Results 1 - 24 of 24

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
New Jersey
New Jersey Department Of Agriculture
Douglas Fisher
Secretary
douglas.fisher@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-3976
Fax: 609-292-3978
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Tom Beaver
Director
Division of Marketing and Development
tom.beaver@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-5536
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Feed, Dairy, Organics
Dr. Manoel Tamassia DVM, MS, PhD
Director and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Health
manoel.tamassia@ag.state.nj.us
Address: 3 Schwarzkopf Drive
Ewing, New Jersey 08628
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-671-6400
Fax: 609-671-6413
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Christian Kleinguenther
Director
Division of Marketing and Development, Commodity Inspection & Grading
christian.kleinguenther@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 856-839-3388
Fax: 856-696-6236
Program Areas: Fresh Fruit & Vegetables
Joseph Zoltowski
Director
Division of Plant Industry
joseph.zoltowski@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-406-6941
Fax: 609-406-6960
Program Areas: Invasive Species, Nurseries, Apiary, Seed, Analytical Services
Dan Wunderlich
Supervisor
Division of Marketing and Development - Dairy Program
dan.wunderlich@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-6382
Program Areas: Dairy
Jeff Wolfe
Public Information Officer
jeff.wolfe@ag.state.nj.us
Address: John Fitch Plaza, 369 South Warren Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 330, Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-633-2954
Fax: 609-292-3978
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
New Jersey Department Of Environmental Protection
Bob Martin
Commissioner
Bob.Martin@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 402, Mail Code 401-07, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2885
Fax: 609-292-7695
David Glass
Deputy Commissioner
david.glass@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 402, Mail Code 401-07, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2908
Fax: 609-984-3962
Paul Baldauf
Assistant Commissioner
Division of Air Quality, Energy & Sustainability
paul.baldauf@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street, 2nd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 401-02G, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-0149
Fax: 609-777-1330
Program Areas: Air Quality
Ray Bukowski
Assistant Commissioner
Compliance and Enforcement Division
ray.bukowski@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code 401-04B, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-984-3285
Fax: 609-292-9938
Program Areas: Air Quality, Pesticides, Waste, Water and Land Use
Larry Herrighty
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
larry.herrighty@dep.nj.gov
Address: 501 East State Street, 3rd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 501-03, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-2965
Fax: 609-984-1414
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest), Shellfish (Patrol)
Gary Buchanan
Director
Division of Science, Research and Environmental Health
Gary.Buchanan@dep.nj.gov
Address: 428 East State Street, 1st Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 428-01, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-984-6070
Fax: 609-292-7340
Program Areas: Scientific Expertise
Patricia Gardner
Director
Division of Water Supply & Geoscience
patricia.gardner@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street, 4th Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 401-04I, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-1623
Fax: 609-663-1276
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Wells
Paul Orlando
Director
Division of Energy Security & Sustainability
paul.orlando@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street, 2nd Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 401-02H, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-292-1929
Fax: 609-777-1330
Program Areas: Radiation
Kevin Schick
Bureau Chief
Bureau of Environmental Evaluation & Risk Assessment
kevin.schick@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 401-05W, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-984-1825
Fax: 609-777-0985
Program Areas: Soil Contamination, Solid Waste
Michael McConville
Manager
Pesticide Compliance & Enforcement
mike.mcconville@dep.nj.gov
Address: 401 East State Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 420, Mail Code: 401-04A, Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Phone: 609-984-6513
Fax: 609-292-3970
Program Areas: Pesticides (Applicators/Application), Pesticides (Dealers), Pesticides (Registration)
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Debbie Watkins
Program Specialist
Bureau of Marine Water Monitoring
debbie.watkins@dep.state.nj.us
Address: 929 East Stoney Hill Road
Galloway, New Jersey 08205
Alternate address: PO Box 405, Leeds Point, NJ 08220
Phone: 609-748-2000
Fax: 609-748-2014
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
New Jersey Department Of Law And Public Safety
Sharon M. Joyce
Acting Director
Division of Consumer Affairs
askconsumeraffairs@dca.lps.state.nj.us
Address: 124 Halsey Street
Newark, New Jersey 07102
Phone: 973-504-6200
Fax: 973-273-8035
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
James Knoeller
Bureau Chief
Division of State Police - Marine Services Bureau

Address: 25 Market Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 7068, West Trenton NJ, 08628
Phone: 609-882-2000 ext. 6164
Program Areas: Marine Patrol
Joseph Rick Fuentes
Superintendent
Division of State Police

Address: 25 Market Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Alternate address: PO Box 7068, West Trentonk, NJ 08628
Phone: 609-882-2000
Program Areas: Law Enforcement
David Freed
Acting Superintendent
Division of Consumer Affairs - Office of Weights and Measures
askconsumeraffairs@dca.lps.state.nj.us
Address: 1261 Routes 1 & 9 South
Avenel, New Jersey 07001
Phone: 732-815-4840
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
New Jersey Office Of The Attorney General
Christopher S. Porrino
Attorney General

Address: 25 Market Street
Trenton, New Jersey 08625
Phone: 609-292-8740
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
New Jersey State Board Of Pharmacy
Anthony Rubinaccio
Executive Director
Board of Pharmacy
RubinaccioA@dca.lps.state.nj.us
Address: PO Box 45013
Newark, New Jersey 08625
Phone: 973-504-6450
Fax: 973-504-6326