Results 1 - 38 of 38

Narrow results by: Health (14) Agriculture (8) Environment (4) Attorney General (2) Board of Pharmacy (1) State (38) Local (0) Submit Changes
Montana
Montana Board Of Pharmacy
Marcie Bough
Executive Director
dlibsdpha@mt.gov
Address: PO Box 200513
Helena, Montana 59620-0513
Phone: 406-841-2371
Fax: 406-841-2355
Montana Department Of Agriculture
Ben Thomas
Director
agr@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-3144
Fax: 406-444-5409
Donna Rise
Bureau Chief
Agricultural Services Bureau
drise@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-9461
Fax: 406-444-7336
Program Areas: Pesticides (Licensing), Pesticide (Registration), Noxious Weeds
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Andy Gray
Bureau Chief
Commodity Services Bureau
angray@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-0512
Fax: 406-444-9466
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Heidi Hickes
Bureau Chief
Laboratory Bureau
hhickes@mt.gov
Address: McCall Hall, Montana State University
Bozeman, Montana 59717
Alternate address: P.O. Box 173620, Bozeman, MT 59717-3620
Phone: 406-994-3383
Fax: 406-994-4494
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Bob Church
Commodities Section Program Manger
Commodity Services Bureau
bchurch@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-5410
Fax: 406-444-9466
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Program Manager
Vacant
Administrator
Agricultural Sciences Division

Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-2944
Fax: 406-444-7336
Jurisdiction: Feed, Fertilizer & Pesticide Administrator
Andy Fjeseth
Information Specialist/ Projects Coordinator (includes Public Information Officer and Emergency Preparedness Liaison)
afjeseth@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-3684
Fax: 406-444-5409
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Betsy Miller
Produce Safety Coordinator
Agricultural Development & Marketing Bureau
bemiller@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena , Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200201, Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-0131
Fax: 406-444-9442
Program Areas: Produce
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality
Mr. George Mathieus
Deputy Director
gemathieus@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Avenue
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200901,Helena, MT 59620-0901
Phone: 406-444-7423
Fax: 406-444-4386
Mr. Tom Livers
Director
tlivers@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Avenue
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200901,Helena, MT 59620-0901
Phone: 406-444-6815
Fax: 406-444-4386
Mr. John Arrigo
Division Administrator
Enforcement Division
jarrigo@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Avenue
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200901,Helena, MT 59620-0901
Phone: 406-444-5327
Fax: 406-444-1923
Ms. Jenny Chambers
Administrator
Waste Management & Remediation Division
jchambers@mt.gov
Address: 1225 Cedar Street
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200901,Helena, MT 59620-0901
Phone: 406-444-6383
Fax: 406-444-6783
Program Areas: Solid Waste, Hazardous Materials
Montana Department Of Labor And Industry
Pam Bucy
Commissioner
pbucy@mt.gov
Address: 1315 Lockey Avenue
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 1728, Helena, MT 59624-1728
Phone: 406-444-3299
Fax: 406-444-1419
Marcie Bough
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy
dlibsdpha@mt.gov
Address: 301 S. Park
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200513, Helena, MT 59620-0513
Phone: 406-841-2371
Fax: 406-841-2355
Program Areas: Pharmacy (Practice), Drugs
Jurisdiction: Pharmacy
Tim Lloyd
Bureau Chief
Weights and Measures Bureau
tlloyd@mt.gov
Address: 301 S. Park
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200516, Helena, MT 59620-0516
Phone: 406-443-3289
Fax: 406-443-8163
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Program Manager
Todd Younkin
Administrator
Business Standards Division
tyounkin@mt.gov
Address: 301 S. Park
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200513, Helena, MT 59620-0513
Phone: 406-841-2243
Fax: 406-841-2050
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Professional Licenses
Jurisdiction: Division Manager
Montana Department Of Livestock
A.W. Layton DVM, DACVP
Administrator
Diagnostic Laboratory Division
blayton@mt.gov
Address: 1911 W. Lincoln
Bozeman, Montana 59718
Alternate address: PO Box 997, Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone: 406-994-4885
Fax: 406-994-6344
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Manager
Mike Honeycuff
Executive Officer
mhoneycutt@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street, Room 101
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-444-7323
Fax: 406-444-4316
Jurisdiction: Executive Officer
Dan Turcotte
Administrator
Milk & Egg Bureau
dturcotte@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-698-5850
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Poultry
Gary Hamel
Administrator
Meat & Poultry Inspection Bureau
ghamel@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-444-5202
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Martin Zaluski DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Health
mzaluski@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-444-2043
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Veterinary Drugs
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Sheila Hogan
Director
shogan@mt.gov
Address: 111 North Sanders, Room 301
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: P.O. Box 4210, Helena, MT 59604-4210
Phone: 406-444-5623
Fax: 406-444-1970
Bobbi Perkins
Bureau Chief
Chemical Dependency Services
bperkins@mt.gov
Address: 100 North Park
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202905, Helena, MT 59620-2905
Phone: 406-444-6981
Fax: 406-444-4435
Program Areas: Methadone
Dr. Ron Paul
Bureau Chief
Laboratory Services Bureau
rpaul@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B206
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-3444
Fax: 406-444-1802
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kevin O'Loughlin
Supervisor
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
KOLoughlin@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C202
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-1611
Fax: 406-444-3044
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Todd Harwell
Administrator
Public Health & Safety Division
tharwell@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-4141
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Food Safety, Epidemiology, Emergency Preparedness
Karl Milhon
Supervisor
Communicable Disease and Epidemiology Section
kmilhon@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C216
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-0921
Fax: 406-444-0272
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Zoe Barnard
Administrator
Addictive & Mental Disorders Division
zbarnard@mt.gov
Address: 555 Fuller Ave
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202905, Helena, MT 59620-2905
Phone: 406-444-7044
Fax: 406-444-4435
Program Areas: Chemical Dependancy, Methadone
Ed Evanson
Supervisor
Food & Consumer Safety Section
eevanson@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5309
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food Processing, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Tattooing, Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Russel Leu
Supervisor
Environmental Laboratory Section
rleu@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B206
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-5259
Fax: 406-444-2617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Gregory Holtzman MD
State Epidemiologist, State Medical Officer
Public Health and Safety Division
ghotlzman@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-1286
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Carrie Biskupiak
Supervisor
Microbiology & Molecular Biology Section
cbiskupiak@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B130
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-5526
Fax: 406-444-5527
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Jeff Havens
Manufactured Food Lead
Food & Consumer Safety Section
JHavens@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5302
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Erik Leigh
Registered Sanitarian
Food & Consumer Safety Section
ELeigh@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5306
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Swimming Pools
Christine Cox
Registered Sanitarian
Food & Consumer Safety Section
ccox@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-2089
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
Montana Office Of The Attorney General
Mark Matiolli
Bureau Chief
Department of Justice, Consumer Protection Bureau
contactocp@mt.gov
Address: 555 Fuller Ave
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 200151, Helena, MT 59620-0151
Phone: 406-444-2026
Fax: 406-442-2174
Program Areas: Consumer (products)
Tim Fox
Attorney General
contactdoj@mt.gov
Address: Justice Bldg., 215 N. Sanders
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 201401, Helena, MT 59620-1401
Phone: 406-444-2026
Fax: 406-444-3549
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General