Results 1 - 22 of 22

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
Montana
Montana Department Of Livestock
Mr. Mike Honeycutt
Director/Executive Officer
mhoneycutt@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street, Room 101
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-444-9321
Fax: 406-444-4316
Program Areas: Management
Jurisdiction: Executive Officer
Dr. Stephen Smith DVM, DACVP
Interim Bureau Chief
Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory Bureau
SteveSmith@mt.gov
Address: 1911 West Lincoln
Bozeman, Montana 59718
Alternate address: PO Box 997, Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone: 406-994-4885
Fax: 406-994-6344
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Manager
Mr. Dan Turcotte
Bureau Chief
Milk & Egg Bureau
dturcotte@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-698-5850
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Eggs, Poultry
Mr. Gary Hamel
Bureau Chief
Meat & Poultry Inspection Bureau
ghamel@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-444-5202
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Dr. Martin Zaluski DVM
Division Administrator and State Veterinarian
Animal health and Food Safety Division
mzaluski@mt.gov
Address: 301 North Roberts Street
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202001, Helena, MT 59620-2001
Phone: 406-444-2043
Fax: 406-444-1929
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Veterinary Drugs, Veterinary Diagnostics, Milk, Eggs
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Montana Department Of Public Health & Human Services
Sheila Hogan
Director
shogan@mt.gov
Address: 111 North Sanders, Room 301
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4210, Helena, MT 59604-4210
Phone: 406-444-5623
Fax: 406-444-1970
Bobbi Perkins
Bureau Chief
Chemical Dependency Services
bperkins@mt.gov
Address: 100 North Park
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202905, Helena, MT 59620-2905
Phone: 406-444-6981
Fax: 406-444-4435
Program Areas: Methadone
Dr. Ron Paul
Bureau Chief
Laboratory Services Bureau
rpaul@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B206
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-3444
Fax: 406-444-1802
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Kevin O'Loughlin
Supervisor
Office of Public Health Emergency Preparedness
KOLoughlin@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C202
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-1611
Fax: 406-444-3044
Program Areas: Emergency Preparedness
Todd Harwell
Administrator
Public Health & Safety Division
tharwell@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-4141
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Food Safety, Epidemiology, Emergency Preparedness
Karl Milhon
Supervisor
Communicable Disease and Epidemiology Section
kmilhon@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C216
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-0921
Fax: 406-444-0272
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Zoe Barnard
Administrator
Addictive & Mental Disorders Division
zbarnard@mt.gov
Address: 555 Fuller Ave
Helena, Montana 59620
Alternate address: PO Box 202905, Helena, MT 59620-2905
Phone: 406-444-7044
Fax: 406-444-4435
Program Areas: Chemical Dependancy, Methadone
Ed Evanson
Supervisor
Food & Consumer Safety Section
eevanson@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5309
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Consumer Products (Safety), Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Food Processing, Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Retail Food/Stores, Tattooing, Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Russel Leu
Supervisor
Environmental Laboratory Section
rleu@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B206
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-5259
Fax: 406-444-2617
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Gregory Holtzman MD
State Epidemiologist, State Medical Officer
Public Health & Safety Division
ghotlzman@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B201
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-1286
Fax: 406-444-6943
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Carrie Biskupiak
Supervisor
Microbiology & Molecular Biology Section
cbiskupiak@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room B130
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 4369, Helena, MT 59604-4369
Phone: 406-444-5526
Fax: 406-444-5527
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Jeff Havens
Manufactured Food Lead
Food & Consumer Safety Section
JHavens@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5302
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Erik Leigh
Registered Sanitarian
Food & Consumer Safety Section
ELeigh@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-5306
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Swimming Pools
Christine Cox
Registered Sanitarian
Food & Consumer Safety Section
ccox@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway, Room C214
Helena, Montana 59601
Alternate address: PO Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-2089
Fax: 406-444-5055
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
Jennifer Ullman
Program Manager
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
jullman@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena ,  Montana 59601
Alternate address: P.O. Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-3866
Fax: 406-444-5900
Nicole Aune
Program Manager
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
naune@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena , Montana 59601
Alternate address: P.O. Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-0178
Fax: 406-444-5900
Mandi Zanto
Section Supervisor
Tobacco Use Prevention Program
mzanto@mt.gov
Address: 1400 Broadway
Helena , Montana 59601
Alternate address: P.O. Box 202951, Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: 406-444-7373
Fax: 406-444-5900