Results 1 - 21 of 21

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
New York
New York City Department Of Health
Dr. Jennifer Rakeman PhD
Assistant Commissioner
New York City Public Health Laboratory
jrakeman@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016-9102
Phone: 212-447-2578
Fax: 212-447-2587
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Laboratory Director
Dr. Scott Hughes PhD
Director
Environmental Sciences & Office of Safety & Emergency Preparedness & Response (OSEPR)
shughes@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016
Phone: 212-671-5669
Dr. John Novak PhD
Chief, Food Testing Laboratory
New York City Public Health Laboratory
jnovak@health.nyc.gov
Address: 455 First Avenue
New York, New York 10016-9102
Phone: 212-671-5716
Fax: 212-447-6749
Program Areas: Analytical Services
New York Department Of Health
Bradley Hutton MPH
Deputy Commissioner
Office of Public Health
bradley.hutton@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-473-0771
Fax: 518-473-8389
Program Areas: Environmental Health Investigations, Analytical Services
Dr. Howard Zucker MD, JD, LLM
Commissioner of Health
howard.zucker@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-2011
Fax: 518-474-5450
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner
Daniel Kuhles MD
Director
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
daniel.kuhles@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-473-4439
Fax: 518-474-7381
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Debra Blog MD
Director
Division of Epidemiology
debra.blog@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-1055
Fax: 518-473-2301
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Gary Ginsberg
Director
Center for Environmental Health

Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7500
Fax: 518-402-7509
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Environmental Health Investigations, Radiation Safety
Derek Symula
Director
Tissue Resources Program
derek.symula@health.state.ny.us
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-485-5341
Fax: 518-485-5342
Program Areas: Blood Products
Roger Sokol PhD
Director
Division of Environmental Health Protection
roger.sokol@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7500
Fax: 518-402-7519
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Swimming Pools, Radiation Safety
Dr. Jill Taylor PhD
Director
Wadsworth Center Laboratories
jill.taylor@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-3157
Fax: 518-474-3439
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Elizabeth Lewis-Michl PhD
Director
Division of Environmental Health Assessment
elizabeth.lewis-michl@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7511
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation
Brian Miner
Director
Bureau of Community Environmental Health and Food Protection
brian.miner@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7600
Fax: 518-402-7609
Program Areas: Body Art (Tattoos, Piercing, etc.), Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Organized Camps, Swimming Pools, Food Service, Vending Machines
Alex Damiani
Director
Bureau of Environmental Radiation Protection
alex.damiani@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7550
Fax: 518-402-7554
Program Areas: Radiation Safety, Radon, X-Ray Machines
Joshua Vinciguerra
Director
Bureau of Narcotic Enforcement
joshua.vinciguerra@health.ny.gov
Address: 150 Broadway
Albany, New York 12204
Phone: 518-402-0707
Fax: 518-402-0709
Program Areas: Toxic Substance Control
George Macko
Acting Director
Division of Health Facility Planning
george.macko@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-0967
Fax: 518-402-0971
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities
Michael J. Cambridge
Deputy Director
Center for Environmental Health Protection
michael.cambridge@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7500
Fax: 518-402-7519
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Environmental Health Investigations, Food Recalls, Radiation Safety
JP O'Hare
Deputy Director
Public Affairs Group
press@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-474-7354
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Harlan Juster
Director
Tobacco Control Program
harlan.juster@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza
Albany ,  New York 12237
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Darby J. Greco MPH, RS
Chief Sanitarian
Food Protection Section
darby.greco@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza, Room 1395
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-402-7600
Fax: 518-402-7609
Program Areas: Foodborne Illness Environmental Investigation , Food Service, Temporary food Facilities, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Alexandra Newman DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Bureau of Communicable Disease Control
alexandra.newman@health.ny.gov
Address: Corning Tower Building, Empire State Plaza, Room 651
Albany, New York 12237
Phone: 518-473-4439
Fax: 518-474-7381
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian