Results 1 - 32 of 32

Narrow results by: Agriculture (18) Health (12) Attorney General (2) State (32) Local (0) Submit Changes
Nebraska
Nebraska Department Of Agriculture
Greg Ibach
Director
greg.ibach@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-2341
Fax: 402-471-6876
Bobbie Kriz-Wickham
Assistant Director
bobbie.wickham@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-2341
Fax: 402-471-6876
Tom Jensen
Chief Administrator
tom.jensen@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-2341
Fax: 402-471-6876
Dr. Dennis Hughes DVM
State Veterinarian
Animal and Plant Health Protection
dennis.hughes@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-2394
Fax: 402-471-6893
Program Areas: Livestock Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Dirk Shoemaker
Laboratory Administrator
Agriculture Laboratories Division
dirk.shoemaker@nebraska.gov
Address: 3703 South 14th Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Phone: 402-471-2176
Fax: 402-471-0091
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Vacant
Food and Dairy Division Administrator
Food Safety and Consumer Protection

Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 95064
Phone: 402-471-3422
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Retail Food/ Stores, Water (Bottled), Dairy (Milk), Eggs (Grading), Food Service
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director, Food Program Manager/ Director
Julie Van Meter
State Entomologist
Entomology
julie.vanmeter@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-6847
Fax: 402-471-6892
Program Areas: Grain (Exports), Nursery Stock Inspection, Pesticide (Surveys)
Vacant
Animal Emergency Coordinator

Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-2341
Fax: 402-471-6876
Mitch Coffin
Supervisor
Weed
mitch.coffin@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-6844
Fax: 402-471-6892
Program Areas: Noxious Weeds
Ken Tichota
Administrator, Food Safety & Consumer Protection Focus Area
ken.tichota@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Food Safety, Dairy
Randall Chloupek
Rating Officer
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
randy.chloupek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-3422
Fax: 402-471-2759
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Tammy Zimmerman
Administrator
Animal and Plant Health Protection
tammy.zimmerman@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-2394
Fax: 402-471-6892
Program Areas: Agricultural Chemicals, Grain (Exports), Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Steve Gramlich
Supervisor
Feed
steve.gramlich@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-2394
Fax: 402-471-6892
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Tim Creger
Supervisor
Pesticide
tim.creger@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Alternate address: PO Box 94947
Phone: 402-471-6882
Fax: 402-471-6892
Program Areas: Agricultural Chemicals, Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Pamela Miller
pam.miller@nebraska.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Melva Ball
melva.ball@nebraska.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Casey Foster
Ag Promotion Coordinator
Ag promotion and development
casey.foster@nebraska.gov
Phone: 402-471-6857
Program Areas: Produce
Caitlyn Andrews
Produce Safety Program Specialist
Food Safety and Consumer Protection
Caitlyn.andrews@nebraska.gov
Phone: 402-471-6814 c. 402-430-5728
Program Areas: Produce
Nebraska Department Of Health & Human Services
Jenifer Roberts-Johnson JD
Deputy Director - Health Licensure & Health Data
Division of Public Health
jenifer.robertsjohnson@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-6042
Fax: 402-471-6446
Emergency: 402-440-3327
Judy Martin
Deputy Director - Community & Environmental Health Section
Division of Public Health
judy.martin@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South, PO Box 95026
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-6042
Fax: 402-471-6446
Emergency: 402-499-2410
Thomas Williams L
Chief Medical Officer
Division of Public Health
tom.williams@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall So.
Lincoln , NE 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-8566
Fax: 402-742-1182
Emergency: 402-290-3224
Alison Keyser-Metobo
Epidemiology Surveillance Coordinator
Health Alert Network
alison.keysermetobo@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-0457
Fax: 402-471-3601
Kathie Lueke
DHHS Program Mgr II
Board of Pharmacy
kathie.lueke@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-4915
Fax: 402-471-8792
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Eric Sergeant
Administrator
Public Health Preparedness & Emergency Response
eric.sergeant@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-1995
Fax: 402-471-2736
Emergency: 402-318-8022
Sue Semerena
Administrator
Environmental Health
Marysue.semerena@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-0928
Fax: 402-471-0169
Emergency: 402-610-1208

Julia Schmitt
Manager
Radiological Health
julia.schmitt@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-0528
Fax: 402-471-0169
Emergency: 402-326-0528
Program Areas: Emergency Response, Mammography, Radiation, X-Ray Registration & Compliance
Mary Boden
Manager
State Laboratory - Public Health
mary.boden@nebraska.gov
Address: 3701 S 14th St
Lincoln, Nebraska 68502
Phone: 402-471-8441
Fax: 402-471-2080
Emergency: 402-405-5861
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Sue Semerena
Administrator
Environmental Health
marysue.semerena@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-0928
Fax: 402-471-0169
Program Areas: Food Service
Thomas J. Safranek MD
State Epidemiologist
Public Health Support Unit
tom.safranek@nebraska.gov
Address: 301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509-5026
Alternate address: PO Box 95026
Phone: 402-471-0550
Fax: 402-471-3601
Emergency: 402-440-5729
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Nebraska Office Of The Attorney General
Dana Hoffman
Business Manager
dana.hoffman@nebraska.gov
Address: 2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Phone: 402-471-2683
Fax: 402-471-3297
Jon Bruning
Attorney General
jon.bruning@nebraska.gov
Address: 2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, Nebraska 68509
Phone: 402-471-2683
Fax: 402-471-3297
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General