Results 1 - 18 of 18

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Richard Whitley
Director
rwhitley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, Nevada 89706-2009
Phone: 775-684-4000
Fax: 775-684-4010
Karen Beckley
Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Preparedness Assurance Inspections and Statistics
kBeckley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4155
Fax: 775-684-5951
Program Areas: Public Health Preparedness, Radiation Control, Vital Records, Medical Marijuana, Emergency Medical Services
Leon Raven
Interim Chief Medical Officer
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
LRavin@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Paul Shubert
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Health Care Quality & Compliance
pshubert@health.nv.gov
Address: 4220 South Maryland Parkway, Building D, Suite 810
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Alternate address:
Phone: 702-486-6515
Fax: 702-486-6520
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care
Ihsan Azzam PhD
State Medical Epidemiologist
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Public Health Informatics and Epidemiology
iazzam@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5946
Fax: 775-684-5999
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Debi Reynolds
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
dreynolds@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Administrative Services, Office of Informatics and Technology, Human Resources
Julie Kotchevar
Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
JKotchevar@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211

Barrett Evans
Health Program Manager III
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Environmental Health Program
bevans@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Cottage Food, Drugs, Cosmetics, Septic Systems
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Teresa Hayes
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
Environmental Health Program
thayes@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Julia Peek MHA
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Community Services Branch
jpeek@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5280
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Community Services
Martha Framsted
Public Information Officer
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
mframsted@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-3211
Fax: 775-684-4211
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Duane Young
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
duaneyoung@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-2224
Program Areas: Clinical Services
Joseph Roller
Environmental Health Specialist
Environmental Health Program
JRoller@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City , Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
David Olsen MPH
Policy and Advocacy Manager
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Tobacco Prevention and Control
dolsen@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City ,  Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4237
Karen Larin
Tobacco Prevention and Control Coordinator
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Tobacco Prevention and Control
klarin@health.nv.gov 
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City ,  Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4231
Debra Kawcak
Tobacco Cessation Coordinator
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Tobacco Prevention and Control
Dkawcak@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City ,  Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4261
Nevada State Public Health Laboratory
Stephanie Van Hooser MBA, CLS, MLS (ASCP)
Administrative Director
svanhooser@med.unr.edu
Address: 1660 North Virginia Street
Reno, Nevada 89557-0357
Phone: 775-784-6001
Fax: 775-327-2155