Results 1 - 37 of 37

Narrow results by: Health (15) Agriculture (13) Board of Pharmacy (2) Attorney General (1) State (24) Local (13) Submit Changes
North Dakota
North Dakota Department Of Agriculture
Doug Goehring
Commissioner
ndda@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4754
Fax: 701-328-4567
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Tom Bodine
Deputy Commissioner
tbodine@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2231
Fax: 701-328-4567
Ken Junkert
Director
Administrative Services
kjunkert@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4756
Fax: 701-328-4567
Dr. Susan Keller DVM
Animal Health Director/State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
doa-bah@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2655
Fax: 701-328-4567
Emergency: 701-220-0092
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Shaun Quissell
Director
Government Affairs
squissell@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4761
Fax: 701-328-2240
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products, Analytical Services
Samantha Bruner
Director
Plant Industries Division
sbrunner@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4723
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Noxious Weeds, Nursery Inspection
Eric Delzer
Director
Pesticides & Fertilizer Division
delzer@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1508
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Andrea Grondahl DVM
Director
Livestock Industries Division
agrondah@nd.gov
Address: 1929 North Washington Street Suite SS
Bismark , North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-4762
Program Areas: Dairy , Meat Processing Plant Inspection
Jerry Sauter
Environmental Scientist
Pesticide & Fertilizer Division
jdsauter@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2980
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Pesticides
Charles Elhard
Plant Protection Officer
Plant Industries Division
celhard@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-220-0485
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Apiary Inspection, Noxious Weeds, Plant Pest Detection / Control
Dr. Beth Carlson DVM
Deputy State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
doa-bah@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2655
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Dave Phillips
Feed Specialist
Livestock Development Division
davephillips@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1501
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Feed Inspections
Michelle Mielke
Public Information Officer
Marketing and Information Division
mmielke@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2233
Fax: 701-328-4567
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
North Dakota Department Of Human Services
Christopher D. Jones
Executive Director
cdjones@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 325
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2538
Fax: 701-328-2359
Pamela Sagness
Director
Behavioral Health Services Division
psagness@nd.gov
Address: 1237 West Divide Avenue, Suite 1C
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501-1208
Phone: 701-328-8920
Fax: 701-328-8969
Emergency: 701-328-8920
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
North Dakota Office Of The Attorney General
Wayne Stenehjem
Attorney General
https://attorneygeneral.nd.gov/attorney-generals-office/email-attorney-general-0
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 125
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2210
Fax: 701-328-2226
Program Areas: Consumer Fraud, Consumer Product Safety, Consumer Protection, Deception & Illegal Practices
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
North Dakota Public Service Commission
Randy Christmann
Public Service Commissioner
rchristmann@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Julie Fedorchak
Public Service Commissioner
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-3231
Fax: 701-328-2410
Brian Kroshus
Public Service Commissioner
bkroshus@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 408
Bismarck , North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Darrell Nitschke
Executive Secretary
Business Operations
dnitschk@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Fax: 701-328-2410
Konrad Crockford
Director
Compliance Division
kcrockford@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4097
Fax: 701-328-2410
Program Areas: Grain (Elevators) , Grain (Warehouses) , Grain Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Shelly Bauske
Administrative Officer
Compliance Division
sbauske@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 408
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4070
Fax: 701-328-2410
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
North Dakota State Board Of Pharmacy
Mark J. Hardy PharmD
Executive Director
mhardy@ndboard.pharmacy
Address: 1906 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-9535
Fax: 701-328-9536
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Long Term Care Facilities, Nursing Homes
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
Howard Anderson, Jr. RPh
Chief Compliance Officer
ndboph@btinet.net
Address: 1906 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-861-9749
Fax: 701-328-9536
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
North Dakota State Department Of Health
Karl Rockeman PE
Director
Water Quality Division
krockema@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5210
Fax: 701-328-5200
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Waste Water Discharge, Analytical Services , Air & Water Quality
Julie Wagendorf
Director
Division of Food and Lodging
jwagendorf@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1291
Fax: 701.328.1890
Program Areas: Lodging / Bed & Breakfast, Food (Manufactured), Food (Retail) , Food Recalls, Food Service, Mobile Food Facilities
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director, Recall Coordinator
Kirby Kruger
Director
Medical Services Section
kkruger@nd.gov
Address: 2635 East Main Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Alternate address: PO Box 5520, Bismarck ND, 58504
Phone: 701-328-2378
Fax: 701-328-2499
Program Areas: Epidemiology, Immunization
Jim Quarnstrom
Director
Division of Laboratory Services
jquarnst@nd.gov
Address: 2635 East Main Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Alternate address: PO Box 5520, Bismarck ND, 58504
Phone: 701-328-6140
Fax: 701-328-6280
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Terry O'Clair
Director
Division of Air Quality
toclair@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue, 2nd Floor
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5188
Fax: 701-328-5185
Program Areas: Air & Water Quality , Radiation Safety, X-Ray Machines
David Bruschwein
Director
Division of Municipal Facilities
dbruschwein@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5211
Fax: 701-328-5200
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems
Neil Charvat
Program Director
Tobacco Prevention and Control Program
njcharvat@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismark ,  North Dakota 58505-0200
Phone: 701-328-2228
Fax: 701-328-1412
Program Areas: Tobacco Distribution Regulation, Tobacco Prevention, Tobacco Retailer Licensing
Jason Wahl
Director
Division of Medical Marijuana
medmarijuana@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 301
Bismarck , North Dakota 58505-0200
Phone: 701-328-1311
Program Areas: Manufactured Marijuana, Marijuana Cultivation, Marijuana Dispensaries, Marijuana Registry/ID Cards, Marijuana Testing Laboratories
Darleen Bartz
Chief
Health Resources Section
dbartz@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2352
Fax: 701-328-1890
Dave Glatt
Chief
Environmental Health Section
dglatt@nd.gov
Address: 918 East Divide Avenue, 4th Floor
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-5150
Fax: 701-328-5200
Program Areas: Public Drinking Water Systems, Small Community Water systems, Hazardous Waste, Solid Waste, Analytical Services , Air & Water Quality
Nicole Peske
Public Information Officer
Office of Public Information
npeske@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4619
Fax: 701-328-4727
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Mylynn Tufte
State Health Officer
mylynntufte@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2372
Fax: 701-328-4727
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Tracy K. Miller
State Epidemiologist
tkmiller@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2387
Fax: 701-328-2499
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist