Results 1 - 47 of 47

Narrow results by: Agriculture (19) Environment (19) Health (7) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (47) Local (0) Submit Changes
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Agriculture & Consumer Services
N. David Smith
Deputy Commissioner
david.smith@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Phone: 919-707-3033
Steve Troxler
Commissioner
steve.troxler@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Phone: 919-707-3000
Fax: 919-733-1141
Joe Reardon
Assistant Commissioner
joe.reardon@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699-1001
Phone: 919-707-3009
Emergency: 919-291-8425
Anita MacMullan
Director
Food & Drug Protection Division
anita.macmullan@ncagr.gov
Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-280-1010
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Cosmetics, Dairy, Drugs, Food, Foodborne Illness, Medical Devices
Dr. Beth Yongue
Director
Meat & Poultry Inspection Division

Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Phone: 919-707-3180
Fax: 919-715-0246
Emergency: 919-218-0192
Program Areas: Meat, Poultry
James Burnette Jr.
Director
Structural Pest Control & Pesticide Division
james.burnette@ncagr.gov
Address: 2109 Blue Ridge Rd.
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Alternate address: 1090 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-733-3556
Fax: 919-733-0633
Emergency: 919-345-5819
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Steve Benjamin
Director
Standards Division
steve.benjamin@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1050 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-733-3313
Fax: 919-715-0524
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Dr. Reagan Converse
Chief Microbiologist
Food & Drug Protection Division
reagan.converse@ncagr.gov
Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Dr. Doug Meckes DVM
State Veterinarian
Veterinary Division
doug.meckes@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: 1030 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-733-7601
Fax: 919-733-2277
Emergency: 919-740-8716
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian
Vacant
Dairy Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division

Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
George Ferguson
Feed Administrator
Food & Drug Protection Division
george.ferguson@ncagr.gov
Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-733-7366
Fax: 919-733-6801

Program Areas: Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Milk), Food Service, Interstate Carrier, Shellfish
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Richard Hoyle
Program Administrator
Cooperative Grading Service
richard.hoyle@ncagr.gov
Address: 2 West Edenton Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
Alternate address: PO Box 27686 Raleigh NC, 27611
Phone: 919-733-7576 ext. 229
Fax: 919-733-9724
Ronald Willett
Laboratory Manager/State Chemist
Food & Drug Protection Division

Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4131
Fax: 919-733-6801
Jurisdiction: Chemist

Vacant
Food & Drug Protection Division

Address: 1070 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1070
Phone: 919-857-4180
Fax: 919-733-6801
Emergency: 919-819-7176
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Daniel Gaines
Compliance and Response Administrator
daniel.gaines@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Phone: 919-857-4186
Emergency: 919-508-7400
Program Areas: Food Emergency Response Coordinator, Rapid Response Team (RRT) Coordinator, Food Recall Coordinator
Ann Wierzbicki
ann.wierzbicki@ncagr.gov
Phone: 919-733-7366
Program Areas: MFRPS Coordinator
Sean Silva
Recall Coordinator
sean.silva@ncagr.gov
Address: 4000 Reedy Creek Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27607
Phone: 919-857-4178
Program Areas: Food Recall Coordinator
North Carolina Department Of Environmental Quality
Braxton Davis
Interim Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
braxton.davis@ncdenr.gov
Address: PO Box 769
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 252-808-2808 ext. 202
Fax: 252-726-6062
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish
Linda Culpepper
Deputy Director
Division of Water Resources
linda.culpepper@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 2728 Capital Blvd.
Phone: 919-707-9014
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Jay Zimmerman
Division Director
Division of Water Resources
jay.zimmerman@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 2728 Capital Blvd.
Phone: 919-707-9027
Fax: 919-715-3232
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Shannon Jenkins
Section Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Shannon.Jenkins@ncdenr.gov
Address: Morehead City Office and Laboratory Central District Office 5285 Hwy 70 West PO Box 769
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8148
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Alan Saunders
Region: Northeastern NC
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section

Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 252-480-8582
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Chris Stewart
Biologist Supervisor
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
chris.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive Ext.
Wilmington , North Carolina 27405
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 910-796-7370
Fax: 910-350-2004
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Capt Donavan Twyne
Division of Marine Fisheries - Marine Patrol (District 1 - Northern coast from VA line, Manteo to Swanquarter incluidng the Outer Banks to Ocracoke)
donovan.twyne@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 800-405-7774
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Ed Norman
Head, Children's Environmental Health Branch
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
ed.norman@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-715-3293
Fax: 919-715-4739
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Andrew Haines
Region: Central and Western NC
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
Address: Morehead City Office and Laboratory Central District Office 5285 Hwy 70 West, PO Box 769
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8149
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Jerry Raynor
Division of Marine Fisheries - Aviation
jerry.d.raynor@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Jim Hayes
Head, Tattoos and Institutions Branch
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
jim.hayes@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-715-0924
Fax: 919-715-4739
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Larry Michael
Environmental Program Supervisor II
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
larry.michael@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-715-0927
Fax: 919-715-4739
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director
Mark Etheridge
Region: Southeastern NC
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section

Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 910-256-3035
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Mike Ervin
Division of Marine Fisheries - Marine Patrol (District 3 - Southern Area from Cape Carteret, New River, Cape Fear River, Wilmington to the SC line)
michael.ervin@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 910-796-7286
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Vacant
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section

Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Steve Anthony
Division of Marine Fisheries - Marine Patrol (District 2 - Central Area from Pungo River, Neuse River, New Bern, Morehead City to Emerald Isle)
steve.anthony@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Jeff French
Env. Health Regional Specialist (Inland Inspection Program)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Jeff.French@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: Box 769 3441 Arendell Street Morehead City NC, 28557
Phone: 336-348-6770
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
J.D. Potts
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Recreational Water Quality)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
J.D.Potts@ncdenr.gov
Address: Morehead City Office and Laboratory Central District Office 5285 Hwy 70 West PO Box 769
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: 1645 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8154
Fax: 252-726-8475
Program Areas: Radiation
Cindy Callahan
Head, Food Protection Program
Division of Public Health-Environmental Health Section-Food Protection Program
cindy.callahan@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 1632 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1632
Phone: 919-707-5872
Fax: 919-845-3972
North Carolina Department Of Health & Human Services
Dr, Mandy Cohen
Secretary
mandy.cohen@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-855-4800
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/ Secretary
Mark Payne
Director
Division of Health Service Regulation
mark.payne@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-855-3750
Kelly Kimple
State Health Director, Acting
kelly.kimple@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-707-5512
Fax: 919-870-4829
Jason Vogler
Interim Director
Division of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities & Substance Abuse Services
jason.vogler@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-733-7011
Fax: 919-508-0951
Program Areas: Methadone
Dr. Zack Moore
Chief and State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology Section
zack.moore@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-546-1725
Fax: 919-733-0195
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist
Carl Williams DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Public Health Veterinarian
carl.williams@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center Raleigh NC, 27699
Phone: 919-733-0391
Fax: 919-870-4807
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
North Carolina Office Of The Attorney General
Josh Stein
Attorney General
ncago@ncdoj.gov
Address: 9001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699
Alternate address: Department of Justice, PO Box 629, Raleigh, NC, 27602
Phone: 919-716-6400
Fax: 919-716-6750
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
North Carolina State Board Of Pharmacy
Jay Campbell
Executive Director
jcampbell@ncbop.org
Address: 6015 Farrington Road, Suite 201
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517
Alternate address: PO Box 4560 Chapel Hill NC, 27515
Phone: 919-246-1050  Ext 201
Fax: 919-246-1056
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
North Carolina State Laboratory Of Public Health
Dr. Scott J Zimmerman
Laboratory Director
Public Health
scott.j.zimmerman@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 4312 District Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27611
Phone: 919-807-8990
Fax: 919-733-8695
Emergency: 919-270-6976