Results 1 - 47 of 47

Narrow results by: Health (19) Agriculture (16) Environment (6) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) State (44) Local (3) Submit Changes
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Richard A Ball
Commissioner
richard.ball@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8876
Fax: 518-457-3087
Jen McCormick
First Deputy Commissioner
Jen.McCormick@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-2771
Fax: 518-457-3087
Casey McCue
Director
Division of Milk Control and Dairy Services
casey.mccue@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-1772
Fax: 518-485-8730
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Maria Ishida
Director
Food Laboratory
maria.ishida@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 1220 Washington Ave
Albany, New York 12235
Alternate address: State Office Campus Bldg 6, 3rd Floor
Phone: 518-457-4477
Fax: (518)485-8097
Program Areas: Analytical Services
David Smith DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
david.smith@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-3502
Fax: 518-485-7773
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Erin Sawyer
Director of Field Operations
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5380
Fax: 518-457-8892
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Michael Sikula
Director
Bureau of Weights and Measures
Mike.Sikula@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-3146
Stephen Stich
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
stephen.stich@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
John Luker
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
john.luker@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5382
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Elena Stangle
Supervisor
Egg Program
elena.stangle@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-2090
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Eggs
Charlie Huff
Manager
Division of Milk Control and Dairy Services
charlie.huff@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-1772
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Cory Skier
Feed Manager
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
cory.skier@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5457
Program Areas: Feed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Jola Szubielski
Public Information Officer
jola.szubielski@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-0752
Joseph Corby
jcorby@afdo.org
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Mell Carney
MELL.CARNEY@AGRICULTURE.NY.GOV
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-8897
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator, Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Kris Danielsen
Dairy Products Specialist ll
kris.danielsen@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-3986
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Dairy Products
New York Department Of Environmental Conservation
Joe Martens
Commissioner
joemartens@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8545
Fax: 518-402-8541
Patricia Riexinger
Director
Division of Fish, Wildlife & Marine Resources - Bureau of Marine Resources
pxriexin@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Alternate address: 205 North Belle Mead Rd East Setauket NY, 11733
Phone: 631-444-0430
Fax: 631-444-0434
Timothy A. Duffy
Director
Division of Law Enforcement
taduffy@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233-2500
Phone: 518-402-8829
Fax: 518-402-8830
Robert Schick
Director
Environmental Remediation
rxschick@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-9706
Fax: 518-402-9020
Program Areas: Radiation Emitting Products, Solid Waste, Bulk Storage, Waste Spills
Sal Ervolina
Director
Division of Materials Management
sxervoli@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8651
Fax: 518-402-9024
William Hastback
Acting Shellfisheries Section Head
License Sales (Shellfish Harvesting)
wghastba@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 205 North Belle Meade Road
, New York 11733
Phone: 630-444-0475
Fax: 631-444-0472
New York Department Of Health
Dr. Howard Zucker MD, JD, LLM
Commissioner of Health

Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-2011
Fax: 518-474-5450
Daniel Kuhles MD
Director
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
daniel.kuhles@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-473-4439
Fax: 518-474-7381
Debra Blog MD
Director
Division of Epidemiology
debra.blog@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-1055
Fax: 518-473-2301
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Bradley Hutton MPH
Director
Center for Community Health
bradley.hutton@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-5073
Fax: 518-473-8389
Nathan M Graber M.D., M.P.H.
Director
Center for Environmental Health
nathan.graber@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7500
Fax: 518-402-7509
Jeanne Linden MD
Director
Blood/Tissue Resources Program
jvl01@health.state.ny.us
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Alternate address: Wadsworth Center Empire State Plaza: Box 509 Albany NY, 12201
Phone: 518-485-5341
Fax: 518-485-5342
Program Areas: Blood Products
Director
Division of Environmental Health Assessment

Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7511
Fax: 518-402-7519
Dr. Jill Taylor Ph.D.
Director
Wadsworth Center Laboratories
jxt07@health.state.ny.us
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-3157
Fax: 518-474-3439
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Mary Ellen Hennessy
Director
Division of Certification & Surveillance
meh08@health.state.ny.us
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-1004
Fax: 518-402-1010
Brian Miner
Director
Bureau of Community Environmental Health and Food Protection
brian.miner@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7600
Fax: 518-402-7609
Program Areas: Food Service, Vending Machines
Stephen Gavitt
Director
Bureau of Environmental Radiation Protection
stephen.gavitt@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7550
Fax: 518-402-7554
Thomas Behanna
Acting Director
Bureau of Narcotic Enforcement
tab07@health.state.ny.us
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-0707
Fax: 518-402-0709
Thomas Jung
Acting Director
Division of Health Facility Planning
tmj02@health.state.ny.us
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Alternate address: 433 River St Troy NY, 12180
Phone: 518-402-0967
Fax: 518-402-0971
Michael J. Cambridge
Director
Division of Environmental Health Protection

Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7500
Fax: 518-402-7519
Darby J. Greco MPH, RS
Chief Sanitarian
Food Protection Section
darby.greco@health.ny.gov
Address: Empire State Plaza, Corning Tower, Room 1395
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7600
Fax: 518-402-7609
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Alexandra Newman DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
alexandra.newman@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Bldg, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-473-4439
Fax: 518-474-7381
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
New York Office Of The Attorney General
Eric T. Schneiderman
Attorney General

Address: The Capitol
Albany, New York 12224
Phone: 518-474-7330
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New York State Agricultural Experiment Station
Dr. Susan K Brown
Director
ada10@cornell.edu
Address: 630 West North Street
Geneva, New York 14456
Phone: 315-787-2211
Dr. Olga Padilla-Zakour
Chair
Department of Food Science
oip1@cornell.edu
Address: 630 West North Street
Geneva, New York 14456
Phone: 315-787-2259
Fax: 315-787-2284
Program Areas: Analytical Services
New York State Board Of Pharmacy
Lawrence H. Mokhiber
Executive Secretary
pharmbd@mail.nysed.gov
Address: 89 Washington Avenue, 2nd Floor West
Albany, New York 12234
Phone: 518-474-3817  Ext: 130>
Fax: 518-473-6995
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Kimberly A Leonard
Executive Secretary
NYS Education Department
pharmbd@nysed.gov
Address: 89 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12234
Phone: 518-474-3817
New York State Office Of Alcoholism & Substance Abuse Services
Arlene Gonzalez-Sanchez
Commissioner
commissioner@oasas.ny.gov
Address: 1450 Western Ave
Albany, New York 12203
Phone: 518-457-2061
Fax: 518-457-5474
Program Areas: Alcohol & Other Drug Treatment, Prevention & Recovery, Methadone, Professional Regulation, Program Licensure/Regulatory Overview of Programs, Problem Gambling
New York City Department Of Health
Dr. Jennifer Rakeman PhD
Assistant Commissioner
New York City Public Health Laboratory
jrakeman@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016-9102
Phone: 212-447-2578
Fax: 212-447-2587
Dr. Scott Hughes PhD
Director
Environmental Sciences
shughes@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-447-6121
Dr. Laura Kornstein PhD
Chief, Food Testing Laboratory
New York City Public Health Laboratory
lkornste@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016-9102
Phone: 212-447-6820
Fax: 212-447-6749