Results 1 - 39 of 39

Narrow results by: Health (14) Agriculture (7) Environment (7) Attorney General (2) State (39) Local (0) Submit Changes
Montana
Montana Department Of Agriculture
Ron de Yong
Director
agr@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200201
Phone: 406-444-3144
Fax: 406-444-5409
Donna Rise
Bureau Chief
Agricultural Services Bureau
drise@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200201
Phone: 406-444-9461
Fax: 406-444-7336
Program Areas: Audit, Pesticides (Licensing), Registration
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Andy Gray
Bureau Chief
Commodity Services Bureau
angray@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200201
Phone: 406-444-3730
Fax: 406-444-9466
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Heidi Hickes
Bureau Chief
Laboratory Bureau
hhickes@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: McCall Hall, Montana State University Bozeman MT, 59717
Phone: 406-994-3383
Fax: 406-994-4494
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Bob Church
Feed Program Manager
Commodity Services Bureau
bchurch@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200201
Phone: 406-444-5410
Fax: 406-444-9466
Gregory Ames
Administrator
Agricultural Sciences Division
games@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200201
Phone: 406-444-2944
Fax: 406-444-7336
Andy Fjeseth
Information Specialist/ Projects Coordinator (includes Public Information Officer and Emergency Preparedness Liaison)
afjeseth@mt.gov
Address: 302 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200201
Phone: 406-444-3684
Fax: 406-444-5409
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Montana Department Of Environmental Quality
George Mathieus
Deputy Director
gemathieus@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200901
Phone: 406-444-7423
Fax: 406-444-6836
Tom Livers
Director
tlivers@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200901
Phone: 406-444-6815
Fax: 406-444-4386
tlivers@mt.gov
Deputy Director
tlivers@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200901
Phone: 406-444-4632
dearude@mt.gov
Financial Manager
Financial Services Office
dearude@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200901
Phone: 406-444-4256
Fax: 406-444-1804
John Arrigo
Administrator
Enforcement Division
jarrigo@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200901
Phone: 406-444-5327
Fax: 406-444-1923

Jenny Chambers
Administrator
Remediation Division
jchambers@mt.gov
Address: 1520 East 6th Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 200901
Phone: 406-841-5001
Fax: 406-444-1901
Montana Department Of Labor And Industry
Pam Bucy
Commissioner
pbucy@mt.gov
Address: 1327 Lockey Avenue
Helena, Montana 59624
Alternate address: PO Box 1728
Phone: 406-444-3299
Fax: 406-444-1394
Judy Bovington
Chief Legal Counsel
jbovington@mt.gov
Address: 1327 Lockey Avenue
Helena, Montana 59624
Alternate address: PO Box 1728
Phone: 406-444-4658
Tim Lloyd
Bureau Chief
Weights and Measures Bureau

Address: 1327 Lockey Avenue
Helena, Montana 59624
Alternate address: PO Box 1728
Phone: 406-841-2058
Fax: 406-443-8163
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Todd Younkin
Administrator
Business Standards Division
tyounkin@mt.gov
Address: 301 S. Park
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 1728
Phone: 406-841-2243
Montana Department Of Livestock
Dan Turcotte
Chief
Milk & Shell Egg Inspection Bureau
dturcotte@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001
Phone: 406-444-9761
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Poultry
Gary Hamel
Bureau Chief
Meat & Poultry Inspection Bureau
ghamel@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001
Phone: 406-444-5202
Fax: 406-449-3454
A.W. Layton DVM, DACVP
Administrator
Diagnostic Laboratory Division
blayton@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001
Phone: 406-994-4885
Fax: 406-994-6344
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Christian Mackay
Executive Officer
cmackay@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001
Phone: 406-444-9321
Fax: 406-444-4316
Martin Zaluski DVM
Administrator and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Health
mzaluski@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001
Phone: 406-444-2043
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Veterinary Drugs
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Richard Opper
Director
ROpper@mt.gov
Address: 111 North Sanders
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 4210
Phone: 406-444-5623
Fax: 406-444-1970
Joan Cassidy
Chief
Chemical Dependency Services
jcassidy@mt.gov
Address: 555 Fuller Ave
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 4210
Phone: 406-444-6981
Fax: 406-444-4435
Program Areas: Methadone
Dr. Ron Paul
Bureau Chief
Laboratory Services
rpaul@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway Rm B-206
Helena, Montana 59601
Phone: 406-444-3444
Fax: 406-444-5527
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kevin O'Loughlin
Supervisor
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness and Training
KOLoughlin@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202951
Phone: 406-444-1611
Fax: 406-444-3044
Todd Harwell
Administrator
Public Health & Safety Division
tharwell@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202951
Phone: 406-444-4141
Fax: 406-444-6943
Karl Milhon
Supervisor
Communicable Disease and Epidemiology Program

Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202951
Phone: 406-444-0921
Fax: 406-444-0272
Lou Thompson
Administrator
Addictive & Mental Disorders Division
lothompson@mt.gov
Address: 555 Fuller Ave
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 4210
Phone: 406-444-3969
Fax: 406-444-4435
Ed Evanson
Supervisor
Food & Consumer Safety Section
eevanson@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202951
Phone: 406-444-5309
Fax: 406-444-4135
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food Processing, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Tattooing, Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Administrator
Technology Services Division

Address: 2827 Airport Road
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 4210
Phone: 406-444-1232
Russel Leu
Supervisor
Environmental Laboratory Section
rleu@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202951
Phone: 406-444-5929
Fax: 406-444-2617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Gregory Holtzman MD
State Epidemiologist, State Medical Officer
State Epidemiologist and State Medical Officer
ghotlzman@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202951
Phone: 406-444-1286
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Debbie Gibson
Supervisor
Clinical Laboratory Section
dgibson@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202951
Phone: 406-444-2839
Fax: 406-444-1802
Jeff Havens
JHavens@mt.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Erik Leigh
ELeigh@mt.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Montana Office Of The Attorney General
Consumer Protection Contact

Address: Justice Bldg., 215 N. Sanders
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 201401
Phone: 406-444-4500
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Tim Fox
Attorney General
contactdoj@mt.gov
Address: Justice Bldg., 215 N. Sanders
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 201401
Phone: 406-444-2026
Fax: 406-444-3549
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General