Results 1 - 15 of 15

Showing only results for "Environment" Show all Submit Changes
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Environmental Quality
Stephen W. Murphey
Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.murphey@ncdenr.gov
Address: 3441 Arendell Street
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8155
Fax: 252-726-6062
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish
Linda Culpepper
Interim Director
Division of Water Resources
linda.culpepper@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 2728 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919-707-9014
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Shannon Jenkins
Section Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Shannon.Jenkins@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8148
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Alan Saunders
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Northern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section

Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-480-8582
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Chris Stewart
Biologist Supervisor
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
chris.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive Extension
Wilmington , North Carolina 27405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7370
Fax: 910-350-2004
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Captain Donavan Twyne
Marine Patrol Officer (District One)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
donovan.twyne@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-405-7774
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Andrew Haines
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Growing Areas)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8149
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Mark Daniels
Division of Marine Fisheries - Aviation
Mark.Daniels@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-682-2632
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Mark Etheridge
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Southern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section

Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-256-3035
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Captain Carter Witten
Marine Patrol Officer (District Three)
Division of Marine Fisheries
Carter.Witten@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7220
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Captain Steve Anthony
Marine Patrol Officer (District Two)
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.anthony@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Jeff French
Environmental Health Regional Specialist (Inland Inspection Program)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Jeff.French@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 336-348-6770
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Jay Zimmerman
Environmental Program Manager I
Division of Water Resources
jay.zimmerman@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 2728 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919-707-9027
Fax: 919-715-3232
Emergency: 800-858-0368
J.D. Potts
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Recreational Water Quality)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
J.D.Potts@ncdenr.gov
Address: PO Box 769
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: 1645 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8154
Fax: 252-726-8475
Program Areas: Radiation
Cindy Callahan
Head
Division of Public Health - Environmental Health Section - Food Protection Program
cindy.callahan@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 1632 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1632
Phone: 919-707-5872
Fax: 919-845-3972