Results 1 - 18 of 18

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
New York
New York Department Of Agriculture & Markets
Richard A. Ball
Commissioner
richard.ball@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8876
Fax: 518-457-3087
Jen McCormick
First Deputy Commissioner
Jen.McCormick@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-2771
Fax: 518-457-3087
Jennifer Trodden
Deputy Commissioner
Division of Food Laboratory/Division of Food Safety & Inspection/Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
Jennifer.trodden@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Program Areas: Food Safety, Dairy, Analytical Services
Casey McCue
Director
Division of Milk Control and Dairy Services
casey.mccue@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-1772
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Maria Ishida
Director
Division of Food Laboratory
maria.ishida@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 1220 Washington Avenue
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4477
Fax: 518-485-8097
Program Areas: Analytical Services
David Smith DVM
Director and State Veterinarian
Division of Animal Industry
david.smith@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-3502
Fax: 518-485-7773
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Erin Sawyer
Director of Field Operations
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
erin.sawyer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8879
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Recall Coordinator
Jola Szubielski
Director
Public Information
jola.szubielski@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-485-7728
Fax: 518-457-3087
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Michael Sikula
Director
Bureau of Weights and Measures
Mike.Sikula@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-3146
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
Vacant
Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection

Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Meat, Pesticides (Residue Analysis), Poultry, Retail Food/Stores, Foods (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Lawrence Omene
Director
Food Safety and Inspection
Lawrence.Omene@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-4492
Program Areas: ood (Manufactured)
John Luker
Assistant Director
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
john.luker@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5382
Fax: 518-485-8986
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Cory Skier
Feed Manager
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
cory.skier@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-5457
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Feed, Pet Food
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Danielle Grady
Rapid Response Team Coordinator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection
rrt@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12205
Phone: 518-457-5458
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator
Kathy Laviolette
Dairy Products Specialist ll
Division of Milk Control & Dairy Services
kathy.laviolette@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany, New York 12235
Phone: 518-457-8872
Fax: 518-485-8730
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator, Dairy Products
Jurisdiction: Food Recall Coordinator
Aaron Finley
Produce Safety Program Office Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
aaron.finley@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: Office: 518-474-5235 Mobile: 646-772-7357
Fax: 518-457-8892
Program Areas: Produce
Steve Schirmer
Produce Safety Program Field Administrator
Division of Food Safety & Inspection - Produce Safety
steve.schirmer@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10 B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235
Phone: 315-487-1065
Fax: 315-487-1064
Program Areas: Produce
Catherine Tozzi
Food Inspector 1 (MFRPS Coordinator)
Division of Food Safety and Inspection
kate.tozzi@agriculture.ny.gov
Address: 10B Airline Drive
Albany , New York 12235