Results 1 - 27 of 27

Narrow results by: Health (15) Agriculture (10) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (27) Local (0) Submit Changes
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Richard Whitley
Director
Department of Health and Human Services
rwhitley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, Nevada 89706-2009
Phone: 775-684-4000
Fax: 775-684-4010
Chad Westom
Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health, Preparedness Assurance Inspections and Statistics
cwestom@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4155
Fax: 775-684-5951
Program Areas: Public Health Preparedness, Radiation Control
John M. DiMuro D.O., M.B.A
Chief Medical Officer
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
jdimuro@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Paul Shubert
Acting Bureau Chief
Bureau of Health Care Quality & Compliance
pshubert@health.nv.gov
Address: 4220 S. Maryland Parkway, Building D, Suite 810
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Alternate address:
Phone: 702-486-6515
Fax: 702-486-6520
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care
Ihsan Azzam Ph.D.
State Medical Epidemiologist
Division of Public and Behavioral Health, Public Health Informaticts and Epidemiology
iazzam@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5946
Fax: 775-684-5999
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Kirsten Coulombe
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
klcoulombe@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Behavioral Health, Chronic Disease, Immunizations
Amy Roukie
Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
aroukie@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Behavioral Health, Chronic Disease, Immunizations
Joe Pollock
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health, Regulatory and Planning Services Branch
jpollock@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Health Facilities, Emergency Preparedness, Environmental Health, Food Safety
Barrett Evans
Health Program Manager III
Division of Public and Behavioral Health, Environmental Health Program
bevans@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Cottage Food, Drugs, Cosmetics, Septic Systems
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Teresa Hayes
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
Environmental Health Program
thayes@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Julia Peek MHA
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health, Community Services Branch
jpeek@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5280
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Immunization, Chronic Disease, Epidemiology
Bob Stulac R.E.H.S
Environmental Health Specialist
Environmental Health Program
bstulac@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-746-9423
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Martha Framsted
Public Information Officer
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
mframsted@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-3211
Fax: 775-684-4211
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Karen Beckley MPA, MS
Program Manager
Radiation Control Program
kbeckley@health.nv.gov
Address: 675 Fairview Drive, Suite 218
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7540
Fax: 775-687-7552
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray
Nevada Office Of The Attorney General
Adam Paul Laxalt
Attorney General
aginfo@ag.nv.gov
Address: Old Supreme Ct. Bldg., 100 North Carson Street
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-684-1100
Fax: 775-684-1108
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Nevada State Board Of Pharmacy
Larry L. Pinson Pharm. D.
Executive Secretary
pharmacy@pharmacy.nv.gov
Address: 431 West Plumb Lane
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: 775-850-1440
Fax: 775-850-1444
Program Areas: Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Jim Barbee
Director
Nevada Department of Agriculture

Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3619
Fax: 775-353-3661
Jerri Conrad
Deputy Director
Nevada Department of Agriculture
jwilliams-conrad@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 757-353-3737
Fax: 775-353-3661
Dr. Jian Zhang
Chief Chemist
Chemistry Laboratory
JianZhang@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3778
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Bart O'Toole
Administrator
Division Consumer Equitability
botoole@agri.nv.gov
Address: 2150 Frazer Avenue
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3782
Fax: 775-353-3798
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Lynn Hettrick
Administrator
Division of Plant Industry
lhettrick@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3729
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Pesticides, Noxious Weeds, Seed
JJ Goicoechea DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
jgoicoechea@agri.nv.gov
Address: 4780 East Idaho Street
Elko, Nevada 89801-4762
Phone: 775-738-8076
Fax: 775-738-2639
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Doug Farris
Administrator
Division of Animal Industry
d.farris@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3708
Fax: 775-353-3659
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Feed
Rebecca Allured
Public Information Officer II
rallured@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3603
Fax: 775-353-3661
Emergency: 775-842-3503
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Ashley Jeppson
Program Coordinator/Agriculturist
Division of Plant Industry
ajeppson@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3675
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Produce
Anna Vickery
Operations Manager, Food Safety
Nevada Dairy Commission
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3605
Fax: 775-353-3749
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy, (Manufactured Milk)
Nevada State Public Health Laboratory
Stephanie Van Hooser M.B.A. , CLS, MLS (ASCP)
Administrative Director
svanhooser@med.unr.edu
Address: 1660 North Virginia Street
Reno, NV 89557-0357
Phone: 775-784-6001
Fax: 775-327-2155