Results 1 - 18 of 18

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Montana
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Sheila Hogan
Director
shogan@mt.gov
Address: 111 North Sanders, Room 301
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4210, Helena, MT 59604-4210
Phone: 406-444-5623
Fax: 406-444-1970
Bobbi Perkins
Bureau Chief
Chemical Dependency Services
bperkins@mt.gov
Address: 100 North Park
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202905, Helena, MT 59620-2905
Phone: 406-444-6981
Fax: 406-444-4435
Program Areas: Methadone
Dr. Ron Paul
Bureau Chief
Laboratory Services Bureau
rpaul@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B206
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-3444
Fax: 406-444-1802
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Darci Wiebe
Bureau Chief
Medical Marijuana Program
mtmarijuanaprogram@mt.gov
Address: 2401 Colonial Drive
Helena , Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202953, Helena, MT 59620-2953
Phone: 406-444-0596
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Marijuana Testing Laboratories
Kevin O'Loughlin
Supervisor
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
KOLoughlin@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C202
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-0919
Fax: 406-444-3044
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness
Todd Harwell
Administrator
Public Health & Safety Division
tharwell@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-4141
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Emergency Planning/Preparedness , Food Emergency Response
Karl Milhon
Supervisor
Communicable Disease and Epidemiology Section
kmilhon@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C216
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-0921
Fax: 406-444-0272
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Zoe Barnard
Administrator
Addictive & Mental Disorders Division
zbarnard@mt.gov
Address: 555 Fuller Ave
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202905, Helena, MT 59620-2905
Phone: 406-444-7044
Fax: 406-444-4435
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Ed Evanson
Supervisor
Food & Consumer Safety Section
eevanson@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5309
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Drug Manufacturing (Prescription), Bottled Water, Food Processors, Food Transportation, Food Service, Grocery Stores / Retailers
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Russel Leu
Supervisor
Environmental Laboratory Section
Rleu2@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B206
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-5259
Fax: 406-444-2617
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Gregory Holzman MD
State Epidemiologist, State Medical Officer
Public Health & Safety Division
gHolzman@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-1286
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Carrie Biskupiak
Supervisor
Microbiology & Molecular Biology Section
cbiskupiak@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B130
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-5526
Fax: 406-444-5527
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jeff Havens
Manufactured Food Lead
Food & Consumer Safety Section
JHavens@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5302
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Erik Leigh
Registered Sanitarian
Food & Consumer Safety Section
ELeigh@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5306
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Swimming Pools
Position Vacant
Registered Sanitarian
Food & Consumer Safety Section

Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-2089
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Retail) , Food Recalls
Jennifer Ullman
Program Manager
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
jullman@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena ,  Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-3866
Fax: 406-444-5900
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Nicole Aune
Program Manager
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
naune@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena , Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-0178
Fax: 406-444-5900
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Mandi Zanto
Section Supervisor
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
mzanto@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena , Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-7373
Fax: 406-444-5900
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing