Results 1 - 7 of 7

Showing only results for "Environment" Show all Submit Changes
New York
New York Department Of Environmental Conservation
Basil Seggos
Commissioner
bseggos@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8545
Fax: 518-402-8541
Tony Wilkinson
Director
Division of Fish & Wildlife
tWilkinson@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8924
Fax: 518-402-9027
Program Areas: Fisheries, Wildlife
Joe Schneider
Director
Division of Law Enforcement
Joeseph.schneider@dec.ny.gov
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233-2500
Phone: 518-402-8829
Fax: 518-402-8830
Program Areas: Patrol
Robert Schick
Director
Environmental Remediation
rxschick@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-9706
Fax: 518-402-9020
Program Areas: Radiation Emitting Products, Solid Waste, Bulk Storage, Waste Spills
David Vitale
Director
Division of Materials Management
dvitale@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Address: 625 Broadway
Albany, New York 12233
Phone: 518-402-8652
Fax: 518-402-9024
Program Areas: Pesticides
William Hastback
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
William.hastback@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 630-444-0479
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre Harvest), Shellfish (Post Harvest)
Debra Barnes
Program Specialist
Shellfish Section
debra.barnes@dec.ny.gov
Address: 205 North Belle Mead Road, Suite 1
East Setauket, New York 11733
Phone: 631-444-0477
Fax: 631-444-0472
Program Areas: Shellfish (Post Harvest)