Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Health
Dr. Clint Koenig MD
Medical Director
Director's Office
clint.koenig@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0259
Fax: 614-644-0085
Program Areas: Chronic Disease Prevention , Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Immunization, Infectious Disease, Vector Borne Disease, Veterinary Public Health
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Lance Himes MPA
Director of Health
Directors Office
lance.himes@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-4882
Fax: 614-644-0085
Program Areas: Chronic Disease Prevention
Russ Kennedy
Deputy Director
Office of Communications
russ.kennedy@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8562
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Gene Phillips MPH, MBA, RS
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
gene.phillips@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-7416
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Body Art (Tattoos, Piercing, etc.), Recreational Water Health and Safety, Sewage / Septic Tanks, Swimming Pools, Wells, Correctional Facilities, Food Recalls, Food Service, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Temporary food Facilities, Vending Machines, Fluoroscopy, Industrial Radiologic Health, Mamography, Radiation Emitting Products, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials, X-Ray Machines , X-Ray Registration & Compliance
Rebecca Sandholdt
Acting Chief
Bureau of Survey and Certification
rebecca.sandholdt@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-995-4762
Program Areas: Hospitals, Long Term Care Facilities, Nursing Homes
Michael Snee
Chief
Radiation Protection Program
michael.snee@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-2727
Fax: 614-466-0381
Program Areas: Fluoroscopy, Industrial Radiologic Health, Radiation Policies, Radiation Safety, Radioactive Materials, X-Ray Machines , X-Ray Registration & Compliance
Quanta Brown
Chief
Bureau of Public Health Laboratories 
quanta.brown@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street, Building 22
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-644-4632
Fax: 614-752-9863
Program Areas: Analytical Services , Micorbiology (Food), Microbiology (Human)
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Sietske de Fijter MS
Chief
Bureau of Infectious Diseases
sietske.defijter@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0239
Fax: 614-752-2688
Program Areas: Communicable Disease Control, Epidemiology, Foodborne Illness Outbreak Investigation, Infectious Disease, Vector Borne Disease, Veterinary Public Health
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
David Holston
Chief
Office of Health Assurance and Licensing
Dave.Holston@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8649
Fax: 614-644-0208
Program Areas: Hospitals, Intermediate Care Facilities, Long Term Care Facilities, Nursing Homes
Jamie Higley RS, REHS
Administrator
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
jamie.higley@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8659
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Correctional Facilities, Food Recalls, Food Service, Institutional Facilities, Mobile Food Facilities, Public or Private Schools, Temporary food Facilities, Vending Machines
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Amber Singh
Public Health Veterinarian
Bureau of Infectious Diseases
Amber.Singh@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0283
Program Areas: Animal Disease Control, Animal Quarantine, Avian Influenza, Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian
Mandy Burkett
Health Planning Administrator
Bureau of Maternal, Child and Family Health
mandy.burkett@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus ,  Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-728-2429
Program Areas: Tobacco Prevention