Results 1 - 12 of 12

Showing only results for "Health" Show all Submit Changes
Ohio
Ohio Department Of Health
Dr. Clint Koenig Francis MD
Medical Director
Director's Office
MaryKate.Francis@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0259
Fax: 614-644-0085
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: Health Officer
Lance Himes MPA
Director of Health
Director's Office
lance.himes@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-4882
Fax: 614-644-0085
Russ Kennedy
Deputy Director
Office of Communications
russ.kennedy@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-995-7973
Jurisdiction: Public Information Officer
Gene Phillips MPH, MBA, RS
Chief
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
gene.phillips@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8480
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Food Safety, Indoor Environments, Recreation Programs, Household Sewage, Vending Machines, Water (Private), Radiation
Deborah Herubin
Chief
Bureau of Survey and Certification
deborah.herubin@odrc.state.oh.us
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-6055
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities, Hospitals, Long Term Care
Michael Snee
Chief
Radiation Protection Program
michael.snee@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-2732
Fax: 614-466-0381
Program Areas: Radiation, X-rays
Quanta Brown
Chief
Bureau of Public Health Laboratories 
quanta.brown@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 8995 East Main Street, Building 22
Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
Phone: 614-644-4632
Fax: 614-752-9863
Program Areas: Analytical Services
Jurisdiction: Health Laboratory Director
Sietske de Fijter MS
Chief
Bureau of Infectious Diseases
sietske.defijter@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0239
Fax: 614-752-2688
Program Areas: Communicable Disease
Jurisdiction: State Epidemiologist
David Holston
Chief
Office of Health Assurance and Licensing
Dave.Holston@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8649
Fax: 614-644-0208
Program Areas: Health Care Facilities, Long Term Care, Licensing
Mandy Burkett
Section Chief
Tobacco Program
mandy.burkett@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus ,  Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-728-2429
Jamie Higley RS, REHS
Administrator
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
jamie.higley@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-644-8659
Fax: 614-466-4556
Program Areas: Food Safety
Jurisdiction: Food Program Manager/Director
Amber Singh
Public Health Veterinarian
Bureau of Infectious Diseases
Amber.Singh@odh.ohio.gov
Address: 246 North High Street
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Phone: 614-466-0283
Program Areas: Zoonotic Disease
Jurisdiction: Public Health Veterinarian