Results 1 - 14 of 14

Showing only results for "Agriculture" Show all Submit Changes
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Agriculture
Beverly Byrum PhD
Director
Laboratories (Animal Diagnostic and Consumer Protection Lab)
byrum@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6220
Fax: 614-728-6322
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Food Laboratory Manager/Director
Dorthy Pelanda
Director
Administration
Dorothy.Pelanda@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-466-2732
Tim Derickson
Assistant Director
Administration
Tim.Derickson@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-4828
Fax: 614-466-6124
Terri Gerhardt
Chief
Division of Food Safety
Terri.Gerhardt@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-644-7416
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Produce, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Food (Manufactured), Grocery Stores / Retailers, Egg Inspection/Grading
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Fran Elson-Houston
Chief
Division of Weights and Measures
houston@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street, Building 5
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6290
Fax: 614-728-6424
Program Areas: Weights & Measures
Matt Beal
Chief
Division of Plant and Industry
beal@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6270
Fax: 614-466-9754
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Fertilizer Program, Pesticides
Jurisdiction: Pesticide Control Program Manager/Director
Roger Tedrick
Chief
Division of Dairy
tedrick@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-466-5550
Fax: 614-728-2652
Program Areas: Grade A Milk, Manufactured Milk Products
Jurisdiction: Dairy Program Manager/Director
Tony Forshey DVM
Chief
Division of Animal Industry
tforshey@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6220
Fax: 614-728-6310
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control
Jurisdiction: State Veterinarian
Dennis Summers DVM
Chief
Division of Meat Inspection
Dennis.Summers@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6260
Fax: 614-728-6434
Program Areas: Meat & Poultry
Jodi Taylor
Assistant Chief
Division of Food Safety
Jodi.Taylor@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6250
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Produce, Cosmetic Ingredients, Cosmetic Manufacturing, Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls, Grocery Stores / Retailers, Egg Inspection/Grading
David Simmons
Manager
Grain Warehouse, Seed & Feed Section
simmons@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street, Building 23
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-6410
Fax: 614-728-6412
Program Areas: Feed Inspections, Seed Program
Jurisdiction: Feed Control Program Administrator/Director
Jason Channels
MFRPS Coordinator
Division of Food Safety
Jason.Channels@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-644-7416
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Food (Manufactured), Food Recalls
Jurisdiction: MFRPS Coordinator
Yamir Rosa
Supervisor
Division of Consumer Protection Laboratories
yamir.rosa@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-728-2790
Fax: 614-728-6322
Program Areas: Micorbiology (Food), Microbiology (Animal), Microbiology (Feed), Microbiology (Human)
Matthew Fout
Produce Safety Manager
Division of Food Safety
Matthew.Fout@agri.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-600-4272
Fax: 614-644-0720
Program Areas: Produce