Results 1 - 27 of 27

Narrow results by: Health (16) Agriculture (7) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (27) Local (0) Submit Changes
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Lorraine Stuart Merrill
Commissioner
Lorraine.Merrill@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Jennifer Z Gornnert
Director
Division of Regulatory Services
jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-7761
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Cider, Eggs, Feed, Labeling (Accuracy of), Maple Products
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
David Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Rebecca Malila
Director
Division of Weights and Measures
Rebecca.malila@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3700
Fax: 603-271-1109
Piera Siegert
Director
Division of Plant Industry
Piera.Siegert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-2561
Fax: 603-271-3692
Program Areas: Insects, Plants
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Gail McWilliam Jellie
Director
Division of Agricultural Development
gail.mcwilliam.jellie@agr.nh.gov
Address: PO Box 2042
Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Stephen Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Hampshire Department Of Fish And Game
Glenn Normandeau
Executive Director
glenn.normandeau@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-3511
Fax: 603-271-1438
Kevin Jordan
Chief
Law Enforcement
Kevin.jordan@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-3128
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Nicholas Toumpas
Commissioner
ntoumpas@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-4331
Fax: 603-271-4912
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Jose Their Montero MD
Director and State Health Official
Division of Public Health Services
jmontero@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-4501
Fax: 603-271-4827
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Joseph Harding
Director
Alcohol and Drug Policy
joseph.p.harding@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-6110
Fax: 603-271-6105
Program Areas: Alcohol & Other Drug Treatment, Prevention & Recovery, Drugs
Mary Castelli
Senior Director
Office of Operations Support & Program Integrity Certification
mpcastelli@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-5557
Fax: 603-271-4232
Program Areas: Legal Services
Christine L. Bean Ph.D
Chief
Public Health Laboratories
christine.l.bean@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4657
Fax: 603-271-4760
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
John Martin
Chief
Bureau of Licensing & Certification
jbmartin@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-5321
Fax: 603-271-7100
Program Areas: Health Facility Licensing (Including Child Care Establishments)
Colleen M. Smith
Chief, Bureau of Environmental Health
collen.smith@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Dairy, Retail Food/ Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director, Food Program Manager/ Director
Debra Scoville
Supervisor
Shellfish Sanitation Program
debra.scoville@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Shellfish (Commercial Processors)
Donna Fleming
Administrator
Tobacco Prevention Section
dfleming@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-6891
Fax: 603-271-5318
Program Areas: Tobacco Prevention
Jerry Kwasnik
Administrator
Radiological Health Section
jkwasnik@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-4262
Fax: 603-225-2325
Program Areas: Radiation
John Seiferth
Supervisor
Food Sanitation Program
jseiferth@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Retail/ Food Stores
Leah Keller
Supervisor
Dairy Sanitation/Beverage/Bottled Water Program
lkeller@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-4673
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Beverages, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Rosemary Shannon
Administrator
Alcohol and Other Drugs Treatment Section
rshannon@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-6108
Fax: 603-271-6116
Program Areas: Alcohol & Other Drug Treatment, Prevention & Recovery
Sharon Alroy-Preis MD, MPH
Epidemiologist
State Epidemiologist
sharon.alroy-preis@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 3301
Phone: 603-271-4477
Fax: 603-271-0545
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Laura Freed
Deputy Administrator
Division of Public Health and Behavioral Health
lfreed@health.nv.gov
Address: 4150 Technology Way, SU 300
Carson City, Nevada 89706
Phone: 775-684-4200
Program Areas: Regulatory and Planning Services
Owen David
Produce Safety Rule Program Manager
Owen.David@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord , New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4052
Program Areas: Produce
New Hampshire Office Of The Attorney General
Gordon MacDonald
Attorney General
attorneygeneral@doj.nh.gov
Address: State House Annex, 33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3658
Fax: 603-271-2110
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New Hampshire State Board Of Pharmacy
Michael Daniel Bullek BSP, R.Ph.
Administrator/ Chief of Compliance
Office of Processional Licensure and Certification, Board of Pharmacy
michael.bullek@nh.gov
Address: 121 South Fruit Street Suite 401
Concord , New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-2350
Fax: 603-271-2856