Results 1 - 16 of 16

Showing only results for "Local" Show all Submit Changes
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Department Of Health And Human Services
Jeffrey A. Meyers
Commissioner
jeffrey.meyers@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-9200
Fax: 603-271-4912
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Lisa Morris MD
Director and State Health Officer
Division of Public Health Services
lisa.morris@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4501
Fax: 603-271-4827
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Health Officer
Annette Escalante
Director
Bureau of Drug and Alcohol Services
Annette.Escalante@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 105 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-8554
Fax: 603-271-6105
Program Areas: Substance Abuse, Methadone
Christine L. Bean PhD
Chief
Public Health Laboratories
christine.bean@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4657
Fax: 603-271-4783
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
John Martin
Chief
Bureau of Health Facilities Administration
John.Martin@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-9256
Fax: 603-271-8716
Program Areas: Health Facility Licensing (Including Child Care Establishments)
Colleen M. Smith
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health
colleen.smith@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail), Dairy (Grade A), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Raw Milk, Retail Food/Stores, Shellfish, Water (Bottled), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager
Debra Scoville
Supervisor
Shellfish Sanitation Program
debra.scoville@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Donna Asbury
Administrator
Division of Public Health
donna.asbury@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-5898
Fax: 603-271-5318
Program Areas: Tobacco
Augustinus Ong
Administrator
Radiological Health Section
Augustinus.Ong@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4585
Fax: 603-225-2325
Program Areas: Radiation
Erica Davis
Supervisor
Food Sanitation Program
erica.davis@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 129 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4589
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Food (Retail), Retail Food Stores, Food Service
Charles Metcalf
Supervisor
Dairy Sanitation/Beverage/Bottled Water Program
charles.metcalf@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4673
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Beverages, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Water (Bottled)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Jaime Powers
Administrator
Alcohol and Other Drugs Treatment Section
Jaime.Powers@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 105 Pleasant Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-6108
Fax: 603-271-6116
Program Areas: Alcohol & Other Drug Treatment, Prevention & Recovery
Dr. Benjamin Chan MD, MPH
Epidemiologist
State Epidemiologist
Benjamin.Chan@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-5325
Fax: 603-271-0545
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Communicable Disease
Vacant Position
Produce Safety Rule Program Manager
Food Produce Safety Program - DHHS

Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord , New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-4052
Fax: 603-271-4859
Program Areas: Produce
Abigail Mathewson DVM, MPH
Acting State Public Health Veterinarian
Division of Public Health
abigail.mathewson@dhhs.state.nh.us
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-0274
Fax: 603-271-0545
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Teresa Brown
Tobacco Treatment Specialist
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Program
Teresa.Brown@dhhs.nh.gov
Address: 29 Hazen Drive
Concord ,  New Hampshire 03301
Phone: 603-271-8949