Results 1 - 27 of 27

Showing only results for "State" Show all Submit Changes
North Carolina
North Carolina Department Of Environmental Quality
Stephen W. Murphey
Director
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.murphey@ncdenr.gov
Address: 3441 Arendell Street
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8155
Fax: 252-726-6062
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish
Linda Culpepper
Interim Director
Division of Water Resources
linda.culpepper@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 1634 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-9014
Fax: 919-715-3232
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Drinking Water
Shannon Jenkins
Section Chief
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Shannon.Jenkins@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8148
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Alan Saunders
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Northern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
alan.saunders@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-480-8582
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Mark Ethridge
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Southern Regional Area Manager)
Division of Environmental Health - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
mark.ethridge@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive
Wilmington , North Carolina 28405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7367
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Andrew Haines
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Growing Areas)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
Andrew.Haines@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Morehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-6827 ext. 8149
Fax: 252-726-8475
Emergency: 910-840-4607
Program Areas: Shellfish (Pre-Harvest)
Mark Daniels
Officer
Division of Marine Fisheries - Aviation
Mark.Daniels@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Captain Carter Witten
Marine Patrol Officer (District Three)
Division of Marine Fisheries
Carter.Witten@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7220
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Captain Donavan Twyne
Marine Patrol Officer (District One)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
donovan.twyne@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 800-405-7774
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Chris Stewart
Marine Fisheries Biologist II
Division of Marine Fisheries - Fisheries Management Section
chris.stewart@ncdenr.gov
Address: 127 Cardinal Drive Extension
Wilmington , North Carolina 27405
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 910-796-7370
Fax: 910-350-2004
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Fisheries
Shane Smith
Head
Division of Public Health - Environmental Health Section - Food Protection Program
shane.smith@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699-1632
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-922-0548
Fax: 919-845-3972
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
J.D. Potts
Environmental Program Supervisor I (Recreational Water Quality)
Division of Marine Fisheries - Shellfish Sanitation & Recreational Water Quality Section
J.D.Potts@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5285 Highway 70 West
Moorehead City , North Carolina 28557
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-808-8154
Fax: 252-726-8475
Program Areas: Recreational Water Quality
Captain Steve Anthony
Marine Patrol Officer (District Two)
Division of Marine Fisheries
steve.anthony@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: PO Box 769, Morehead City, NC 28557
Phone: 252-726-7021
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Shellfish (Patrol)
Jay Zimmerman
Environmental Program Manager I
Division of Water Resources
jay.zimmerman@ncdenr.gov
Address: 512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604
Alternate address: 1634 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-9027
Fax: 919-715-3232
Emergency: 800-858-0368
Program Areas: Waste Water
North Carolina Department Of Health & Human Services
Dr. Mandy Cohen
Secretary
mandy.cohen@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-855-4800
Jurisdiction: Health Commissioner/Secretary
Mark Payne
Director
Division of Health Service Regulation
mark.payne@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2701 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-855-3750
Program Areas: Acute Care Facilities, Nursing Homes, Radiation
Kody Kinsley
Director
Division of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities & Substance Abuse Services
kody.kinsley@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-733-7011
Fax: 919-508-0951
Program Areas: Methadone, Substance Abuse
Dr. Scott J. Zimmerman
Laboratory Director
State Laboratory of Public Health
scott.j.zimmerman@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 4312 District Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27611
Phone: 919-807-8990
Fax: 919-733-8695
Emergency: 919-270-6976
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Kelly Kimple MD, MPH, FAAP
Section Chief
Women's and Children's Health Section
kelly.kimple@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 5601 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1928 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-5510
Fax: 919-870-4829
Larry Michael
Section Chief
Division of Environmental Health - Environmental Health Services Section
larry.michael@ncdenr.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-5855
Fax: 919-845-3972
Program Areas: Food (Retail)
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Dr. Zack Moore
Section Chief and State Epidemiologist
Epidemiology Section
zack.moore@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-546-1725
Fax: 919-733-0195
Program Areas: Blood Products, Epidemiology
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Phil Thompson
Program Manager - Pools, Tattoos and Institutions Program
Division of Public Health - Environmental Health Section
phil.thompson@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1632 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 336-214-6966
Fax: 919-845-3972
Ed Norman
Head, Children's Environmental Health Unit
Division of Public Health - Environmental Health Section
ed.norman@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 5605 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609
Alternate address: 1934 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-707-5951
Fax: 919-870-4808
Program Areas: Lead Poisoning
Carl Williams DVM
Public Health Veterinarian
Epidemiology - Communicable Diseases
carl.williams@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 2001 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699
Phone: 919-733-0391
Fax: 919-870-4807
Program Areas: Public Health Veterinarian
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Sally Herndon MPH
Branch Head
Tobacco Prevention and Control Branch
sally.herndon@dhhs.nc.gov
Address: 101 Blair Drive
Raleigh,  North Carolina 27603
Alternate address: 1932 Mail Service Center, Raleigh, NC 27699-1932
Phone: 919-707-5400
Fax: 919-870-4844
Program Areas: Tobacco
North Carolina Office Of The Attorney General
Josh Stein
Attorney General
http://www.ncdoj.gov/Home/ContactUs.aspx
Address: 9001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27699
Phone: 919-716-6400
Fax: 919-716-6750
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
North Carolina State Board Of Pharmacy
Jay Campbell
Executive Director
jcampbell@ncbop.org
Address: 6015 Farrington Road, Suite 201
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27517
Alternate address: PO Box 4560, Chapel Hill, NC 27515
Phone: 919-246-1050  ext. 201
Fax: 919-246-1056
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy