Results 1 - 24 of 24

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Missouri
Missouri Department Of Health & Senior Services
Celesta Hartgraves
Director
Division of Senior & Disability Services
celesta.hartgraves@health.mo.gov
Address: 912 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-526-3626
Fax: 573-526-2569
Program Areas: Senior Services
Kerri Tesreau
Acting Director
Division of Community & Public Health
kerri.tesreau@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6080
Fax: 573-526-5348
Program Areas: Communicable Disease, Chronic Disease, Environmental Public Health
Peter Lyskowski
Director
peter.lyskowski@health.mo.gov
Address: 912 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6001
Fax: 573-751-6041
Jurisdiction: Agency Director/Health Director
Dean Linneman
Division Director
Division of Regulation & Licensure
dean.linneman@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-8535
Fax: 573-751-6010
Program Areas: Hospitals, Nursing Homes, Hospice, Long Term Care Facilities
Rachael Hahn
Bureau Chief/TB Controller
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
rachael.hahn@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6268
Fax: 573-526-0235
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, TB Controller
Eric Hueste
Chief
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
eric.hueste@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Food Safety
Position Vacant
Program Manager
Community and Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services

Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Service, Licensing Program, Retail/Food Stores, Temporary Food Establishments, Vending Machines, Lodging
Jurisdiction: Retail Food Program Manager
George Turabelidze MD, PhD
State Epidemiologist
Section for Epidemiology
george.turabelidze@health.mo.gov
Address: 220 South Jefferson, 2nd Floor
Saint Louis, Missouri 63101
Phone: 314-877-2826
Fax: 314-877-2807
Program Areas: Public Health Surveillance
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Howard Pue DVM, MSVPM
State Public Health Veterinarian
Division of Community & Public Health - Office of Veterinary Public Health
howard.pue@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-526-4780
Fax: 573-526-5272
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
John Langston
Administrator
Division of Regulation & Licensure - Bureau of Ambulatory Care
john.langston@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6400
Fax: 573-751-6010
Program Areas: Radiation, X-Ray, Fluoroscopy
Keith Henke
Health & Senior Service Manager 1
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Epidemiology
keith.henke@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6112
Fax: 573-526-6946
Program Areas: Environmental Epidemiology, Lead
Michael Boeger
Interim Administrator
Division of Regulation & Licensure - Bureau of Narcotics and Dangerous Drugs
michael.boeger@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6321
Fax: 573-526-2569
Program Areas: Drugs, Controlled Substances
William Koebel
Health & Senior Service Manager 3
Division of Regulation & Licensure - Section for Health Standards & Licensure
william.koebel@health.mo.gov
Address: 3418 Knipp Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-526-1864
Fax: 573-522-9712
Program Areas: Hospitals, Home Health Agencies, Hospice
William Whitmar
Laboratory Manager
State Public Health Laboratory
bill.whitmar@health.mo.gov
Address: 101 North Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-3334
Fax: 573-526-2754
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Mark Buxton
RRT Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.buxton@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team
Jurisdiction: Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Nancy Beyer
Quality Assurance & Recall Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
nancy.beyer@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6059
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Mark Jenkerson
Environmental Public Health Specialist V
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services
mark.jenkerson@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-9523
Fax: 573-526-7377
Program Areas: MFRPS, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Program Manager
Position Vacant
Retail Standards Coordinator
Division of Community & Public Health - Bureau of Environmental Health Services

Address: 930 Wildwood Drive
Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Program Areas: Retail Standards
Kelley Christian
MFRPS Coordinator
kelley.christian@health.mo.gov
Address: 930 Wildwood
Jefferson City , Missouri 65102
Alternate address: PO Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 573-751-6095
Valerie Howard
Tobacco Program Manager
Tobacco Control Program
valerie.howard@health.mo.gov
Address: 920 Wildwood
Jefferson City , Missouri 65102-0570
Alternate address: P.O. Box 570, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0570
Phone: 537-522-2820
Missouri Department Of Mental Health
Debra Walker
Acting Deputy Director
Department of Mental Health
debra.walker@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-3070
Fax: 573-751-8224
Mark Stringer
Director
Department of Mental Health
mark.stringer@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-522-1475
Fax: 573-751-8224
Dr. Richard N. Gowdy PhD
Director
Division of Behavioral Health
rick.gowdy@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City, Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-9499
Fax: 573-751-7814
Program Areas: Mental Health, Substance Abuse, Methadone
Dr. Angeline Stanislaus MD
Chief Medical Officer - Adult
Department of Mental Health
angeline.stanislaus@dmh.mo.gov
Address: 1706 East Elm Street
Jefferson City , Missouri 65101
Alternate address: PO Box 687, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: 573-751-2794
Fax: 573-526-4742
Program Areas: Adult Psychiatry