Results 1 - 33 of 33

Narrow results by: Health (18) Agriculture (11) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (33) Local (0) Submit Changes
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Environment
JC Borrego
Deputy Secretary
NMED Environmental Health Division
juancarlos.borrego@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-827-2855
Fax: 505-827-2836
Emergency: 505-795-0854
Butch Tongate
Secretary
New Mexico Environment Department (NMED)
butch.tongate@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-827-2855
Fax: 505-827-2836
William Chavez
Chief
NMED Environmental Health Bureau
william.chavez@state.mn.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue, NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9516
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-850-2344
Shelly Lemon
Chief
NMED Surface Water Bureau
shelly.lemon@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-827-2819
Fax: 505-827-0160
John Kieling
Chief
NMED Hazardous Waste Bureau
john.kieling@state.nm.us
Address: 2905 Rodeo Park Drive East, Building 1
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-476-6000
Fax: 505-476-6030
Santiago Rodriguez
Chief
NMED Radiation Control Bureau
santiago.rogriguez@state.nm.us
Address: 1100 St. Francis Drive Suite 1211
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-476-8605
Fax: 505-476-8654
Thomas Skibitski
Chief, Emergency Operations
NMED Office of Secretary
thomas.skibitski@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue, NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-222-9552
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Michael Kesler
District Manager
NMED Environmental Health Bureau-District III (Las Cruces)
michael.kesler@state.nm.us
Address: 3082 32nd Street Bypass, Suite D
Silver City, New Mexico 88061
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 575-388-1934
Fax: 575-388-3258
Emergency: 575-574-4804
Robert Italiano
District Manager
NMED Environmental Health Bureau-District II (Santa Fe)
robert.italiano@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-476-9109
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-490-0910
Johnathan Gerhardt
Deputy Food Program Manager
NMED Environmental Health Bureau
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-476-9102
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food, Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
John Rhoderick
District Manager
NMED Environmental Health Bureau-District I (Albuquerque)
john.rhoderick@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue, NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Alternate address: PO Box 5469 Santa Fe NM, 87502
Phone: 505-222-9500
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-240-0277
New Mexico Department Of Health
Lynn Gallagher
Cabinet Secretary
Office of the Secretary
lynn.gallagher@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive Suite N4100
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2613
Fax: 505-827-2530
Emergency: 505-827-2951
Lixia Liu
Director
Scientific Laboratory Division
lixia.liu@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Alternate address: 1101 Camino de Salud NE Albuquerque NM, 87102
Phone: 505-383-9150
Fax: 505-383-9011
Emergency: 505-383-9012
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Vacant
Director for Facilities
Office of Facilities

Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, N4100
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Phone: 505-827-2701
Fax: 505-827-2530
Lynn Carroll
Director
Public Health Division
lynn.carroll@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2389
Fax: 505-827-2329
Joe Foxhood
Director
Health Facility Licensing & Certification Bureau
joseph.foxhood@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Alternate address: 2040 South Pacheco Street Santa Fe NM, 87505
Phone: 505-476-9030
Michael Landen MD
State Epidemiologist
Office of Epidemiology
michael. landen@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MPH
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
paul.ettestad@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Phone: 505-827-0077
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
New Mexico Office Of The Attorney General
Gary King
Attorney General

Address: 408 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Alternate address: PO Drawer 1508 Santa Fe NM, 87504
Phone: 505-827-6000
Fax: 505-827-5826
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New Mexico State Board Of Pharmacy
Larry Loring R.Ph.
Executive Director/ Chief Drug Inspector
Larry.Loring@state.nm.us
Address: 5200 Oakland NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87113
Phone: 505-222-9839
Fax: 505-222-9845
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
New Mexico State Department Of Agriculture
Mr. Dustin Cox
Director
Dairy Division
Dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-841-9425
Fax: 505-841-9426
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Mr. Anthony Parra
Deputy Director
aparra@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3702
Fax: 575-646-8120
Ms. Bonnie Rabe
Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
brabe@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-2133
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides, Seed
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Mr. Jeff M. Witte
Director/ Secretary
nmagsec@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003-8005
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-5063
Fax: 575-646-8120
Mr. Joe Gomez
Director
Division of Standards & Consumer Services
jgomez@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616
Program Areas: Eggs, Weights & Measures
Mr. Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 MSC 3189 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 307-630-2398
Fax: 575-646-5975
Program Areas: Agriculture Emergency Training & Response, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Mr. Larry Dominguez
Director
Industry and Agency Programs
ldomingu@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-8955
Mr. Ray Johnson
Assistant Director
Division of Standards & Consumer Services - Consumer Services
rjohnson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616
Fax: 575-646-2361
Mr. Tim Darden
Assistant Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - Feed, Seed & Fertilizer
tdarden@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3107
Fax: 575-646-5977
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Mr. Andrew Randall
State Chemist
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - State Chemist

Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-3318
Fax: 575-646-3303
Jurisdiction: Chemist, Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Mr. Steve Sumner
Metrologist
Division of Standards & Consumer Services - Consumer Services
ssumner@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005 Las Cruces NM, 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616
New Mexico State Livestock Board
Myles Culbertson
Executive Director
myles.culbertson@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard, N.E
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Dave Fly DVM
State Veterinarian
dave.fly@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard, N.E
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian