Results 1 - 24 of 24

Narrow results by: Health (15) Agriculture (7) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (24) Local (0) Submit Changes
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Richard Whitley
Director
nvdhhs@dhhs.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4000
Fax: 775-684-4010
Chad Westom
Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health: Bureau of Preparedness, Assurance, Inspections and Statistics
cwestom@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Ste 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4155
Fax: 775-684-5951
John M. DiMuro DO
Chief Medical Officer
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
jdimuro@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Paul Shubert
Acting Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health: Bureau of Health Care Quality & Compliance

Address: 4220 S. Maryland Parkway, Building D, Suite 810
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Alternate address:
Phone: 702-486-6515
Fax: 702-486-6520
Program Areas: Licensure, Long Term Care
Cindy L Ulch REHS
Program Manager, Environmental Health
Division of Public and Behavioral Health: Community Services/Environmental Health Services
culch@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 101
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-687-7548
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured and Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director, Food Emergency Response Coordinator
Ihsan Azzam Ph.D.
State Medical Epidemiologist
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
iazzam@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5946
Fax: 775-684-5999
Program Areas: Centers for Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Kirsten Coulombe
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
klcoulombe@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Amy Roukie
Deputy of Clinical Services
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
aroukie@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, NV 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Cody L Phinney MPH
Administrator
cphinney@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Joe Pollock
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
jpollock@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-687-7537
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Barrett Evans
bevans@health.nv.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Teresa Hayes
thayes@health.nv.gov
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), MFRPS Coordinator
Julia Peek
Deputy Administrator, Community Services
Division of Public and Behavioral Health: Bureau of Child, Family & Community Wellness
jpeek@health.nv.gov
Address: 500 Damonte Ranch Parkway
Reno, Nevada
Phone: 775-684-4192
Fax: 775-684-4245
Bob Stulac
bstulac@health.nv.gov
Program Areas: Recall Coordinator
Nevada Office Of The Attorney General
Adam Paul Laxalt
Attorney General
aginfo@ag.nv.gov
Address: Old Supreme Ct. Bldg., 100 North Carson Street
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-684-1100
Fax: 775-684-1108
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Nevada State Board Of Pharmacy
Larry L. Pinson Pharm. D.
Executive Secretary
pharmacy@pharmacy.nv.gov
Address: 431 West Plumb Lane
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: 775-850-1440
Fax: 775-850-1444
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Jim Barbee
Director

Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3601
Fax: 775-353-3620
Dr. Jian Zhang
Chief Chemist
JianZhang@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3778
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Bart O'Toole
Administrator
Division Consumer Equitability
botoole@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3726
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Robert Little
Administrator
Division of Plant Industry
rlittle@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3729
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Eggs, Feed, Pesticides
JJ Goicoechea DVM
Acting State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
jgoicoechea@agri.nv.gov
Address: 4780 East Idaho Street
Elko, Nevada 89801
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Flint Wright
Administrator of Animal Industry
fwright@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 S 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3708
Fax: 775-353-3659
Rebecca Allured
Public Information Officer
rallured@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3603
Emergency: 775-842-3503
Nevada State Public Health Laboratory
Dr Julia Kiehlbauch
Food Laboratory Manager / Director
jkiehlbauch@unr.edu
Address: 1660 N Virginia Street, MS0385
Reno, NV 89557
Phone: 775-682-6206
Fax: 775-327-2155