Results 1 - 43 of 43

Narrow results by: Health (24) Agriculture (15) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (43) Local (0) Submit Changes
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Dustin Cox
Director
Agricultural Production Services
dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-841-9425
Fax: 505-841-9426
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Raw Milk
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Anthony Parra
Deputy Director
aparra@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3189, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3702
Fax: 575-646-8120
Program Areas: Consumer Protection, Policy and Programs
Jeff M. Witte
Director/Secretary
jwitte@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003-8005
Alternate address: MSC 3189, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3007
Fax: 575-646-8120
Program Areas: Consumer Protection, Policy and Programs
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner
Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-7243
Fax: 575-646-8120
Program Areas: Emergency Planning/Preparedness , RRT, Rapid Response Team
Larry Dominguez
Director
Industry and Agency Programs
lDominguez@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-8955
Fax: 575-646-8120 
Tim Darden
Division Director
Laboratory Division
tdarden@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3150, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1551
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Seed Program , Metrology
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
David Turning
Division Director
Standards and Consumer Services
dturning@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3170, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616   
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Brad Lewis
Division Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
blewis@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3AQ, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-2134
Fax: 575-646-5977
Program Areas: Entomology, Nursery Inspection, Pesticide Regulation
Raymond Johnson
Assistant Director
Division of Standards & Consumer Services - Consumer Services
rjohnson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3170, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Irene King
Assistant Division Director
Agriculture and Environmental Services, Pesticide Compliance
lKing@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3AQ, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-2134
Program Areas: Pesticide Regulation
Vacant Position
State Chemist
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - State Chemist

Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3-LD
Phone: 575-646-2799
Fax: 575-646-1540
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Clay Ivey
Metrologist
Laboratory Division
civey@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3-LD Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1551
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Metrology
Julie Anderson
RRT Coordinator
Janderson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque , New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-238-3540
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team
Jo Lynn Otero
Program Specialist
Agricultural Production Services Division, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Section
jotero@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3150 P.O. Box 30005 Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-2676
Jurisdiction: AFRPS Coordinator
Vacant Position
Program Coordinator
Agricultural Production Services Division, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Section

Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3150 P.O. Box 30005 Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-1731
Program Areas: RRT, Rapid Response Team, Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: AFRPS Coordinator
New Mexico Department Of Health
Lynn Gallagher
Cabinet Secretary
lynn.gallagher@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N4100
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2613
Fax: 505-827-2530
Emergency: 505-827-2951
Lixia Liu PhD, MP (ASCP), D (ABMM)
Director
Scientific Laboratory Division
lixia.liu@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-383-9001
Fax: 505-383-9011
Emergency: 505-383-9012
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lynn Carroll
Director
Public Health Division
lynn.carroll@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2389
Fax: 505-827-2329
Program Areas: Chronic Disease Prevention , Infectious Disease
Vacant Position
Director
Division of Health Improvement

Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-476-8804
Fax: 505-476-8980
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities
Kenny Vigil
Program Director
Medical Cannabis
medical.cannabis@state.nm.us
Address: 1474 Rodeo Road, Suite 200
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 2611, Santa Fe, NM 87502-6110
Phone: 505-827-2321 
Fax: 505-476-3025
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Dr. Leah Roberts
Medical Director
Medical Cannabis
medical.cannabis@state.nm.us
Address: 1474 Rodeo Road, Suite 200
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 2611, Santa Fe, NM 87502-6110
Phone: 505-827-2321 
Fax: 505-476-3025
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards
Michael Landen MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology and Response Division
Michael.Landen@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87502-6110
Phone: 505-476-3575
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
paul.ettestad@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Room N‐1308
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Phone: 505‐827‐0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Benjamin Jacquez
Program Manager
Tobacco Use, Prevention, and Control Program
benjamin.jacquez@state.nm.us
Address: 5301 Central Avenue NE #800
Albuquerque,  New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505-222-8618
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
New Mexico Environment Department
JC Borrego
Deputy Secretary
juancarlos.borrego@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102-3400
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-383-2056
Fax: 505-827-2836
Emergency: 505-795-0854
Butch Tongate
Secretary
butch.tongate@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N4050
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-827-2855
Fax: 505-827-2836
William Chavez
Bureau Chief
Environmental Health Bureau
william.chavez@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9516
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-850-2344
Program Areas: Solid Waste, Swimming Pools, Food Recalls
Shelly Lemon
Bureau Chief
Surface Water Bureau
shelly.lemon@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N2107
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-827-2819
Fax: 505-827-0160
Program Areas: Air & Water Quality
John Kieling
Bureau Chief
Hazardous Waste Bureau
john.kieling@state.nm.us
Address: 2905 Rodeo Park Drive East, Building 1
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505‐476‐6035
Fax: 505-476-6030
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Food Service
Santiago Rodriguez
Bureau Chief
Radiation Control Bureau
santiago.rogriguez1@state.nm.us
Address: 1100 St. Francis Drive, Suite 2022
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-476-8605
Fax: 505-476-8654
Program Areas: Radiation Safety, X-Ray Machines
Position Vacant
Chief, Emergency Operations
Office of Secretary

Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9552
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: RRT, Rapid Response Team
Stephanie Stringer
Bureau Chief
Drinking Water Bureau
stephanie.stringer@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite S-2050
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502-5469
Phone: 505-476-8625
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems
Michael Kesler
Specialist
Liquid Waste Program
michael.kesler@state.nm.us
Address: 2301 Entrada Del Sol
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 575-388-1934
Fax: 575-526-6162
Emergency: 575-574-4804
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Robert Italiano
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District II (Santa Fe)
robert.italiano@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 505-827-1840
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-490-0910
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food Service
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9515
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Processors, Food Recalls, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
John Rhoderick
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District I (Albuquerque)
john.rhoderick@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-771-5980
Fax: 505-771-5981
Emergency: 505-240-0277
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food Service
Position Vacant
Public Information Officer
New Mexico Department of Environment
allison.majure@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502-5469
Phone: 505-827-0314
Fax: 505-827-1628
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Alicia Armijo
Manufactured Food Specialist
alicia.armijo@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102-3400
Phone: 505-221-7384
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Ronald Taylor
Food Specialist
ronald.taylor@state.nm.us
Address: 1914 West 2nd Street
Roswell , New Mexico 88205
Phone: 575-291-2110
Fax: 575-626-1697
Program Areas: Food Recalls
New Mexico Office Of The Attorney General
Hector Balderas
Attorney General
hbalderas@nmag.gov
Address: 408 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Phone: 505-490-4060
Fax: 505-490-4883
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New Mexico State Board Of Pharmacy
Cheranne McCracken R.Ph
Executive Director/Chief Drug Inspector
Cheranne.McCracken@state.nm.us
Address: 5500 San Antonio Drive NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Phone: 505-222-9841
Fax: 505-222-9845
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
New Mexico State Livestock Board
Robert Alexander
Executive Director
robert.alexander@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Dr. Ralph Zimmerman DVM
State Veterinarian
ralph.zimmerman@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108-1500
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian