Results 1 - 23 of 23

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Agriculture
Gene Wiseman
Executive Secretary
State Milk Board
gene.wiseman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-3206
Fax: 573-751-2527
Emergency: 573-680-9786
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Ann Wrinkler
Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection Program
ann.winkler@health.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-290-5945
Fax: 573-751-6919
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Temporary food Facilities, Vending Machines, Health Professional Licensing
Garrett Hawkins
Deputy Director
garrett.hawkins@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-1533
Fax: 573-751-1784
Jim Anderson
Executive Director
Wine & Grape Board
jim.anderson@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-6807
Fax: 573-751-2868
Emergency: 573-680-7672
Program Areas: Wine and Grapes
Chris Chinn
Director of Agriculture
chris.chinn@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4211
Fax: 573-751-1784
Larry Forgey DVM
Veterinary Pathologist and Lab Director
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
larry.forgey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 417-895-6861
Fax: 573-751-5279
Emergency: 417-225-8390 (cell)
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Analytical Services
Linda Hickam DVM
Division Director and State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
linda.hickam@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-3377
Fax: 573-751-6919
Emergency: 573-690-9401
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Chris Klenklen
Division Director
Grain Inspection & Warehousing Division
chris.klenklen@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4112
Program Areas: Grain Program
Paul Bailey
Division Director
Plant Industries Division
paul.bailey@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2462
Fax: 573-751-0005
Program Areas: Produce, Feed Inspections, Seed Program , Pesticides, Pesticide Regulation
Ronald Hayes
Division Director
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division
ron.hayes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4316
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Davin Althoff
Division Director
Agriculture Business Development
davin.althoff@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City , Missouri 65109
Phone: 573-751-4762
Fax: 573-751-2868
Beth Melton
Lab Manager (Springfield)
Veterinary Diagnostic Lab
beth.melton@mda.mo.gov
Address: 701 North Miller Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65802
Phone: 417-895-6861
Fax: 417-831-4766
Emergency: 573-690-9401
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Sammi Jo Freeman
Public Information Officer
Communications Office
SamiJo.Freeman@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2613
Fax: 573-751-1784
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Collin Wamsley
State Entomologist/ Program Administrator
Plant Industries Division
collin.wamsley@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5505
Fax: 573-522-1109
Program Areas: Plant Pest Detection / Control
John Albert
Manager
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division - Petroleum, Propane, Anhydrous Ammonia Program
john.albert@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5636
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Matt Rold
ACFA Coordinator
Animal Health Division
matt.rold@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2311
Fax: 573-526-2059
Emergency: 573-999-2031 (cell)
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jimmy Williams
Program Administrator
Grain Inspection Services
jimmy.williams@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-3560
Program Areas: Grain Program
Quintin Muenks
Laboratory Manager
Feed Laboratory
quintin.muenks@mda.mo.gov
Address: 115 Constitution Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-6785
Fax: 573-751-5500
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Ken Henderson
Program Administrator
Grain Regulatory Services
ken.henderson@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4112
Program Areas: Grain Program
Stan Cook
Program Manager
Bureau of Feed, Seed and Treated Timber
stan.cook@mda.mo.gov
Address: 115 Constitution Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-4310
Fax: 573-751-5500
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Seed Program
Jean Kliethermes
Program Manager
Weights, Measures and Consumer Protection Division - Device & Commodity Program
jean.kliethermes@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5638
Fax: 573-751-0281
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Bart Hawcroft
Program Manager
Produce Safety
bart.hawcroft@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City , Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-8558
Fax: 573-526-7777
Program Areas: Produce
Dawn Wall
Pesticide Program Administrator
Plant Industries
dawn.wall@mda.mo.gov
Address: 1616 Missouri Boulevard
Jefferson City , Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 630, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-5510
Fax: 573-751-0005
Program Areas: Pesticide Applicators, Pesticide Dealers, Pesticide Registration, Pesticide Regulation, Residue Sampling Program