Results 1 - 28 of 28

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
Nevada
Nevada Department Of Health And Human Services
Richard Whitley
Director
rwhitley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 100
Carson City, Nevada 89706-2009
Phone: 775-684-4000
Fax: 775-684-4010
Ihsan Azzam PhD
Chief Medical Officer
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Public Health Informatics and Epidemiology
iazzam@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 702-486-0068
Fax: 775-684-5999
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Karen Beckley
Bureau Chief
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Preparedness Assurance Inspections and Statistics
kBeckley@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 755-687-7540
Fax: 775-687-7595
Program Areas: Public Health Preparedness, Radiation Control, Vital Records, Medical Marijuana, Emergency Medical Services
Paul Shubert
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Health Care Quality & Compliance
pshubert@health.nv.gov
Address: 4220 South Maryland Parkway, Building D, Suite 810
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Alternate address:
Phone: 775-684-1030
Fax: 775-684-1073
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care
Debi Reynolds
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
dreynolds@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Administrative Services, Office of Informatics and Technology, Human Resources
Julie Kotchevar PhD
Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
JKotchevar@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Fax: 775-684-4211
Barrett Evans
Health Program Manager III
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Environmental Health Program
bevans@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7539
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Lodging, Cottage Food, Drugs, Cosmetics, Septic Systems
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Teresa Hayes
Public Health Rating & Survey Officer
Environmental Health Program
thayes@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
Fax: 775-687-7551
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Julia Peek MHA
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Community Services Branch
jpeek@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-5280
Fax: 775-684-4211
Program Areas: Community Services
Martha Framsted
Public Information Officer
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
mframsted@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-3211
Fax: 775-684-4211
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
DuAne Young
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public and Behavioral Health
duaneyoung@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-687-7550
Fax: 775-687-7552
Program Areas: Clinical Services
Joseph Roller
Environmental Health Specialist
Environmental Health Program
JRoller@health.nv.gov
Address: 727 Fairview Drive, Suite D
Carson City , Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-687-7533
David Olsen MPH
Policy and Advocacy Manager
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Tobacco Prevention and Control
dolsen@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City ,  Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4237
Fax: 775-684-4245
Karen Larin
Tobacco Prevention and Control Coordinator
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Tobacco Prevention and Control
klarin@health.nv.gov 
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City ,  Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4231
Fax: 775-684-4245
Debra Kawcak
Tobacco Cessation Coordinator
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health Tobacco Prevention and Control
Dkawcak@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, Suite 210
Carson City ,  Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4261
Fax: 775-684-4245
Sandra Larson
State Medical Epidemiologist
Division of Public and Behavioral Health - Public Health Informatics and Epidemiology
alarson@health.nv.gov
Address: 4126 Technology Way, Suite 200
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 702-486-0068
Fax: 775-684-5999
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Nevada Office Of The Attorney General
Adam Paul Laxalt
Attorney General
aginfo@ag.nv.gov
Address: Old Supreme Court Building, 100 North Carson Street
Carson City, Nevada 89701
Phone: 775-684-1100
Fax: 775-684-1108
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Nevada State Board Of Pharmacy
Larry L. Pinson PharmD
Executive Secretary
pharmacy@pharmacy.nv.gov
Address: 431 West Plumb Lane
Reno, Nevada 89509
Phone: 775-850-1440
Fax: 775-850-1444
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Nevada State Department Of Agriculture
Jerri Conrad
Interim Director
jwilliams-conrad@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3619
Fax: 775-353-3661
Dr. Jian Zhang
Chief Chemist
Chemistry Laboratory
JianZhang@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3778
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry)
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Cadence Matijevich
Administrator
Division Consumer Equitability
c.matijevich@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3726
Fax: 775-353-3798
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jennifer Ott
Administrator
Division of Plant Industry
jott@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3729
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Pesticides, Noxious Weeds, Seed
JJ Goicoechea DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
jgoicoechea@agri.nv.gov
Address: 4780 East Idaho Street
Elko, Nevada 89801-4762
Phone: 775-738-8076
Fax: 775-738-2639
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Doug Farris
Administrator
Division of Animal Industry
d.farris@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3708
Fax: 775-353-3659
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Feed
Rebecca Allured
Public Information Officer II
rallured@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3603
Fax: 775-353-3661
Emergency: 775-842-3503
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Ashley Jeppson
Program Coordinator/Agriculturist
Division of Plant Industry
ajeppson@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3675
Fax: 775-353-3661
Program Areas: Produce
Anna Vickery
Operations Manager, Food Safety
Food and Nutrition
avickrey@agri.nv.gov
Address: 405 South 21st Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431
Phone: 775-353-3605
Fax: 775-353-3749
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy, (Manufactured Milk)
Nevada State Public Health Laboratory
Stephanie Van Hooser MBA, CLS, MLS (ASCP)
Administrative Director
svanhooser@med.unr.edu
Address: 1660 North Virginia Street
Reno, Nevada 89557-0357
Phone: 775-784-6001
Fax: 775-327-2155