Results 1 - 36 of 36

Narrow results by: Health (19) Agriculture (13) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (36) Local (0) Submit Changes
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Dustin Cox
Director
Dairy Division
http://www.nmda.nmsu.edu/dairy/
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-841-9425
Fax: 505-841-9426
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Mr. Anthony Parra
Deputy Director
aparra@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3169, PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3702
Fax: 575-646-8120
Jeff M. Witte
Director/ Secretary
jwitte@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003-8005
Alternate address: MSC 3189, PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3007
Fax: 575-646-8120
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner
Joe Gomez
Division Director
Laboratory Division
jgomez@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3170, PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Eggs, Weights & Measures
Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 MSC 3189 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 307-630-2398
Fax: 575-646-5975
Program Areas: Agriculture Emergency Training & Response, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Mr. Larry Dominguez
Director
Industry and Agency Programs
ldomingu@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-8955
Fax: 575-646-8120 
David Turning
Division Director
Standards and Consumer Services
dturning@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3170, PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616   
Fax:  575-646-2361
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Petroleum
Bonnie Rabe
Division Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
brabe@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3AQ, Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3107
Fax: 575-646-5977
Program Areas: Feed, Seed, Fertilizer, Entomology
Brad Lewis
Acting Director
Division of Pesticide Compliance
blewis@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3AQ, Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3207
Fax: 575-646-5977
Program Areas: Pesticides
Raymond Johnson
Assistant Director
Weights and Measures
rjohnson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3170, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616
Fax: 575-646-2361
Mr. Tim Darden
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Feed, Seed & Fertilizer
tdarden@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 MSC 3AQ, Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3107
Fax: 575-646-5977
Program Areas: Feed, Seed, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Andrew Randall
State Chemist
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - State Chemist
arandall@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-2799
Fax: 575-646-1540
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist, Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Clay Ivey
Metrologist
Division of Standards & Consumer Services - Consumer Services
civey@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3170, Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Metrology)
New Mexico Department Of Health
Lynn Gallagher
Cabinet Secretary
lynn.gallagher@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N4100
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2613
Fax: 505-827-2530
Emergency: 505-827-2951
Lixia Liu Ph.D, MP (ASCP), D (ABMM)
Director
Scientific Laboratory Division
lixia.liu@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-383-9001
Fax: 505-383-9011
Emergency: 505-383-9012
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lynn Carroll
Director
Public Health Division
lynn.carroll@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2389
Fax: 505-827-2329
Program Areas: Chronic Disease, Infectious Disease
Joe Foxhood
Director
Division of Health Improvement
joseph.foxhood@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-476-9093
Fax: 505-476-8980
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care
Michael Landen MD
State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
michael. landen@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
paul.ettestad@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Room N‐1308
Santa Fe, New Mexico 505‐827‐0006
Phone: 505-827-0077
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
New Mexico Environment Department
JC Borrego
Deputy Secretary
New Mexico Environment Department (NMED)
juancarlos.borrego@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras, NE, Suite 1000
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM, 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-383-2056
Fax: 505-827-2836
Emergency: 505-795-0854
Butch Tongate
Secretary
New Mexico Environment Department (NMED)
butch.tongate@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N4050
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM, 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-827-2855
Fax: 505-827-2836
Allison Majure
Communications Director
New Mexico Department of Environment
PO Box 5469, Santa Fe NM, 87502-5469
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe NM, 87502-5469
Phone: 505-827-0314
Fax: 505-827-1628
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
William Chavez
Bureau Chief
Environmental Health Bureau
william.chavez@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue, NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87201
Phone: 505-222-9516
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-850-2344
Program Areas: Food Safety, Liquid Waste, Swimming Pools
Shelly Lemon
Bureau Chief
Surface Water Bureau
shelly.lemon@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N2107
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM, 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-827-2819
Fax: 505-827-0160
Program Areas: Water Quality
John Kieling
Bureau Chief
Hazardous Waste Bureau
john.kieling@state.nm.us
Address: 2905 Rodeo Park Drive East, Building 1
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe NM, 87502- 5469
Phone: 505‐476‐6035
Fax: 505-476-6030
Program Areas: Hazardous Waste
Santiago Rodriguez
Bureau Chief
Radiation Control Bureau
santiago.rogriguez1@state.nm.us
Address: 1100 St. Francis Drive, Suite 2022
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM, 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-476-8605
Fax: 505-476-8654
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray
Vacant
Chief, Emergency Operations
Office of Secretary

Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue, NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9552
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Stephanie Stringer
Bureau Chief
Drinking Water Bureau
stephanie.stringer@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite S-2050
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe NM, 87502-5469
Phone: 505-476-8625
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Michael Kesler
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau-District III (Las Cruces)
michael.kesler@state.nm.us
Address: 3082 32nd Street Bypass, Suite D
Silver City, New Mexico 88001
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 575-288-2050
Fax: 575-526-6162
Emergency: 575-574-4804
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Robert Italiano
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau-District II (Santa Fe)
robert.italiano@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-827-1840
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-490-0910
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Phone: 505-222-9515
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
John Rhoderick
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau-District I (Albuquerque)
john.rhoderick@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue, NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9500
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-240-0277
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
New Mexico Office Of The Attorney General
Hector Balderas
Attorney General

Address: 408 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Alternate address: PO Drawer 1508 Santa Fe NM, 87504
Phone: 505-490-4060
Fax: 505-490-4883
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New Mexico State Board Of Pharmacy
Ben Kesner
Executive Director/Secretary
Ben.Kesner@state.nm.us
Address: 5500 San Antonio Dr NE, Ste C
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Phone: 505-222-9830
Fax: 505-222-9845
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
New Mexico State Livestock Board
Robert Alexander
Executive Director
robert.alexander@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard, N.E, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Dr. Ralph Zimmerman DVM
State Veterinarian
ralph.zimmerman@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard, N.E, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108-1500
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian