Results 1 - 41 of 41

Narrow results by: Health (14) Agriculture (12) Board of Pharmacy (3) Attorney General (1) State (41) Local (0) Submit Changes
North Dakota
North Dakota Department Of Agriculture
Doug Goehring
Commissioner
ndda@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2231
Fax: 701-328-4567
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Tom Bodine
Deputy Commissioner
tbodine@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4758
Jody Reinke
Assistant to the Commissioner
jodyreinke@nd.gov
Address: 600 E. Boulevard Ave., Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4764
Jerry Sauter
Director
Pesticide & Fertilizer
jdsauter@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2980
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Animal (Food/Feed), Feed
Charles Elhard
Director
Plant Industries Division
celhard@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-220-0485
Program Areas: Apiary, Inspections, Noxious Weeds, Nurseries, Water Bank
Ken Junkert
Director
Administrative Services
kjunkert@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4756
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Shaun Quissell
Director
Livestock Industries
squissell@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4761
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk Rating), Dairy (Dairy Products - Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk), Dairy (Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/ Director
Dustin Monke
Director
Marketing and Information
dmonke@nd.gov
Address: 600 E Boulevard Ave Dept. 602
Bismark, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4763
Jessie Pfaff
Program & Policy Analyst
jkpfaff@nd.gov
Address: 600 E. Boulevard Ave., Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1496
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Produce
Susan Keller DVM
State Veterinarian
Board of Animal Health
skeller@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2657
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: Veterinarian


North Dakota Department Of Human Services
Christopher D. Jones
Executive Director
cdjones@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2538
Fax: 701-328-2359
Pamela Sagness
Director
Behavioral Health Services Division
psagness@nd.gov
Address: 1237 W. Divide Ave., Suite 1C
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501-1208
Phone: 701-328-8824
Fax: 701-328-8969
Program Areas: Methadone
North Dakota Office Of The Attorney General
Wayne Stenehjem
Attorney General
ndag@nd.gov
Address: State Capitol, 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2210
Fax: 701-328-2226
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
North Dakota Public Service Commission
Brian Kroshus
Public Service Commissioner

Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck , North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Darrell Nitschke
Executive Secretary
dnitschk@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4098
Fax: 701-328-2410
Jim Deutsch
Director
Reclamation and AML
jdeutsch@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2251
Mike Diller
Director
Economic Regulations
mdiller@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4079
Patrick Fahn
Director
Licensing Division Grain Elevators, Weights and Measures Railroad Safety
pfahn@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4077
Program Areas: Gas Pipeline Safety, Testing & Safety, Weights & Measures
Sue Richter
Director
Licensing Division Grain Elevators
srichter@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4097
Program Areas: Grain (Elevators), Grain (Storage), Grain (Warehouses), Warehouse Inspection
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Dean Moos
Director
Reclamation and AML
dmoos@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarch , North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2251
Brian Kalk
Public Service Commissioner
bkalk@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Illona Jeffcoat-Sacco
General Counsel
Legal Counsel
ijs@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2407
Randy Christmann
Public Service Commissioner
rchristmann@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
Julie Fedorchak
Public Service Commissioners
jfedorchak@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2400
North Dakota State Board Of Pharmacy
Mark J. Hardy PharmD
Executive Director
mhardy@btinet.net
Address: 1906 East Broadway Ave
Bismack, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-9535
Fax: 701-328-9536
Jurisdiction: ND State Board of Pharmacy
Howard Anderson Jr., R.Ph.
Chief Compliance Officer
ndboph@btinet.net
Address: 1906 East Broadway Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-861-9749
Fax: 701-328-9536
Program Areas: Drugs, Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy

Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy
North Dakota State Department Of Health
Karl Rockeman
Director
Water Quality Division

Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Alternate address: 918 East Divide Ave Bismarck ND, 58501
Phone: 701-328-5210
Fax: 701-328-5200
Julie Wagendorf
Director
Division of Food and Lodging
jwagendorf@nd.gov
Address: 600 E Blvd Ave, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0200
Phone: 701-328-2523
Fax: 701.328.1890
Emergency: 701-202-4377
Program Areas: Food Service, Retail Food/ Stores
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/ Director, Recall Coordinator
Myra Kosse
Director
Division of Laboratory Services
mkosse@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Alternate address: 2635 East Main Ave Bismarck ND, 58504
Phone: 701-328-6140
Fax: 701-328-6280
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Terry O'Clair
Director
Division of Air Quality
toclair@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-5188
Fax: 701-328-5185
Program Areas: Radiation
Wayne Kern
Director
Division of Municipal Facilities
wkern@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-5222
Fax: 701-328-5200
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Darleen Bartz
Chief
Health Resources Section
dbartz@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2352
Fax: 701-328-1890
Program Areas: Blood Products
Dave Glatt
Chief
Environmental Health Section
dglatt@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-5150
Fax: 701-328-5200
Kirby Kruger
Chief
Medical Services Section
kkruger@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2378
Fax: 701-328-2499
Arvy Smith
Deputy State Health Officer
asmith@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2372
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Alysia Huck
Public Information Officer
Public Information/Public Affairs
ahuck@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4619
Fax: 701-328-4727
Program Areas: Public Information Officer
Mylynn Tufte
State Health Officer
mylynntufte@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2372
Fax: 701-328-4727
Program Areas: Methadone
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Tracy K. Miller
State Epidemiologist
Division of Disease Control
tkmiller@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 301
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2387
Fax: 701-328-2499
Program Areas: Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: Epidemiologist