Results 1 - 28 of 28

Narrow results by: Agriculture (14) Health (11) Board of Pharmacy (1) Attorney General (1) State (28) Local (0) Submit Changes
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Beverly Byrum PhD
Director
Laboratories (Animal Diagnostic and Consumer Protection Lab)
byrum@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6220
Fax: 614-728-6322
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
David Daniels
Director
administration@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-466-2732
Tim Derickson
Assistant Director
Tim.Derickson@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-4828
Fax: 614-466-6124
Terri Gerhardt
Chief
Division of Food Safety
Terri.Gerhardt@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6353
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Eggs, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured), Produce
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Fran Elson-Houston
Chief
Division of Weights and Measures
houston@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6418
Fax: 614-728-6424
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Matt Beal
Chief
Division of Plant and Industry
beal@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6383
Fax: 614-466-9754
Program Areas: Feed, Fertilizer, Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Roger Tedrick
Chief
Division of Dairy
tedrick@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-466-1907
Fax: 614-728-2652
Program Areas: Dairy (Grade A Milk), Dairy (Manufactured Milk)
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Tony Forshey DVM
Chief
Division of Animal Industry
tforshey@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-466-5523
Fax: 614-728-6310
Program Areas: Animal (Disease Control)
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Nick Wagner DVM
Chief
Division of Meat Inspection
Nick.Wagner@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6357
Fax: 614-728-6434
Program Areas: Meat
Jodi Taylor
Assistant Chief
Division of Food Safety
Jodi.Taylor@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-995-0640
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Cosmetics, Devices, Eggs, Food, Retail Food/Stores, Food (Manufactured), Produce
David Simmons
Manager
Grain, Seed & Feed Section
simmons@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6407
Fax: 614-728-6412
Program Areas: Feed, Seed
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Jason Channels
MFRPS Coordinator
Division of Food Safety
Jason.Channels@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6348
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured)
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Yamir Rosa
Supervisor
Division of Consumer Protection Laboratories
yamir.rosa@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-2790
Fax: 614-728-6322
Program Areas: Microbiology
Matthew Fout
Supervisor
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Fout@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6250
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Produce Safety
Ohio Department Of Health
Lance Himes MPA
Director of Health
Director's Office
lance.himes@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-4882
Fax: 614-644-0085
Russ Kennedy
Deputy Director
Office of Communications
russ.kennedy@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-995-7973
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Dr. Mary Kate Francis MD
Assistant Medical Director
Director's Office
MaryKate.Francis@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-1106
Fax: 614-644-0085
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Gene Phillips MPH, MBA, RS
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
gene.phillips@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8480
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Food Service, Indoor Environments, Recreation Programs, Sewage (Private), Vending Machines, Water (Private)
Deborah Herubin
Chief
Bureau of Survey and Certification
deborah.herubin@odrc.state.oh.us
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-6055
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities, Hospitals, Long Term Care
Michael Snee
Chief
Radiation Protection Program
michael.snee@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-2732
Fax: 614-466-0381
Program Areas: Radiation, X-rays
Quanta Brown
Chief
Bureau of Public Health Laboratories 
quanta.brown@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street, Building 22
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-644-4632
Fax: 614-752-9863
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Sietske de Fijter MS
Chief
Bureau of Infectious Diseases
sietske.defijter@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0239
Fax: 614-752-2688
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
Dave Holston
Chief
Office of Health Assurance and Licensing
Dave.Holston@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8649
Fax: 614-644-0208
Program Areas: Environmental Health, Health Care Facilities, Disease Prevention
Jamie Higley RS, REHS
Administrator
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
jamie.higley@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8659
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Food Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Amber Singh
Public Health Veterinarian
Bureau of Infectious Diseases
Amber.Singh@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0283
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Ohio Department Of Mental Health & Addiction Services
Tracy Plouck
Director
tracy.plouck@mh.ohio.gov
Address: 30 East Broad Street, 36th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-2337
Fax: 614-728-4936
Program Areas: Methadone
Ohio Office Of The Attorney General
MIke Dewine
Attorney General

Address: 30 East Broad Street, 14th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-4986
Program Areas: Consumer (Protection)
Jurisdiction: Attorney General
Ohio State Board Of Pharmacy
Steven W. Schierholt Esquire
Executive Director
exec@pharmacy.ohio.gov
Address: 77 South High Street, 17th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-4143
Fax: 614-752-4836
Program Areas: Practice of Pharmacy
Jurisdiction: State Board of Pharmacy