Results 1 - 42 of 42

Narrow results by: Health (22) Agriculture (16) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (42) Local (0) Submit Changes
New Mexico
New Mexico Department Of Agriculture
Dustin Cox
Director
Agricultural Production Services
dcox@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-841-9425
Fax: 505-841-9426
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Anthony Parra
Deputy Director
aparra@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3189, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3702
Fax: 575-646-8120
Jeff M. Witte
Director/Secretary
jwitte@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003-8005
Alternate address: MSC 3189, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-3007
Fax: 575-646-8120
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner
Vacant Position
Division Director
Laboratory Division

Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3LD PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1551
Fax: 575-646-2361
Kelly J. Hamilton
Director of Agriculture Biosecurity
Office of Agriculture Biosecurity
khamilton@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 307-630-2398
Fax: 575-646-5975
Program Areas: Agriculture Emergency Training & Response, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Larry Dominguez
Director
Industry and Agency Programs
lDominguez@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3189, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-8955
Fax: 575-646-8120 
David Turning
Division Director
Standards and Consumer Services
dturning@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3170, PO Box 30005, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616   
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Weights & Measures, Petroleum
Brad Lewis
Division Director
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services
blewis@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3AQ, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-2134
Fax: 575-646-5977
Program Areas: Entomology, Nursery and Pesticide Compliance
Raymond Johnson
Assistant Director
Division of Standards & Consumer Services - Consumer Services
rjohnson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3170, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1616
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Tim Darden
Assistant Director
Division of Agriculture Production Services
tdarden@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3150, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-3107
Fax: 575-646-5977
Program Areas: Feed, Seed, Fertilizer
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director, Fertilizer Control Program Manager/Director
Irene King
Assistant Division Director
Agriculture and Environmental Services, Pesticide Compliance
lKing@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3AQ, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-3007
Vacant Position
State Chemist
Division of Agricultural & Environmental Services - State Chemist
arandall@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, 3-LD9, Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-2799
Fax: 575-646-1540
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Chemist
Clay Ivey
Metrologist
Laboratory Division
civey@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: PO Box 30005, MSC 3-LD Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: 575-646-1551
Fax: 575-646-2361
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Metrology)
Julie Anderson
RRT Coordinator
Janderson@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 2604 Aztec NE
Albuquerque , New Mexico 87107
Phone: 505-238-3540
Jo Lynn Otero
Program Specialist
Agricultural Production Services Division, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Section
jotero@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3150 P.O. Box 30005 Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-2676
Tracy Beck Agricultural Production Services Division, Feed, Seed, and Fertilizer Section
Program Coordinator
tbeck@nmda.nmsu.edu
Address: 3190 South Espina
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Alternate address: MSC 3150 P.O. Box 30005 Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
Phone: 575-646-1731
New Mexico Department Of Health
Lynn Gallagher
Cabinet Secretary
lynn.gallagher@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N4100
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2613
Fax: 505-827-2530
Emergency: 505-827-2951
Lixia Liu PhD, MP (ASCP), D (ABMM)
Director
Scientific Laboratory Division
lixia.liu@doh.state.nm.us
Address: 1101 Camino de Salud NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-383-9001
Fax: 505-383-9011
Emergency: 505-383-9012
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Lynn Carroll
Director
Public Health Division
lynn.carroll@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Phone: 505-827-2389
Fax: 505-827-2329
Program Areas: Chronic Disease, Infectious Disease
Joe Foxhood
Director
Division of Health Improvement
joseph.foxhood@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Phone: 505-476-9093
Fax: 505-476-8980
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care
Michael Landen MD, MPH
State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology and Response Division
Michael.Landen@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 26110, Santa Fe, NM 87502-6110
Phone: 505-476-3575
Fax: 505-827-0013
Emergency: 800-879-3421
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Paul Ettestad DVM, MS
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology and Response Division
paul.ettestad@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Room N‐1308
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87502
Phone: 505‐827‐0006
Fax: 505-827-0013
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Benjamin Jacquez
Program Manager
Tobacco Use, Prevention, and Control Program
benjamin.jacquez@state.nm.us
Address: 5301 Central Avenue NE #800
Albuquerque,  New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505-222-8618
New Mexico Environment Department
JC Borrego
Deputy Secretary
juancarlos.borrego@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102-3400
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-383-2056
Fax: 505-827-2836
Emergency: 505-795-0854
Butch Tongate
Secretary
butch.tongate@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N4050
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-827-2855
Fax: 505-827-2836
Allison Majure
Communications Director
New Mexico Department of Environment
allison.majure@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502-5469
Phone: 505-827-0314
Fax: 505-827-1628
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
William Chavez
Bureau Chief
Environmental Health Bureau
william.chavez@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9516
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-850-2344
Program Areas: Food Safety, Liquid Waste, Swimming Pools
Shelly Lemon
Bureau Chief
Surface Water Bureau
shelly.lemon@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite N2107
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-827-2819
Fax: 505-827-0160
Program Areas: Water Quality
John Kieling
Bureau Chief
Hazardous Waste Bureau
john.kieling@state.nm.us
Address: 2905 Rodeo Park Drive East, Building 1
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505‐476‐6035
Fax: 505-476-6030
Program Areas: Hazardous Waste
Santiago Rodriguez
Bureau Chief
Radiation Control Bureau
santiago.rogriguez1@state.nm.us
Address: 1100 St. Francis Drive, Suite 2022
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502- 5469
Phone: 505-476-8605
Fax: 505-476-8654
Program Areas: Radiation, Xray
Position Vacant
Chief, Emergency Operations
Office of Secretary

Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9552
Fax: 505-222-9510
Program Areas: Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Stephanie Stringer
Bureau Chief
Drinking Water Bureau
stephanie.stringer@state.nm.us
Address: 1190 St. Francis Drive, Suite S-2050
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502-5469
Phone: 505-476-8625
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Michael Kesler
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District III (Las Cruces)
michael.kesler@state.nm.us
Address: 2301 Entrada Del Sol
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88001
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 575-288-2050
Fax: 575-526-6162
Emergency: 575-574-4804
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Robert Italiano
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District II (Santa Fe)
robert.italiano@state.nm.us
Address: 2540 Camino Edward Ortiz
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Alternate address: PO Box 5469, Santa Fe, NM 87502
Phone: 505-827-1840
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-490-0910
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Johnathan Gerhardt
Program Manager
Food Program
johnathan.gerhardt@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9510
Fax: 505-827-1839
Emergency: 505-660-0353
Program Areas: Food Service, Shellfish, Home Based Processing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recall Coordinator
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
John Rhoderick
District Manager
Environmental Health Bureau - District I (Albuquerque)
john.rhoderick@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102
Phone: 505-222-9500
Fax: 505-222-9510
Emergency: 505-240-0277
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Manufactured)
Alicia Armijo
Manufactured Food Specialist
alicia.armijo@state.nm.us
Address: 121 Tijeras Avenue NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102-3400
Phone: 505-221-7384
Fax: 505-222-9510
Ronald Taycon
Food Specialist
ronald.taycon@state.nm.us
Address: 1914 West 2nd Street
Roswell , New Mexico 88205
Phone: 575-291-2110
Fax: 575-626-1697
New Mexico Office Of The Attorney General
Hector Balderas
Attorney General

Address: 408 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Phone: 505-490-4060
Fax: 505-490-4883
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New Mexico State Board Of Pharmacy
Cheranne McCracken R.Ph
Executive Director/Chief Drug Inspector
Cheranne.McCracken@state.nm.us
Address: 5500 San Antonio Drive NE, Suite C
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Phone: 505-222-9841
Fax: 505-222-9845
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
New Mexico State Livestock Board
Robert Alexander
Executive Director
robert.alexander@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Dr. Ralph Zimmerman DVM
State Veterinarian
ralph.zimmerman@state.nm.us
Address: 300 San Mateo Boulevard NE, Suite 1000
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108-1500
Phone: 505-841-6161
Fax: 505-841-6160
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian