Results 1 - 37 of 37

Narrow results by: Agriculture (13) Health (13) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) State (37) Local (0) Submit Changes
North Dakota
North Dakota Department Of Agriculture
Doug Goehring
Commissioner
ndda@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4754
Fax: 701-328-4567
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Tom Bodine
Deputy Commissioner
tbodine@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2231
Fax: 701-328-4567
Ken Junkert
Director
Administrative Services
kjunkert@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4756
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Mediation, Pipeline Reclamation
Dr. Susan Keller DVM
Animal Health Director/State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
doa-bah@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2655
Fax: 701-328-4567
Emergency: 701-220-0092 (cell)
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Shaun Quissell
Director
Livestock Development Division
squissell@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4761
Fax: 701-328-2240
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Dustin Monke
Director
Marketing and Information
dmonke@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismark, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4763
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Ag Marketing, Organics
Scott Hochhalter
Director
Plant Industry
sahohhalter@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4723
Fax: 701-328-4567
Eric Delzer
Director
Pesticides & Fertilizer Division
delzer@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1508
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Jerry Sauter
Environmental Scientist
Pesticide & Fertilizer
jdsauter@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2980
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Pesticide & Fertilizer
Charles Elhard
Plant Protection Officer
Plant Industries Division
celhard@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-220-0485
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Apiary, Noxious Weeds, Plant Pests, Nurseries, Water Bank, Export Certificates
Dr. Beth Carlson DVM
Deputy State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
doa-bah@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2655
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Dave Phillips
Feed Specialist
Livestock Development Division
davephillips@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1501
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Feed
Michelle Mielke
Public Information Officer
mmielke@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2233
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Marketing and Information Division
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
North Dakota Department Of Human Services
Christopher D. Jones
Executive Director
cdjones@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept 325
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2538
Fax: 701-328-2359
Pamela Sagness
Director
Behavioral Health Services Division
psagness@nd.gov
Address: 1237 West Divide Avenue, Suite 1C
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501-1208
Phone: 701-328-8824
Fax: 701-328-8969
Emergency: 701-328-8920 (assistant's #)
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
North Dakota Office Of The Attorney General
Wayne Stenehjem
Attorney General
ndag@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 125
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2210
Fax: 701-328-2226
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
North Dakota Public Service Commission
Brian Kroshus
Public Service Commissioner
bkroshus@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck , North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Darrell Nitschke
Executive Secretary
Business Operations
dnitschk@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Program Areas: Rail
Jim Deutsch
Director
Reclamation and AML
jdeutsch@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Program Areas: Mine Reclamation and Abandoned Mine Lands
Patrick Fahn
Director
Public Utilities Division
pjf@psc.state.nd.us
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4077
Fax: 701-328-2410
Program Areas: Telecommunications, Pipelines, Electricity
Konrad Crockford
Director
Licensing Division Grain Elevators
kcrockford@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4097
Fax: 701-328-2410
Program Areas: Grain (Elevators), Grain (Storage), Grain (Warehouses), Warehouse Inspection
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Randy Christmann
Public Service Commissioner
rchristmann@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Julie Fedorchak
Public Service Commissioners
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Shelly Bauske
Administrative Officer
Compliance Division
sbauske@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4070
Fax: 701-328-2410
Program Areas: Weights and Measures
North Dakota State Board Of Pharmacy
Mark J. Hardy PharmD
Executive Director
mhardy@ndboard.pharmacy
Address: 1906 East Broadway Ave
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-9535
Fax: 701-328-9536
Jurisdiction: ND State Board of Pharmacy
Howard Anderson, Jr. R.Ph.
Chief Compliance Officer
ndboph@btinet.net
Address: 1906 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-861-9749
Fax: 701-328-9536
Program Areas: Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
North Dakota State Department Of Health
Karl Rockeman P.E.
Director
Water Quality Division
krockema@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5210
Fax: 701-328-5200
Program Areas: Groundwater, Wastewater, Surface Water Quality
Julie Wagendorf
Director
Division of Food and Lodging
jwagendorf@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1291
Fax: 701.328.1890
Program Areas: Food Service, Food (Retail), Mobile Food Facilities, Lodging, Food (manufactured)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director, Recall Coordinator
Kirby Kruger
Director
Medical Services Section
kkruger@nd.gov
Address: 2635 East Main Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Alternate address: PO Box 5520, Bismarck ND, 58504
Phone: 701-328-2378
Fax: 701-328-2499
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunization
Jim Quarnstrom
Director
Division of Laboratory Services
jquarnst@nd.gov
Address: 2635 East Main Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Alternate address: PO Box 5520, Bismarck ND, 58504
Phone: 701-328-6140
Fax: 701-328-6280
Program Areas: Analytical Services (Chemistry), Analytical Services (Microbiology)
Terry O'Clair
Director
Division of Air Quality
toclair@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue, 2nd Floor
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5188
Fax: 701-328-5185
Program Areas: Radiation, X-ray, Air Quality
Wayne Kern
Director
Division of Municipal Facilities
wkern@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5211
Fax: 701-328-5200
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Darleen Bartz
Chief
Health Resources Section
dbartz@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2352
Fax: 701-328-1890
Program Areas: Food, Lodging, Health Care Facilities
Dave Glatt
Chief
Environmental Health Section
dglatt@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5150
Fax: 701-328-5200
Program Areas: Drinking Water, Waste Management, Air Quality, Analytical Services
Jennifer Skjod
Public Information Officer
Office of Public Information
jlskjod@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1665
Fax: 701-328-4727
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Mylynn Tufte
State Health Officer
mylynntufte@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2372
Fax: 701-328-4727
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Tracy K. Miller
State Epidemiologist
tkmiller@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2387
Fax: 701-328-2499
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist