Results 1 - 19 of 19

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Richard A. Ball
Commissioner
richard.ball@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8876
Fax: 518-457-3087
Jen McCormick
First Deputy Commissioner
Jen.McCormick@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-2771
Fax: 518-457-3087
Jennifer Trodden
Deputy Commissioner
Division of Food Laboratory/Division of Food Safety & Inspection/Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
Jennifer.trodden@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Program Areas: Dairy , Analytical Services
Jackie Moody-Czub
Deputy Commissioner
jackie.moody-Czub@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Kevin King
Deputy Commissioner
kevin.king@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-2771
Casey McCue
Director
Division of Milk Control and Dairy Services
casey.mccue@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-1772
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Dairy , Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Maria Ishida
Director
Division of Food Laboratory
maria.ishida@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 1220 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4477
Fax: 518-485-8097
Program Areas: Analytical Services
David Smith DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
david.smith@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-3502
Fax: 518-485-7773
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Erin Sawyer
Director of Field Operations
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8879
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Jola Szubielski
Director
Public Information
jola.szubielski@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Fax: 518-457-3087
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Michael Sikula
Director
Bureau of Weights and Measures
Mike.Sikula@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-3146
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Jon Greenberg
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
jon.greenberg@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Pesticide Residue Analysis, Meat & Poultry , Pesticide Applicators
Jurisdiction: Manufactured Food Program Manager/Director, Retail Food Program Manager
John Luker
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
john.luker@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Banks, Food Labeling , Food Processors, Food Recalls, Food Salvage, Food Warehouses, Ice, Seafood (Non-Shellfish), Tracebacks, Farmers Markets, Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Home Based Food Processing, Tracebacks
Cory Skier
Feed Manager
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
cory.skier@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5457
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Danielle Grady
Food Inspector 1 - Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Kathy Laviolette
Dairy Products Specialist ll
Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
kathy.laviolette@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8872
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Dairy , Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Aaron Finley
Produce Safety Program Office Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
aaron.finley@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: Office: 518-474-5235 Mobile: 646-772-7357
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Produce
Steve Schirmer
Produce Safety Program Field Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
steve.schirmer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 581 State Fair Blvd.
Syracuse, New York 13209
Phone: 315-728-4430
Fax: 315-487-1064
Program Areas: Produce
Catherine "Kate" Tozzi
Food Inspector 1 (MFRPS Coordinator)
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
kate.tozzi@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Program Areas: Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator