Results 1 - 7 of 7

Showing only results for "Environment" Show all Submit Changes
New York
New York Department Of Environmental Conservation
Basil Seggos
Commissioner
bseggos@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8545
Fax: 518-402-8541
Tony Wilkinson
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
tWilkinson@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8924
Fax: 518-402-9027
Bernard Rivers
Director
Division of Law Enforcement
Bernard.Rivers@dec.ny.gov
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233-2500
Phone: 518-402-8829
Fax: 518-402-8830
Program Areas: Policy and Programs
Mike Ryan
Director
Environmental Remediation
mryan@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-9706
Fax: 518-402-9020
Program Areas: Solid Waste, Radiation Safety
David Vitale
Director
Division of Materials Management
dvitale@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8652
Fax: 518-402-9024
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jim Gilmore
Director
Marine Resources
jack.gilmore@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 630-444-0479
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish, Shellfish Growing Areas, Shellfish Post Harvest Handling
Debra Barnes
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 631-444-0477
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish Post Harvest Handling