACFA Coordinator
Animal Health Division
matt.rold@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2311
Fax: 573-526-2059
Emergency: 573-999-2031 (cell)
Program Areas: Animal Care
Jimmy Williams
Administrator
Grain Inspection Services
jimmy.williams@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-3560
Program Areas: Grain
Quintin Muenks
Laboratory Manager
Feed Laboratory
quintin.muenks@mda.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-6785
Fax: 573-751-5100
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Ken Henderson
Administrator
Grain Regulatory Services
ken.henderson@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4112
Program Areas: Grain
Stan Cook
Manager
Bureau of Feed, Seed and Treated Lumber
stan.cook@mda.mo.gov
Address: 115 Constitution Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4310
Fax: 573-751-5500
Program Areas: Feed, Seed
Jean Kliethermes
Program Manager
Weights, Measures Device & Commodity Program
jean.kliethermes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5638
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Celesta Hartgraves
Director
Division of Senior & Disability Services
celesta.hartgraves@health.mo.gov
Address: 912 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-526-3626
Fax: 573-526-2569
Program Areas: Senior Services
Kerri Tesreau
Acting Director
Division of Community & Public Health
kerri.tesreau@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6080
Fax: 573-526-5348
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Chronic Disease, Environmental Public Health
Peter Lyskowski
Director
Missouri Department of Health and Senior Services
peter.lyskowski@health.mo.gov
Address: 912 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6001
Fax: 573-751-6041
Jurisdiction: Agency Director/ Health Director
Dean Linneman
Division Director
Division of Regulations & Licensure
dean.linneman@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6010
Program Areas: Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Hospice, Long Term Care Facilities
Rachael Hahn
Bureau Chief/TB Controller
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
rachael.hahn@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6268
Fax: 573-526-0235
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, TB Controller
Eric Hueste
Chief
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
eric.hueste@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Food Safety
Vacant
Program Manager
Community and Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services

Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Service, Licensing Program, Retail/ Food Stores, Temporary Food Establishments, Vending Machines, Lodging
Jurisdiction: Retail Food Program Manager
George Turabelidze MPH, PhD
State Epidemiologist
Section for Epidemiology
george.turabelidze@health.mo.gov
Address: 220 South Jefferson, 2nd Floor
Saint Louis, Missouri 63101
Phone: 314-877-2826
Fax: 314-877-2807
Program Areas: Public Health Surveillance
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Howard Pue DVM, MSVPM
State Public Health Veterinarian
Division of Community & Public Health, Office of Veterinary Public Health
howard.pue@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-526-4780
Fax: 573-526-5272
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
John Langston
Administrator
Division Regulation & Licensure, Bureau of Ambulatory Care
john.langston@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6400
Fax: 573-751-6010
Program Areas: Radiation, X-Ray, Fluoroscopy
Keith Henke
Health & Senior Service Manager 1
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Epidemiology
keith.henke@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6112
Fax: 573-526-6946
Program Areas: Environmental Epidemiology, Lead
Michael Boeger
Interim Administrator
Division of Regulations & Licensure, Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs
michael.boeger@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6321
Fax: 573-526-2569
Program Areas: Drugs, Controlled Substances
William Koebel
Health & Senior Service Manager 3
Division of Regulation & Licensure, Section for Health Standards & Licensure
william.koebel@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-526-1864
Fax: 573-522-9712
Program Areas: Hospitals, Home Health Agencies, Hospice
William Whitmar
Laboratory Manager
State Public Health Laboratory
bill.whitmar@health.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-3334
Fax: 573-526-2754
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Mark Buxton
RRT Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.buxton@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Nancy Beyer
Quality Assurance & Recall Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
nancy.beyer@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6059
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Mark Jenkerson
Environmental Public Health Specialist V
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.jenkerson@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-9523
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: MFRPS, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Vending Machines
Vacant Position
Retail Standards Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health, Bureau of Environmental Health Services

Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Program Areas: Retail Standards
Missouri Department Of Mental Health
Mike Nietzel Ph.D.
Deputy Director
Department of Mental Health
mike.nietzel@dmh,mo,gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-7033
Fax: 573-751-8224
Mark Stringer
Director
Department of Mental Health
mark.stringer@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-1475
Fax: 573-751-8224
Dr. Richard N Gowdy PhD
Director
Division of Behavioral Health
rick.gowdy@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-9499
Fax: 573-751-7814
Program Areas: Mental Health, Substance Abuse, Methadone
Dr. Angeline Stanislaus MD
Chief Medical Officer - Adult
Department of Mental Health
angeline.stanislaus@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City , Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2794
Fax: 573-526-4742
Program Areas: Adult Psychiatry
Missouri Office Of The Attorney General
Joshua D. Hawley
Attorney General
attorney.general@ago.mo.gov
Address: Supreme Ct. Bldg., 207 West High Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 899 Jefferson City MO, 65102
Phone: 573-751-3321
Fax: 573-751-5818
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Missouri State Board Of Pharmacy
Kimberly A. Grinston JD
Executive Director
MissouriBOP@pr.mo.gov
Address: PO Box 625
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
Phone: 573-751-0091
Fax: 573-526-3464
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy