Results 1 - 13 of 13

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
North Dakota
North Dakota Department Of Agriculture
Doug Goehring
Commissioner
ndda@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4754
Fax: 701-328-4567
Jurisdiction: Agriculture Commissioner/Secretary
Tom Bodine
Deputy Commissioner
tbodine@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2231
Fax: 701-328-4567
Ken Junkert
Director
Administrative Services
kjunkert@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4756
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Mediation, Pipeline Reclamation
Dr. Susan Keller DVM
Animal Health Director/State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
doa-bah@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2655
Fax: 701-328-4567
Emergency: 701-220-0092
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Shaun Quissell
Director
Government Affairs
squissell@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4761
Fax: 701-328-2240
Program Areas: Analytical Services, Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Samantha Brunner
Director
Plant Industries Division
sbrunner@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-4765
Fax: 701-328-4567
Eric Delzer
Director
Pesticides & Fertilizer Division
delzer@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1508
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Andrea Grondahl DVM
Director
Livestock Industries Division
agrondah@nd.gov
Address: 1929 North Washington Street Suite SS
Bismark , North Dakota 58501
Phone: 701-328-4762
Jerry Sauter
Environmental Scientist
Pesticide & Fertilizer Division
jdsauter@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2980
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Pesticides, Fertilizer
Charles Elhard
Plant Protection Officer
Plant Industries Division
celhard@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-220-0485
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Apiary, Noxious Weeds, Plant Pests, Nurseries, Water Bank, Export Certificates
Dr. Beth Carlson DVM
Deputy State Veterinarian
Animal Health Division
doa-bah@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2655
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Dave Phillips
Feed Specialist
Livestock Development Division
davephillips@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-1501
Fax: 701-328-4567
Program Areas: Feed
Michelle Mielke
Public Information Officer
Marketing and Information Division
mmielke@nd.gov
Address: 600 East Boulevard Avenue, Department 602
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505
Phone: 701-328-2233
Fax: 701-328-4567
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer