Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Agriculture Markets & Food
Shawn N Jasper
Commissioner
shawn.jasper@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3551
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Jennifer Z. Gornnert
Director
Division of Regulatory Services
jennifer.gornnert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-7761
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pet Food, Seed, Cider, Eggs, Maple Products
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
David J. Rousseau
Director
Division of Pesticide Control
David.Rousseau@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3550
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Scott Vaillancourt
Director
Division of Weights and Measures
scott.vaillancourt@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3700
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Gail McWilliam-Jellie
Director
Division of Agricultural Development
gail.mcwilliam.jellie@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-3788
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Agricultural Marketing
Piera Siegert
State Entomologist
Division of Plant Industry
Piera.Siegert@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2561
Fax: 603-271-3692
Program Areas: Insects, Plants, Invasive Species
Stephen K. Crawford DVM
State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
Stephen.Crawford@agr.nh.gov
Address: 25 Capitol Street, Room 220
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Alternate address: PO Box 2042, Concord, NH 03302
Phone: 603-271-2404
Fax: 603-271-1109
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control), Meat, Poultry
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
New Hampshire Department Of Fish And Game
Glenn Normandeau
Executive Director
glenn.normandeau@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3511
Fax: 603-271-5829
Col. Kevin Jordan
Chief
Law Enforcement Division
Kevin.jordan@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3128
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Lt. Michael Eastman
Lieutenant
Law Enforcement Division
michael.eastman@wildlife.nh.gov
Address: 11 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-868-1095
Fax: 603-271-5829
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
New Hampshire Office Of The Attorney General
Gordon MacDonald
Attorney General
attorneygeneral@doj.nh.gov
Address: 33 Capitol Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-3658
Fax: 603-271-2110
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New Hampshire State Board Of Pharmacy
Michael Daniel Bullek BSP, RPh
Administrator/Chief of Compliance
Office of Processional Licensure and Certification - Board of Pharmacy
michael.bullek@oplc.nh.gov
Address: 121 South Fruit Street, Suite 401
Concord , New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-2350
Fax: 603-271-2856
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy